Stats: 3,151,482 members, 7,812,490 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:10 PM

Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys (4024 Views)

Some Naija Girls Too Dey Shame To Kiss For Public! WHY??? / My Pally Wan Dump Im Babe because She Too Dey Lepa(skinny) / This Girl Too Dey Eye Me (2) (3) (4)

Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by mightyhumphrey(m): 11:54am On Mar 28, 2013
[/color][color=#000099] There was a female medical doctor in my life.But she is always busy anytime I call her, she don't have time for my calls. There's nothing I have not do. I call her often sometime she pick my calls some time she don't pick.Because I shared my Vision with her, why I must marry a Medical Doctor, I have big Vision.your success is detertmined by your Vision. This is a profound truth because when you get a clear Vision of what your future will be like, plant it indelibly in your mind and then go ahead and take adequate steps towards bringing it into fulfillment.I need a Medical Doctor that want to marry. I do contract Job for high tension. For more information call dis line 08035002075 thanks. I love Nairaland
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Smartiegurl(f): 12:01pm On Mar 28, 2013
Hehehehe! Interesting! *Vision things* well goodluck searching buh please try and improve your tenses.....very important!!

Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 12:09pm On Mar 28, 2013
mightyhumphrey: [/color][color=#000099] There was a female medical doctor in my life.But she is always busy anytime I call her, she don't have time for my calls. There's nothing I have not do. I call her often sometime she pick my calls some time she don't pick.Because I shared my Vision with her, why I must marry a Medical Doctor, I have big Vision.your success is detertmined by your Vision. This is a profound truth because when you get a clear Vision of what your future will be like, plant it indelibly in your mind and then go ahead and take adequate steps towards bringing it into fulfillment.I need a Medical Doctor that want to marry. I do contract Job for high tension. For more information call dis line 08035002075 thanks. I love Nairaland
cheesy i see your vision pedro
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Acidosis(m): 12:10pm On Mar 28, 2013
Lmao! why a Doc if I may ask?
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Kgdavid(m): 12:11pm On Mar 28, 2013
mightyhumphrey: [/color][color=#000099] There[i] was a[/i] female medical doctor in my life.But she is [/i]always busy anytime I call her, she [i]don't [/i]have time for my calls. There's nothing I [i]have not do. I call her often sometime she pick my calls some time she don't pick.Because I shared my Vision with her, why I must marry a Medical Doctor, I have big Vision.your success is detertmined by your Vision. This is a profound truth because when you get a clear Vision of what your future will be like, plant it indelibly in your mind and then go ahead and take adequate steps towards bringing it into fulfillment.[s]I need a Medical Doctor that want to marry[/s]. I do contract Job for high tension. For more information call dis line 08035002075 thanks. [s][/s]I love Nairaland

so the above are some of the reasons why she does not pick your calls broda. she is a gaddamn medical Dr yu undastand? as in she is very useful to society and your grammar is appalling. not only that but yu are a confused individual undecided

Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Smartiegurl(f): 12:34pm On Mar 28, 2013
Hehehehe! Una see wetin i see?
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Patuwa: 12:41pm On Mar 28, 2013
Smartie gurl: Hehehehe! Una see wetin i see?

Me self, I de find medical doctor O
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by PrebabyG(f): 7:46pm On Mar 28, 2013
Gudluck dear
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by MMM2(m): 8:22pm On Mar 28, 2013
Op

Maybe dose female medical doctors see u as gold diggersorry paper digger undecided
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by nairaproperties(m): 8:29pm On Mar 28, 2013
medical dockita.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by alienware(m): 8:39pm On Mar 28, 2013
You are a fake punk as$ ! Must you marry a doctor before you accomplish your dreams ? What makes you think women in other proffession aren't doing fine ? Grow up boy !
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 8:40pm On Mar 28, 2013
I think the open needs a native doctor...
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by alienware(m): 8:41pm On Mar 28, 2013
You are a fake punk as$ ! Must you marry a doctor before you accomplish your dreams ? What makes you think women in other proffession aren't doing fine ? You make think u are one of those young guys out there out to leech on young single women. Grow up boy !
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by frankzone: 8:45pm On Mar 28, 2013
Even a native doctor SHOULD 'form' for you if you dont think less of your so called vision and improve your grammer first!
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 8:57pm On Mar 28, 2013
U want to marry Med. Doctor incase u got burnt on the high tension where u work as a "contract staff" she wud use everything at her disposal including money becos i know u dont hv sheling in order to take care of you abi?

Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 10:53pm On Mar 28, 2013
mightyhumphrey: [/color][color=#000099] There was a female medical doctor in my life.But she is always busy anytime I call her, she don't have time for my calls. There's nothing I have not do. I call her often sometime she pick my calls some time she don't pick.Because I shared my Vision with her, why I must marry a Medical Doctor, I have big Vision.your success is detertmined by your Vision. This is a profound truth because when you get a clear Vision of what your future will be like, plant it indelibly in your mind and then go ahead and take adequate steps towards bringing it into fulfillment.I need a Medical Doctor that want to marry. I do contract Job for high tension. For more information call dis line 08035002075 thanks. I love Nairaland

why shouldnt they form when men like yourself have "big vision" for their kind?! i can certainly understand such women.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by MrCork17: 12:06am On Mar 29, 2013

brother.. maybe yor english grammarr needed medical attension (no oofeinse) angry
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Mynd44: 3:04am On Mar 29, 2013
Smh..
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 4:15am On Mar 29, 2013
Maybe she no dey form but honestly busy. Medicine is a demanding profession.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by drnoel: 8:03am On Mar 29, 2013
I know cases like this. I saw it many times. Contractor, trader, business man who happens to have some cash marries medical student. Fast forward 5 years and after a few issues. Doctor starts feeling husband is bellow her probably cos he does have a bachelors or a masters or what not. It leads to ovoidable problems.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by fitzmayowa: 8:14am On Mar 29, 2013
Smartie gurl: Hehehehe! Interesting! *Vision things* well goodluck searching buh please try and improve your tenses.....very important!!
Now you know why she does not pick his calls...

Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 3:58pm On Mar 29, 2013
Op work on your diction.your grammatical errors are very disgusting.smh,an illiterate or semi illiterate wife will complement you,not a medical doctor
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by ndeepurity(m): 12:44am On Mar 31, 2013
Be optimistic n believe in urself, impossible is nothing when God is involved. Medical doctors no get two heads. Dey are human beings just like u and I. Good luck bruh!
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by mightyhumphrey(m): 1:10am On Mar 31, 2013
Acidosis: Lmao! why a Doc if I may ask?
I have my reasons okay.I don't just say I want to marry a medical doctor.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Mynd44: 5:26am On Mar 31, 2013
mightyhumphrey: I have my reasons okay.I don't just say I want to marry a medical doctor.
I hope it is not a form of medical insurance ooo
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by DBestDoc(f): 1:51pm On Mar 31, 2013
Osc: U want to marry Med. Doctor incase u got burnt on the high tension where u work as a "contract staff" she wud use everything at her disposal including money becos i know u dont hv sheling in order to take care of you abi?
Lol!!!
Nairaland will always be Nairaland
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by jhydebaba(m): 2:02pm On Mar 31, 2013
D_BestDoc:
Lol!!!
Nairaland will always be Nairaland
OP needs u, doc cheesy
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by esere826: 2:35pm On Mar 31, 2013
@Op

you shared your vision with her? lipsrsealed
U know what happened to Joseph when he shared ordinary 'dream o no be vision' with im brothers?
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by nwgoziri(m): 11:17pm On Mar 31, 2013
unfortunately non wil acept u because u r a monk....get a life,search 4 a wife nd nt a doctor
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by dom(m): 5:40am On Apr 01, 2013
interesting. thought I was the only one to have observed this peculiarity. I've dated 3 and actually got engaged to 1. But they all seem to have this inexplicable chip on their shoulders, even when they do not necessarily measure up intellectually. i often wondered what informed their arrogance and hubris. One even had the temerity to tell me that a teacher or someone of a "lower level" occupation would fit me better. Funny enough she just graduated freshly from one of state schools in the East.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 6:43am On Apr 01, 2013
I'm not a doctor but I can bring my fada's wheelbarrow into our marriage grin I dropped out in primary school grin grin so how much is your net worth??
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Acidosis(m): 6:53am On Apr 01, 2013
dom: interesting. thought I was the only one to have observed this peculiarity. I've dated 3 and actually got engaged to 1. But they all seem to have this inexplicable chip on their shoulders, even when they do not necessarily measure up intellectually. i often wondered what informed their arrogance and hubris. One even had the temerity to tell me that a teacher or someone of a "lower level" occupation would fit me better. Funny enough she just graduated freshly from one of state schools in the East.
Lol.
...good you dropped her.

How / Where To Find Respectable Naija Lady / / 8 Facts By Science On Love And Romance

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44