Stats: 3,153,055 members, 7,818,163 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:15 AM

Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, (1906 Views)

When Your Babe Shuns A Decent Mama Put Meal For An Expensive Eatery. / Who Is At Fault - The Groom, Bride Or The Side Chick? / Ten (10) Rules To Keep A Man Of These Days!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by smarta(m): 4:27pm On Mar 10, 2008
OR from PLUTO

OR SATURN

OR JUPITER, u get d pict!
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by tommyex(m): 4:27pm On Mar 10, 2008
I bliv there are stil some decent girls out there, but be sure not to find 100% of what u are actually looking for
And for your infor. the birds started flying without perching, and so the hunter learned to shoot without missing
Some of us has gone bad becus of what most of u have taught us and made us go through with. so do not really blame us much ok

I ll 'CALL YOU BAD'

TOPIC

yes,but trully its so difficult,Girls may say same too,there is so much acting and deceit now.
God help us
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by smarta(m): 4:46pm On Mar 10, 2008
jokes apart now!
@poster
first before u set out on your quest for a decent girl, u have 2 ask yourself some questions;

1. are u yourself a decent person?

2. what qualities do u think u possess to make u deserve a decent girl?

3. when u see a decent girl, will u know d difference?

4. when u get a decent girl WHAT ARE U GOING TO DO WITH HER?

But truth is, u don't really need a decent girl, cos dis days there r no guidelines or rules to distinguish a decent person (either male or female). WHAT U NEED IS A GIRL WHO WILL LOVE U FOR WHOM U ARE AND WILL ACCEPT U WITH ALL UR IMPERFECTNESS. decent or not, will not matter anymore.

Goodluck, Amigo! wink
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by NnaNna4(m): 4:47pm On Mar 10, 2008
well, my answer is yes.
There are decent girls all over the place. Remb, being a virgin doesn't make u decent.

U an't finding them because u luk for them in d club, garage and all of d wrong places.

I hv always argued about decent girls stuff with guys who are pessimistic about decent girls.
u will meet them if u are not in a hurry,u hav 2 b v e r y patient with them because they wont give audience "anyhow"
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by hollandis(f): 5:03pm On Mar 10, 2008
99% of Nigerian girls are actually decent grin
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by tonia2000(f): 5:04pm On Mar 10, 2008
@ topic

Are u decent yourself? Abeg go sidon dey look shocked shockeddecent chick ko, decent d**ck ni
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by bedese: 11:12am On Mar 11, 2008
if u start searching,na im b say u go search 4eva,no 1 is good or bad.depends on wot u call good or bad.it all lies on fate
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by PurestBoy(m): 12:59pm On Mar 11, 2008
for where? bros abeg bone story, no decent chicks again, I don't even send those girls cus am a rude boi myself.
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by ifeoga(m): 1:27pm On Mar 11, 2008
Boy i feel you. I share you vew and Its very sad dont you think so embarassed
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by PurestBoy(m): 1:33pm On Mar 11, 2008
rude boi to the core, i play girls, i don't let them play me
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by sammy6(m): 5:02pm On Mar 11, 2008
Not in Lagos sha
Re: Can One Get A Decent Chick These Days, by kalmebad(f): 9:26am On Mar 12, 2008
@tommeyex

Did i hear u say, u will call me bad??

Who are u to be a judge, expression of thought, we all are doing
Are u decent too? what is the decenct abt u?, "He who is without sin let him first cast a stone"

Take it or leave it, it is only a statement of fact, and God can only help u haven helped urself

Will You Like To Know? / Was It Right For Him To Do This To His Girlfriend? / What Is Love All About

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14