Stats: 3,153,436 members, 7,819,585 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:30 PM

Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 - Business (355) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 (1003567 Views)

Do It Yourself Importation Business Reviews/testimonies / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 3 - Payment, Shipping & Marketing / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (352) (353) (354) (355) (356) (357) (358) ... (635) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Okattamgbee: 6:36pm On Jan 09, 2014
yemi2plus:
Yes. You need the Token hardware device. It's a added security for your card. Get it and follow the above steps.
thanks man, i really appreciate.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 6:41pm On Jan 09, 2014
sapienman:

It's a good item Yemi. However, the 1.6ghz processor speed isn't feasible on mtk6589 processor. It should be 1.2ghz max. Every other info looks real sha.

Nice discovery man!
Thanks boss. More suggestion as I'm still chatting with the seller to see how he can give us a fair discount for bulk purchase.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 6:41pm On Jan 09, 2014
Okattamgbee: thanks man, i really appreciate.
You're welcome
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Xtfield(m): 6:51pm On Jan 09, 2014
yemi2plus:
You're welcome

I got through to GConnect and now my card has been unblocked. I have generated the secure code and have also placed my order suceesfully. My payment is currently undergoing verification. Once again thanks for your assistance.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Okattamgbee: 7:11pm On Jan 09, 2014
yemi2plus: Hello Importers,

I came across this item and thought it will be nice to share it with the house. The fee including shipping via DHL to Nigeria is $60.84 which is less than ten thousand naira. Please, let's review it and see if the price is fair. Remember we can always get it for a cheaper price.

http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Perfect-1-1-S4-SIV-MTK6589-i9500-Quad-Core-1-6GHz-Android4-2-Air-Gesture1980-1080/1598598688.html

Best Regards.
Could this be real?

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 7:12pm On Jan 09, 2014
Xtfield:

I got through to GConnect and now my card has been unblocked. I have generated the secure code and have also placed my order suceesfully. My payment is currently undergoing verification. Once again thanks for your assistance.
it's a good news. Happy importation.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 7:14pm On Jan 09, 2014
Okattamgbee: Could this be real?
Let's hope so.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mychelyte(m): 8:18pm On Jan 09, 2014
Do u no dat it's not the real Samsung s4?
Cos it was written in the specs that the brand name is jiayu
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 9:06pm On Jan 09, 2014
mychelyte: Do u no dat it's not the real Samsung s4?
Cos it was written in the specs that the brand name is jiayu
Yes. We know that.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by fursh(m): 9:48pm On Jan 09, 2014
yemi2plus:
Yes. We know that.

Nice fone, it has good specification. Ram is 1GB, ROM: 16GB, camera is superb, it's quad core, GSM/WCDMA and 3200mah battery capacity

A fone dat has such details can't be sold for such price, it's just too good to be true. Moreover, if I'm not mistakin, the seller got just a single positive feedback, that should be a red light signal.

My opinion
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 9:53pm On Jan 09, 2014
fursh:

A fone dat has such details can't be sold for such price, it's just too good to be true. Moreover, if I'm not mistakin, the seller got just a single positive feedback, that should be a red light signal.

My opinion
Yeah! You're right on that. I'm still waiting for more feedback.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by jeebz: 10:24pm On Jan 09, 2014
I came across this item and thought it will be nice to share it with the house. The fee including shipping via DHL to Nigeria is $60.84 which is less than ten thousand naira. Please, let's review it and see if the price is fair. Remember we can always get it for a cheaper price.
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Perfect-1-1-S4-SIV-MTK6589-i9500-Quad-Core-1-6GHz-Android4-2-Air-Gesture1980-1080/1598598688.html
Best Regards.
@Yemi
The specs are to good to be true as phones with these specs go for at least $170.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 10:32pm On Jan 09, 2014
jeebz:
@Yemi
The specs are to good to be true as phones with these specs go for at least $170.
21 order has been placed. Let's give them about a week to drop the feedback. Abi wetin una think?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by fursh(m): 11:01pm On Jan 09, 2014
yemi2plus:
21 order has been placed. Let's give them about a week to drop the feedback. Abi wetin una think?

Yeah! The feedback would tell if the seller/product is for real. I doubt.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by YoungWiseCash: 11:23pm On Jan 09, 2014
oshie:

These 2 guys have been recommended countless of times for UK and US services. They are ok. They started it here and like joke/play, their names have become synonymous with UK and US market.

Don't tell me u just jumped to this page and asked ur question. If u have been reading through, u must have come across the 2 names.

They are ok. QED
Enjoy their services

Someone will still ask for link/address of kobomart. Or ask if their powr banks are ok

Afterall, banking questions that nearly frausted this thread are still been asked.

Someone that has access to the greatest ebook to be ever and will ever be written on online mini importion for Naija, is still asking for more.

Maybe na d one wey Baba GOD write e dey expect.
Morning all.
thanks.. But got an advice for you. Always think wisely before you type your words ok?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by tbabstobadt(m): 11:44pm On Jan 09, 2014

Best Regards.

oga importer.,...I need 2 of ds device o
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Chiadikaobi(m): 1:08am On Jan 10, 2014
^^^ Nice phone with Good specs. But the price @ $60 via Dhl? Mehn thats too good to be true for sure.

Maybe the seller is using the tactics to promote his store. Waiting for more convincing feedbacks though
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 6:10am On Jan 10, 2014
tbabstobadt:

you won enter one chance ni? We still dey wait for feedback from people wey don place order first.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Chukabiz(m): 6:44am On Jan 10, 2014
Young-Wise-Cash:
thanks.. But got an advice for you. Always think wisely before you type your words ok?

park well.
What's wrong in what he typed?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mayorall(m): 6:55am On Jan 10, 2014
The seller still has less than 10 ratings in total. I guess its a new store.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mayorall(m): 6:57am On Jan 10, 2014
Chukabiz:

park well.
What's wrong in what he typed?

Dont promote conflicts sir. We are one family cheesy
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by PEREZGOLD(m): 7:14am On Jan 10, 2014
tbabstobadt:

I beg before placing any other from that store kindly mail the seller bcause its reply will determine may be is a genuine seller. I have placed about 3orders from a store like this which their account was frozen for fraudulent reason and my money was refunded AE, eventhough I received one refund yesterday. My advice is that wait patiently before doing bizness with the seller for more feedback!!!

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 8:45am On Jan 10, 2014
mayorall: The seller still has less than 10 ratings in total. I guess its a new store.
Yeah. You're right; it's a new store and according to the seller, they're the only one selling such phone in China right now.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 8:46am On Jan 10, 2014
PEREZGOLD: I beg before placing any other from that store kindly mail the seller bcause its reply will determine may be is a genuine seller. I have placed about 3orders from a store like this which their account was frozen for fraudulent reason and my money was refunded AE, eventhough I received one refund yesterday. My advice is that wait patiently before doing bizness with the seller for more feedback!!!
Advise of the day.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 8:48am On Jan 10, 2014
More than 60 orders has been placed. Let's wait for the seller to ship the items to their various countries so as to gather more feedback from different buyers in different countries.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by akokite: 8:50am On Jan 10, 2014

Best Regards.
just wanted to point out that it seems to be 2G and not 3G calling.please check because I am talking not from experience but from season 1 and2 cramming
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sapienman(m): 9:07am On Jan 10, 2014
Xtfield:

Did you do this without a token?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by yemi2plus(m): 9:08am On Jan 10, 2014
akokite: just wanted to point out that it seems to be 2G and not 3G calling.please check because I am talking not from experience but from season 1 and2 cramming
According to the specification, it's both 2G and 3G. Both let's wait first for more feedback. Placing order now will be at your own risk.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sapienman(m): 9:17am On Jan 10, 2014
Okattamgbee: Could this be real?

It seems real enough.

Anyhow, the info that the brand name is Jiayu seems to be false. Jiayu is a well-know Chinese phone company with their original products and design; they do not make clones.

In all, I think the seller is a new one who needs to promote his store with this cheap priced item. So, though the specs seem real and too good for that price, people with tech savvy on this thread should chat extensively with the seller and try to get as many flaws of the phone as possible so as not to be disappointed.
Use as many tech loaded terms as possible...make e know say you sabi wetin you dey talk grin
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Xtfield(m): 9:18am On Jan 10, 2014
sapienman:

Did you do this without a token?

I used my token
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by sapienman(m): 9:18am On Jan 10, 2014
yemi2plus:
Thanks boss. More suggestion as I'm still chatting with the seller to see how he can give us a fair discount for bulk purchase.

You're welcome man. Na you be boss o

(1) (2) (3) ... (352) (353) (354) (355) (356) (357) (358) ... (635) (Reply)

How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36