Stats: 3,151,915 members, 7,814,085 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:21 AM

Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) (16584 Views)

What's Your Biggest Fear??? / How Could Someone Overcome The Fear Of Public Speaking / What's Your Fear (Phobia)? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:05pm On May 31, 2013
Poverty
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by lovejo(m): 6:06pm On May 31, 2013
[size=20pt]MARRIAGE[/size]
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Drdreluv: 6:06pm On May 31, 2013
so scared of my office Elevator, i just hope de generator wouldn't off while in motion
NOT MAKING HEAVEN....................................................

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:06pm On May 31, 2013
Height - been desensitizing myself small small
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:07pm On May 31, 2013
I fear been broke,i fear been lonely and i hate and fear desperate men who can do anything to get in your pant.
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:07pm On May 31, 2013
My biggest fear is sickness,I hate been sick because it just takes away my energy and I cannot do anything tangible and meaningful when am sick.

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by 2legit2qwt: 6:07pm On May 31, 2013
Elevator fear: I'm afraid of small space

Age: I remember when I turned 21, I almost died because I was afraid to grow older, each birthday makes me depress

Snakes

Poverty: The thought of losing my job makes me wanna skip today's meal and start saving all my income for tomorrow-live for tomorrow I guess

Death: I bet this is everyone's fear but I'm not afraid of dying in the sense itself, I'm more afraid I'll have nothing to live for if I lose people I love, I've felt that before and I pray not to again everyday

WW3: The war children in Somalia comes to.mind, no more food? Family? Seriously? When will that be? What does it feels like to be in war? I hope it doesn't happen in my.lifetime

I'm also afraid of Nigeria breaking up, what will happen to my dream of sowing my seeds among the tribes? grin grin

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:08pm On May 31, 2013
nony30: My biggest fear is being poor and •̸№t having the means τ̲̅ȍ purchase all the good things of life! Į̸̸̨ƭ scares the hell out of me

That's it. I fear poverty more than death itself. The thought, let alone reality, of existing without sufficient finances to experience life as I deem fit is enough to give me a heart attack.
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by ifihearam: 6:08pm On May 31, 2013
Fear Fears Those Who Fears No Fear.

I have learnt Never to fear anything because that was the beginning of Job's problem,all what he feared the most came upon him.Secondly he has not given me the spirit of fear but of Sound Mind and POWER

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by hod898(m): 6:09pm On May 31, 2013
My biggest fear is nt being able to tear my negative thinkings without fear.
I also fear ignoring to knw what it is dat I ignore. cool[right][/right]
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Goldie20: 6:10pm On May 31, 2013
Poverty...
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Orikinla(m): 6:11pm On May 31, 2013
Re-tarded people.
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by mikron(m): 6:13pm On May 31, 2013
my greatest fear are
1. getting old
2. death
3. rapture
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by tintingz(m): 6:13pm On May 31, 2013
Nairaland ban grin

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by onegig(m): 6:14pm On May 31, 2013
what about fear of success. I sometimes fear the success of something i am doing and most times i uncounciously do things to scuttle it or delay it from happening. And before you start preaching...pls its perfectly natural
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Sanboy25: 6:14pm On May 31, 2013

Wow, I made front page cheesy
Thanks to the MODS. smiley

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:15pm On May 31, 2013
I also fear smoking weed because the day I made mistake and smoked it, I almost ran mad. Infact I ran mad but na God save me that day.

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by WukedP(m): 6:16pm On May 31, 2013
1)GOD, 2) not achieving my dreams and 3) JUDGEMENT DAY N HELL i fear dat one wit all my strenght, apart from dat all others are afraid of me
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by sanandreas(m): 6:18pm On May 31, 2013
life after sch
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by yuzedo: 6:19pm On May 31, 2013
my bigest fare is dat a demon person will put supper glue inside my vaseline contanier wittout me knowin and den when am lonely at nite.......................................................... embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed angry angry angry

16 Likes

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:20pm On May 31, 2013
pDude: Fear of my dikk not rising cheesy

And fear of losing my two upper front teeth.
my dick doesn't rise because im on crazy person tablets at the moment. im living your fear....

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by cnwamo(m): 6:21pm On May 31, 2013
Poverty and Failure
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:21pm On May 31, 2013
yuzedo: my bigest fare is dat a demon person will put supper glue inside my vaseline contanier wittout me knowin and den when am lonely at nite.......................................................... embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed angry angry angry
you have become the new redmosquito on this site. I always look forward to reading ur post

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Ampeaceful(f): 6:21pm On May 31, 2013
D fear of bein afraid ,neva wish 2b scared of anything..

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by LabourParty(m): 6:21pm On May 31, 2013
I fear plane crash death o.

And I fear snakes too.

Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by alaoeri: 6:24pm On May 31, 2013
Its obvious na poverty ppl fear most, walahi poverty no be good thing oh.
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Ninilowo(m): 6:24pm On May 31, 2013
deols: armed robbers. armed robbery.Kai
Same here. May God continue to protect us IJN.
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Debora246(f): 6:25pm On May 31, 2013
Death...
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:25pm On May 31, 2013
Drowning!! angry

Wondering what its like embarassed
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by Jhydey192(m): 6:27pm On May 31, 2013
Dnt av fears, just tings i hate......medioctrity, poverty and failure
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by bigjoule(m): 6:27pm On May 31, 2013
My biggest fear is not achieving my goals. It makes me appear incomplete and unfit for life
Re: Our Biggest Fear ? (Pictures) by AbuMikey(m): 6:28pm On May 31, 2013
♍Ɣ biggest fear is not having enough money!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Mobil Pays Comandclem Nigeria Limited Finally! / 7 Reasons Why Your New Products Failed In The Market / Shoprite Location In Nigeria – List Of Shoprite Locations In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19