Stats: 3,162,936 members, 7,852,160 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 01:21 PM

Where Can I Find True Love. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Where Can I Find True Love. (796 Views)

Why A Rich Guy Can Not Find True Love.. / I Am A Single Mum. Can I Still Find True Love? / Can I Ever Find True Love? I'm So Depressed Now. (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 10:16am On Jan 02, 2013
where do you think I can meet a true love.

1. www.nairaland.com: if I'm a careful and observing type, don't you think I can find true love on nairaland?
How?

2. www.facebook.com: now with my eyes not been deceived by 'photoshop'. facebook is a nice place, but I'm always careful of 'my status upload'. Because if crush don't know your financial status via status and photos nothing for you. {Gold diggers}

3. 2go.za.co a chat application, seems like its the cheapest in terms of cost to hooking up, buuut...grin grin

4. Your area...girls and guys are spread all over areas.

My question is this...were can I find 'True Love'

Help 'us' out because we are many.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by AbdulAdam56(m): 10:27am On Jan 02, 2013
True love is hard 2get,true love is hard 2 find,go back 2 ur village.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 10:34am On Jan 02, 2013
Abdul Adam56: True love is hard 2get,true love is hard 2 find,go back 2 ur village.
my village? How do I find it in my village?
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by Emusan(m): 11:33am On Jan 02, 2013
Inside your heartshocked
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 11:43am On Jan 02, 2013
Emusan: Inside your heartshocked
my heart. How a whole woman go fit the inside my heart?
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 11:43am On Jan 02, 2013
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 11:44am On Jan 02, 2013
best answers resumed work today, I think I will see them after work
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by boborosky(m): 6:48pm On Jan 02, 2013
@ OP, u can't find true love simply becos it doesn't exist.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by boborosky(m): 6:52pm On Jan 02, 2013
U can't find it simply becos it doesn't exist.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 7:26pm On Jan 02, 2013
boborosky: @ OP, u can't find true love simply becos it doesn't exist.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by xynerise: 7:30pm On Jan 02, 2013
@op. Have you checked your church? undecided
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 7:55pm On Jan 02, 2013
boborosky: U can't find it simply becos it doesn't exist.
bro are you sure? Buh many people are flexing with theirs o
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 8:02pm On Jan 02, 2013
xynerise: @op. Have you checked your church? undecided
seriously can I? Is it the church in the heart, because many evil doers say church na mind e dey and so they can be worst than badosky.

Many goes to church and will never let you talk love talk to them...'Holy Ghost fire'
I don't know which of the kinds u are suggesting o
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by xynerise: 8:14pm On Jan 02, 2013
channel 190: seriously can I? Is it the church in the heart, because many evil doers say church na mind e dey and so they can be worst than badosky.

Many goes to church and will never let you talk love talk to them...'Holy Ghost fire'
I don't know which of the kinds u are suggesting o
Guy do me a favour
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jan 02, 2013
xynerise: @op. Have you checked your church? undecided
Wrong place bro.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by xynerise: 8:23pm On Jan 02, 2013
tpacalipse: Wrong place bro.
it depends on d church tongue
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 8:23pm On Jan 02, 2013
xynerise:
Guy do me a favour
*drew my ear closer*
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 8:24pm On Jan 02, 2013
tpacalipse: Wrong place bro.
grin seems like you've got a better place?
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 8:27pm On Jan 02, 2013
xynerise:
it depends on d church tongue
where oooo, since you side in the church, give us the description to look out for, in search of the kind of church to find not just love, but true love
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 8:28pm On Jan 02, 2013
xynerise:
Guy do me a favour
what is that?
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by xynerise: 8:29pm On Jan 02, 2013
channel 190: [color=green]*drew my ear closer*
ok. Thanks for giving me a listening ear. cool
Pls can u hug a wet transformer and stop disturbing us about where to find love. You can find love in a garbage or lagoon. You can also find love inside a well or river. undecided

Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 8:41pm On Jan 02, 2013
xynerise:
ok. Thanks for giving me a listening ear. cool
Pls can u hug a wet transformer and stop disturbing us about where to find love. You can find love in a garbage or lagoon. You can also find love inside a well or river. undecided

too bad to know that you picked yours from a Motel.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by BOLOSKY: 9:05pm On Jan 02, 2013
Go to church...
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by Caseless: 9:20pm On Jan 02, 2013
Hmmmmmm.....sms! Why u wan find love sef? Check r-section maybe u go find one.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by Caseless: 9:21pm On Jan 02, 2013
BOLOSKY: .
dis ifd ehn....
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 9:59pm On Jan 02, 2013
BOLOSKY: Go to church...
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 10:03pm On Jan 02, 2013
caseless: Hmmmmmm.....sms! Why u wan find love sef? Check r-section maybe u go find one.
wahooo omo na you get the gist pass, I can't get true love on nairaland but on 'romance section'. Lol why I need true love is to have a partner.
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 10:04pm On Jan 02, 2013
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by adim2(m): 10:39am On Jan 03, 2013
@op
Go to ojuelegba. There is a place call empire there U̶̲̥̅̊ will find lots of true love. When U see them come here and testify
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by channel190(m): 10:47am On Jan 03, 2013
adim2: @op
Go to ojuelegba. There is a place call empire there U̶̲̥̅̊ will find lots of true love. When U see them come here and testify
I know you hate me.

Next will be directing me Borno, or kalakuta republic
Re: Where Can I Find True Love. by adim2(m): 11:12am On Jan 03, 2013
So u knw those areas? Go there now

Georgous Ladies And Hot Temper / Letter To All Single Ladies. (A Must Read) / 20 THINGS Men Should Know About Girls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20