Stats: 3,165,386 members, 7,861,060 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 10:46 PM

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 - Travel (338) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 (489887 Views)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 8 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (335) (336) (337) (338) (339) (340) (341) ... (401) (Go Down)

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 7:02pm On Aug 31, 2013
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by mandybaby2007: 7:04pm On Aug 31, 2013
double08: House please I have a question about money that's supposed to be in your sponsors account.

The monies for the tuition how long is it supposed to be in your sponsors account and how many months statement of account should be printed? Can I print only one months statement?
A friend of mine is telling me that it is mandatory that the funds in the account be deposited for at least 6 months. How true is that please?

You r suposed 2print a 6months statement, u cannot print one month statement, its not mandatory dat d monie shd sit der for 6months d acount shd just have good history, healthy runing balance nd sufficient(over nd above ur 1yr tuition+upkeep as stated on ur I20)closing balance, do not dump lump monie frm nowhere, pay in d money in a way dat source of funds won't b in question.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 7:16pm On Aug 31, 2013
HotNaijaBabe:

Lmao...see your life outside! grin

Don't mind me jaree.. I said that out of frustration and provocation grin.. You ladies too should learn to take it easy and play cool with us nah.. wink wink
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 7:24pm On Aug 31, 2013
gbemonology1: Hi pals, pls l need link to where l can download the following GRE materials; manhattan gre, magoosh and quant..thnx

Send a blank e-mail to selfstudy360@gmail.com
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 7:30pm On Aug 31, 2013

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 7:55pm On Aug 31, 2013
HotNaijaBabe:

You are what you attract! Let's not derail. Will PM you.

As your lordship pleases!! grin

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 9:36pm On Aug 31, 2013
@MS Nas, please complete your lovely story. Can't wait to read more.

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 9:44pm On Aug 31, 2013
@MS Nas, how's everything going? Your story last time was really awesome. Please complete it. I can't wait to read more! I enjoy reading interesting stories.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 10:08pm On Aug 31, 2013
De Tus: @MS Nas, how's everything going? Your story last time was really awesome. Please complete it. I can't wait to read more! I enjoy reading interesting stories.

Check out D.O Fagunwa! grin lol. #i see u
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by deoladtop: 10:44pm On Aug 31, 2013
Please house,how do I get link for online gre practice so as to get myself acquainted with the process before the exam date.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 11:00pm On Aug 31, 2013
deola@dtop:
Please house,how do I get link for online gre practice so as to get myself acquainted with the process before the exam date.

Scroll up!! Skip like 6-7 posts..
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by deoladtop: 12:21am On Sep 01, 2013
Thanks amefrica.have seen the site.but I need one that will give me online exam like am doing the real gre test
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by foohard: 1:53am On Sep 01, 2013
Hello,

I am seriously pissed with Airfrance, I think people on NL should avoid them. To start with, they change boarding site and could not announce in english, they were just speaking french forgetting we that will connect flight from there. At last, one of them used his head and announced in English but seriously, I almost missed my flight and i didnt have no kobo with me.

Secondly, they are fond of not calling flight/stops (B/stop).. I wasn't angry until I said they should drop me when we got to Ottawa that I wanna say hi to my best friend, they refused and I didnt complain.

Thirdly, we got to Milwaukee, I told them to drop me that I need to advise ECE cos WES has snatched all their customers because they have better evaluation method, them still no gree. Na so I meet myself for O'Hare Int. Airpot with my wife waiting.

To cut the long story short aha, I'm now in Obama Land.. Wish all that are still working on VISA best of luck and wish all Nairalanders best of luck in our endeavors.

Thank you all for you have always been there..

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by imperiouxx(m): 2:12am On Sep 01, 2013
foohard: Hello,

........Na so I meet myself for O'Hare Int. Airpot with my wife waiting.

To cut the long story short aha, I'm now in Obama Land....

I wish to be in US too cry Na by force, I must get my visa this year
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by foohard: 3:09am On Sep 01, 2013
imperiouxx:

my oga, stop mocking us baa... you wey your middle name na USA... grin
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by olarwarlay(m): 3:23am On Sep 01, 2013
imperiouxx:

lolz cheesy cheesy cheesy Funny brother....

You could take a bus at Obalende, instead of wasting your time waiting for visa cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by imperiouxx(m): 6:20am On Sep 01, 2013
olarwarlay:

lolz cheesy cheesy cheesy Funny brother....

You could take a bus at Obalende, instead of wasting your time waiting for visa cheesy cheesy cheesy

My bad brother grin grin
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by imperiouxx(m): 6:22am On Sep 01, 2013
foohard:

Yes sir. How about those big stomach executives? Are they still in meeting?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by babsharon(m): 6:38am On Sep 01, 2013
foohard:

You are α funny dude. Na first class flight u enter nii?? LMAO
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by babsharon(m): 6:40am On Sep 01, 2013
imperiouxx:

My bad brother grin grin
Imperiouxx u wey don turn †̥o Omo mexico tey tey . LMAO
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by imperiouxx(m): 7:27am On Sep 01, 2013
babsharon:
Imperiouxx u wey don turn †̥o[b] Omo mexico tey tey[/b] . LMAO

Abi nau..... Mexico indeed. grin
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 7:36am On Sep 01, 2013
Foohard, Congrats!!! I must get my OWN VISA too this year.. And get to US this year
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Allohrandy(m): 11:33am On Sep 01, 2013
Amefrica: Foohard, Congrats!!! I must get my OWN VISA too this year.. And get to US this year
Amen
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by Nobody: 1:34pm On Sep 01, 2013
Allohrandy: Amen

Thanks brethren.. smiley
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by foohard: 2:02pm On Sep 01, 2013
imperiouxx:

Yes sir. How about those big stomach executives? Are they still in meeting?

Yes boss... Me left them with their unending meeting as my people here advised.. I pray I won't regret it..
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by foohard: 2:03pm On Sep 01, 2013
Amefrica: Foohard, Congrats!!! I must get my OWN VISA too this year.. And get to US this year

Amen bro... The VISA is yours already... Go pick it up.

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by winbyforce: 2:51pm On Sep 01, 2013
Amen! Me too o and the rest of the members of this house still in naija
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by lisadem: 2:52pm On Sep 01, 2013
foohard: Hello,

I am seriously pissed with Airfrance, I think people on NL should avoid them. To start with, they change boarding site and could not announce in english, they were just speaking french forgetting we that will connect flight from there. At last, one of them used his head and announced in English but seriously, I almost missed my flight and i didnt have no kobo with me.

Secondly, they are fond of not calling flight/stops (B/stop).. I wasn't angry until I said they should drop me when we got to Ottawa that I wanna say hi to my best friend, they refused and I didnt complain.

Thirdly, we got to Milwaukee, I told them to drop me that I need to advise ECE cos WES has snatched all their customers because they have better evaluation method, them still no gree. Na so I meet myself for O'Hare Int. Airpot with my wife waiting.

To cut the long story short aha, I'm now in Obama Land.. Wish all that are still working on VISA best of luck and wish all Nairalanders best of luck in our endeavors.

Thank you all for you have always been there..

Lol... Funny Foohard. The few lines I read got me worried at first like you found yourself in an imbroglio but couldn't stop laughing when I read further. WELCOME TO OBAMALAND .
All da best.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by lisadem: 2:58pm On Sep 01, 2013
winbyforce:
Amen! Me too o and the rest of the members of this house still in naija

surely, you are gonna get yours too very soon. You deserve it o jare. Just go storm the embassy when you are good to go and share the testimony with the house.

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by lisadem: 3:01pm On Sep 01, 2013

#Gbam# Baba God don endorse am omo iya plus Nice chatting with you wink
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by lisadem: 3:07pm On Sep 01, 2013
imperiouxx:

Hahahaha see this biggest egbon o. Visa bawo? Na unto da next level now o jare. Permanent resident and citizen. #I am praying for you# wink
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part4 by flynbird(f): 3:08pm On Sep 01, 2013
Got to the US. Had to spend the night at a Greyhound station cos there was no bus leaving for the night. Why are there so many retards in New York? Different people kept walking up to me asking for a dollar!

(1) (2) (3) ... (335) (336) (337) (338) (339) (340) (341) ... (401)

Italian Student Visa-help! / U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. / Travelling To Canada Part 3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40