Stats: 3,154,850 members, 7,824,537 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:00 PM

Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt - Phones (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt (152979 Views)

Infinix X451 Race Bolt Q, One Of The Best Quad Core Smartphone. / Infinix Race Bolt Vs Tecno N7 / ALERT:Infinix X450 Race Bolt, is a Substandard Android Phone. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (60) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Francheezy(m): 8:00pm On Mar 09, 2013
plz doz it av NFC ?............lmao
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by cyrielo(m): 9:46pm On Mar 09, 2013
Frenchkiss: Thanks a lot. What about automatic brightness (aka sunlight legibility)? I know that a device as this does not poses all the automatic features of the SGS range but I just don't want 2 regret giving up my Samsung Galaxy S because it can't run a game as small as Jetpack Joyride without lagging and hanging with its single core CPU.
yes it has light sensor too. And since its a dual core I don't think it would lag...tho I haven't used d phone but judging from the 1ghz processor + dual core I think ure good to go with HD games..
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Joe50(m): 11:02pm On Mar 09, 2013
is d phone still in d market? Cos am begining 2 like it cos of d feature n pls hw much does it cost presently.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Francheezy(m): 11:06pm On Mar 09, 2013
Joe50: is d phone still in d market? Cos am begining 2 like it cos of d feature n pls hw much does it cost presently.

baba, u hear d question wey u axe ??/...didi u read 4rm pg1
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Frenchkiss(m): 12:00am On Mar 10, 2013
cyrielo: yes it has light sensor too. And since its a dual core I don't think it would lag...tho I haven't used d phone but judging from the 1ghz processor + dual core I think ure good to go with HD games..
Thanks a lot. May order from jumia.com if I can't find it in Abuja.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Vires: 12:02am On Mar 10, 2013
Pls Mr Drizzy are you still there?
Where is Tecno's office in Abuja?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by simplicit(m): 12:42am On Mar 10, 2013
pls is there anyway one can download paid apps and games free, if yes, pls i'll lyk to know....thanks
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by rekeson: 7:07am On Mar 10, 2013
simplicit: pls is there anyway one can download paid apps and games free, if yes, pls i'll lyk to know....thanks

Always try out google b4 asking here
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 8:24am On Mar 10, 2013
simplicit: pls is there anyway one can download paid apps and games free, if yes, pls i'll lyk to know....thanks
what do u want to download?

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 9:47am On Mar 10, 2013
Vires: Pls Mr Drizzy are you still there?
Bss 220d, banex plaza, plot 750 aminu kano crescent, wuse 2, abj.
Phone: 07098738770

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by ifechez: 12:14pm On Mar 10, 2013
cyrielo: of course any device that has G SENSOR (gravity sensor can rotate)

pls. I need ur help to make a decision bw infinix race bolt and infinix joypad. As sumone who is knowledgeable in phone stuffs, wot wil be ur take?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 1:14pm On Mar 10, 2013
ifechez:

pls. I need ur help to make a decision bw infinix race bolt and infinix joypad. As sumone who is knowledgeable in phone stuffs, wot wil be ur take?
People with iPads still have phones... Hope u understand.

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by mrdrizzy(m): 1:21pm On Mar 10, 2013
ebdib:

yes it does
apologies bt i doubt the answer.hspda+ on dis device..did u knw hspda+ is compared to 4g in some area even nigeria?..
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by mrdrizzy(m): 1:24pm On Mar 10, 2013
Vires: Pls Mr Drizzy are you still there?
apologies.was off for a while cus i dnt want ppl wahala.anyway my frnd got his from nyanya(plaza)coming from gark down/maitama it should be nyanya/keffi road
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by mrdrizzy(m): 1:31pm On Mar 10, 2013
wundakind: finally am done with reading this thread frm page 1, nd all i can say is that some nigerians i see here are haterz of dem selves.
A small company like infinix enters ur country, provide u with diff phone models accordin to ur financial stability nd yet u keep beefing.... Thats y this country has failed to develop. Too many pessimists wont let the optimistic ones grow.
Any body dat wanna use infinix is doing so by choice, if u feel ur infinix race bolt is better than tecno n7 its also by choice.. So haters pls stop hating.... What we need is competition in our tech industry, imagine if we have 10companies like infinix/tecno in nigeria? life would be made sweet for us.
Am talkin to those beefin infinix with tecno et all am still waiting for u to develop ur sixth sense oh

Am out!!!! P3AC3
bros GOd bless u,u just said it all.this is exactly what i was saying ryt here..and i got burned by ppl dat dnt want naija progress..its also d reason why i left dis thread..i just came back to answer ppls question to me..so where are they?..if u like continue saying garbage i wnt even reason it..
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by BedLam: 2:07pm On Mar 10, 2013
has anyone been able to root it?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by stevalos555: 2:37pm On Mar 10, 2013
@ beatbug :Dis one b like assignment now?....habaaaaa!.... U could've picked just two of dees phones for comparison. Dat's hw it is done. Just pick two at a time please cos no 1 will listen to u.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 2:54pm On Mar 10, 2013
mr.drizzy:
apologies bt i doubt the answer.hspda+ on dis device..did u knw hspda+ is compared to 4g in some area even nigeria?..

My phone is always showing H when browsing.

I suppose that's hspda..
These things depend on network.

I don't expect a 25k phone to have 4g/hspa+
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by mrdrizzy(m): 3:13pm On Mar 10, 2013
ebdib:

My phone is always showing H when browsing.

I suppose that's hspda..
These things depend on network.

I don't expect a 25k phone to have 4g/hspa+
yes and u said it has hspda+ abi u no see d (+)?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 6:33pm On Mar 10, 2013
Who has bought this phone? Does it come with pouch or flip cover?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by simplicit(m): 7:36pm On Mar 10, 2013
K_ONE: what do u want to download?
need for speed, pes 2012
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by kemshade: 8:39pm On Mar 10, 2013
what is the major difference btw race bolt and race lite,am findind it difficult to diffrentiate
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Joe50(m): 9:47pm On Mar 10, 2013
Francheezy:

baba, u hear d question wey u axe ??/...didi u read 4rm pg1

yes i read from page 1, dats y i ask if d phone still in d market n how much does it cost.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 9:56pm On Mar 10, 2013
kemshade: what is the major difference btw race bolt and race lite,am findind it difficult to diffrentiate

wat!!
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 9:59pm On Mar 10, 2013
petaling: Who has bought this phone? Does it come with pouch or flip cover?

Yeah a screen covering flap. kinda stylish
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by kelvinlink: 10:40pm On Mar 10, 2013
guys please i want to buy the infinix joypad brand new. am currently in lagos. pls where can i pick it up? like a shop or specific location? also, please anyone who has the joypad should be honest with the tablet performance.........thanks!!
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by kenomobola(m): 11:12pm On Mar 10, 2013
@saxywale,
@ebdib

Please have any of you played any demanding HD games on the race bolt? If yes, did they run without lagging. Also what's it like reading pdfs on the race bolt. Thanks.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 11:43pm On Mar 10, 2013
kenomobola: @saxywale,
@ebdib

Please have any of you played any demanding HD games on the race bolt? If yes, did they run without lagging. Also what's it like reading pdfs on the race bolt. Thanks.

Not really a gamer but the few I've tested like Asphalt 6, temple run 2, nfs run flawlessly. No lags.

It has a large beautiful screen and it comes with a document viewer, so no probs in that dept

What I miss, coming from a bb is the ease of typing sad
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by cyrielo(m): 12:06am On Mar 11, 2013
ebdib:

yeah true but who uses a qwerty phone in this era
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by francis247(m): 2:20am On Mar 11, 2013
mr.drizzy:
apologies.was off for a while cus i dnt want ppl wahala.anyway my frnd got his from nyanya(plaza)coming from gark down/maitama it should be nyanya/keffi road
4 how much?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by kenomobola(m): 6:03am On Mar 11, 2013
ebdib:

Not really a gamer but the few I've tested like Asphalt 6, temple run 2, nfs run flawlessly. No lags.

It has a large beautiful screen and it comes with a document viewer, so no probs in that dept

@ebdib
Thanks for the swift response, continue rocking your phone.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by simplicit(m): 10:57am On Mar 11, 2013
u can get it @ micro station, otigba street, comp. Village. The amt is 28k
kelvinlink: guys please i want to buy the infinix joypad brand new. am currently in lagos. pls where can i pick it up? like a shop or specific location? also, please anyone who has the joypad should be honest with the tablet performance.........thanks!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (60) (Reply)

Bible Download. / D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet / Solution To ANY soft/hard Bricked Android Phones/tablets, Blackberry's, PS3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63