Stats: 3,158,533 members, 7,837,037 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:01 PM

MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego (19880 Views)

I Want To Propose To Agbani Darego. / Message To Guys Who Patronize Sugar Mummies / Valentine Message From The Boyfriend Association Of Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by born2luv(f): 4:43pm On Feb 06, 2013
k2039: Unfortunately she is my val., MI will have to wait till next year.
4 ur small mind na.
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 4:43pm On Feb 06, 2013
All that history book just to pull a chick? WTF
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by born2luv(f): 4:45pm On Feb 06, 2013
9ice 1
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by ABJay1: 4:47pm On Feb 06, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin

M.I nor go kiii mii ooooo... grin grin grin

The guy go don toast well well for secondary school, he get experience wella..[b][/b] grin grin grin

Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by ipswitch: 4:59pm On Feb 06, 2013
ride on bro...........dats d first step! u are slowly getting there!!!!!!!!
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by BigLarger(m): 5:03pm On Feb 06, 2013
Pls&pls marry dis gentle dude,M.I u get mouth.lol.
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by victorcurtis(m): 6:39pm On Feb 06, 2013
M I no go ohh

Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by FXKing2012(m): 6:46pm On Feb 06, 2013
Nice and funny but problem is M.I. will need a stool to kiss her due to the disparity in height.
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Hoodrat(m): 7:11pm On Feb 06, 2013
Nice try M.I but u already condemned yourself with the (IF) sentence in which in a wise men world means you are not confident or qualified enough to be seen with such beauty. Learn to write with a positive energy and thoughts flowing because the world is yours my younger brother.
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by kalunomics(m): 7:43pm On Feb 06, 2013
Joey82: Gosh!!!!
MI is such a core rapper, he does not even know how to be romantic or funny either.
if i was an ordinary girl, this line wont move me 1 bit, not to talk of Agbani wey don hear tire.
what i really cant fanthom is the contrast in their heights
seriously, i wasn't moved. I believe i can do better than this.lol
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by blackbeau1(f): 8:03pm On Feb 06, 2013
How sure are we that MI sent this msg? Anyway its darn romantic.I love it.
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by chocopearl(f): 8:19pm On Feb 06, 2013
Lwkmd4h wich kind my fondant, my peppermint stick......i don dey learn valentine lines b dat ooo
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Flexywall(m): 9:10pm On Feb 06, 2013
MI we knw dat u are a micro-phone magician but certainly u are not good in toasting a laddy.
Sorry u jst lost Agbani to me.....
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Moyola(f): 9:25pm On Feb 06, 2013
W!
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by janedoe(f): 1:55am On Feb 07, 2013
Smart guy!!! Please woo her well,well o and maybe have some rugrats with her cos she sure would help them in the height department smiley
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by sleekch1c(f): 3:41am On Feb 07, 2013
Silly and pathetic, wld only impress a 50 yr old obese, single lady. lipsrsealed
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 5:46am On Feb 07, 2013
Foolish jobless boy! Dat doesn't know wat 2 do wwith his life, he thinks agbani will stoop so low? She got better things to engage in! Short Animal, go n look 4 a dwarf like u! Nonsense
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 5:49am On Feb 07, 2013
Buh on a 2nd tot, therre was no place written in dat message dat it was by M.I . This OP is sumthing else, pls retrace ur step.
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by FXKing2012(m): 5:54am On Feb 07, 2013
sleekch1c: Silly and pathetic, wld only impress a 50 yr old obese, single lady. lipsrsealed
Is that a drawing or a picture on your profile?
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 6:27am On Feb 07, 2013
k2039: Unfortunately she is my val., MI will have to wait till next year.

Keep dreaming boy. grin
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by econome(m): 7:15am On Feb 07, 2013
This Guy sha wan marry woman weh Talllllllllllllll well-Well grin
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by dejijohns(m): 8:40am On Feb 07, 2013
kbdrim: eRMM....creative I will say...will certainly make her laugh..which might raise his value..But this one no go raise MI height...Agbani is like 6 ft plus..MI is 4 Ft 2' cool cool cool How e wan work? grin grin grin grin grin
opposite poles attracts dey say...
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 9:38am On Feb 07, 2013
Coool . . . I'm sure she will be thrilled.
If only you weren't so short! undecided
PS: Addressing a woman by the name of a food is sooo not sexy!
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by jonili(m): 12:44pm On Feb 07, 2013
yeye MI behaving like small pikin
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 3:04pm On Feb 07, 2013
kbdrim: eRMM....creative I will say...will certainly make her laugh..which might raise his value..But this one no go raise MI height...Agbani is like 6 ft plus..MI is 4 Ft 2' cool cool cool How e wan work? grin grin grin grin grin

Haba! Why Lie about M.I's height na? He is actually 2 Ft 2'
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by gesoilo(m): 8:54pm On Feb 07, 2013
awww...where's Waje..#justasking lipsrsealed
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by DonaldGenes(m): 12:02am On Feb 08, 2013
iamswizz: No time to read all that abeg
As if u know my mind
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 4:02am On Feb 08, 2013
Raymondenyi: Foolish jobless boy! Dat doesn't know wat 2 do wwith his life, he thinks agbani will stoop so low? She got better things to engage in! Short Animal, go n look 4 a dwarf like u! Nonsense

Chai! Smh @ some idiotic comments like this. Can't you sense the sarcasm in that excerpt..you just dey run your mouth like person wey get mouth diarrhoea..Choi! If u wan toast Agbani u gan send your application & besides she is seriously searching & M.I is in a serious relationship so go squeeze yourself inside Geisha can if e dey pain u..Mtchew!
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 4:04am On Feb 08, 2013
Raymondenyi: Buh on a 2nd tot, therre was no place written in dat message dat it was by M.I . This OP is sumthing else, pls retrace ur step.

Think before you type next time!
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by Nobody: 6:16am On Feb 15, 2013
Julieccentric:

Think before you type next time!
Can I say u tripping 4 mme? Checked out ur pic, u look cute; we could arrange 4 a redezvous n I'll serve u launch prepared by my own self with come cold champaign 1 fill ur wine glass, will always b by ur side n @ ur beck n call! Will sing a sultry rythm n hold ur hands as we approach d dance floor, n trust me when I say I'll mek u smile all daylong... winktrust me when I say am gud @ it swthrt cool
Re: MI's Valentine Message To Agbani Darego by tpia5: 4:32am On Feb 16, 2013
9icest: Bold but a little bit of a drama action! Abgani is proly frowning right now as shes twice the height of Mr. Incredible...considering shes gonna wear high heels, shes proly gonna end up looming all over bro Jude.
I think MI really needs to step into that beans-eating diet grin

i dont know the guy, but i think models rarely marry people as tall as themselves.

Contest: The Guy With The Finest picture will go on a date with sandrannna / Whats Your Star Sign ? Check In To See Your Match. / 9 Secrets From A 73-year Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23