Stats: 3,151,377 members, 7,812,097 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:09 AM

"People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy (3910 Views)

Iyanya Looks Bleached In New Selfie / ''Bleached Women Smell Horribly''-Olisa Adibua / Susan Maxwell: Transformation Pics Of 'bleached' Nollywood Actress (2) (3) (4)

"People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by trendystuf(f): 6:32pm On May 26, 2013
I don't have any issue with him bleaching, as long as he is comfortable in his skin, that's what matters. Which look do you prefer on him. The former or the latter?

Source: http://trendysturvs..com/2013/05/people-are-more-interested-in-me.html

Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Nobody: 6:54pm On May 26, 2013
the latter
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Swaggot00(m): 8:35pm On May 26, 2013
lil tym dem go say bleaching no gud, see as he bi like monkey in the former pic.
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Airforce1(m): 8:43pm On May 26, 2013
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by gluv01(f): 8:59pm On May 26, 2013
who is this one

Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Airforce1(m): 9:06pm On May 26, 2013
See as he look like farmer
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by aniiii(f): 9:10pm On May 26, 2013
the former!!!

shocked he looks quite strange now shocked
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Nobody: 9:26pm On May 26, 2013
Airforce1: grin grin grin
See as he look like farmer

Can you pls show us what u look like
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Airforce1(m): 9:30pm On May 26, 2013
brito:

Can you pls show us what u look.

No need cuz I'm straight.
Don't do guyz..

Sorry
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Nobody: 9:50pm On May 26, 2013
I prefer the former.
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by stainlessify: 10:12pm On May 26, 2013
Let him still add cream around d mouth.. 2seal d looks
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Nobody: 11:08pm On May 26, 2013
His insecurities made him so vulnerable, Its his life I just hope he doesn't regret this later.
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Caracta(f): 11:31pm On May 26, 2013
Insecurity and inferiority complex. Smh...

Now he looks like half-baked pancake. I prefer the former. I hope the chemicals will sustain him.

It's always about girls girls girls. Choi!
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Caracta(f): 11:35pm On May 26, 2013
It is not even the colour...it is the shape of the head. If you are not fine, you are not fine, even if you change to rainbow.

Nobody can make you feel beautiful...except you!

Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by 1hunna: 11:45pm On May 26, 2013
Airforce1:

No need cuz I'm straight.
Don't do guyz..

Sorry

Na your brother be that, you to go bleach
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by joyli: 3:44am On May 27, 2013
Airforce1: grin grin grin grin

U sabi laugh oo
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by diarra94(m): 3:48am On May 27, 2013
I'm scared. I'm gonna be honest its nt easy when you're living amongst pple who see you as inferior or an alien. If his life is beta then good 4 him cos everyone has the right to do what will make them happy. But bro the dark lips are very distinguishable.
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by wale50cent: 6:14am On May 27, 2013
fool

Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by daviide: 6:30am On May 27, 2013
I no undastand oh Hez got a fair face nd a black body ...na ojuju be dat na
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Temismith(f): 7:38am On May 27, 2013
WAaaat. D boy for write the name of d chemical wey hin use na.
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by bobthebuilder99(m): 9:04am On May 27, 2013
1. Now he can never take off his clothes.
2. He looked much better before (no homo).
3. His lips look like sweaty scrotum skin.
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Airforce1(m): 9:06am On May 27, 2013
joyli:

U sabi laugh oo

U won't understand.... grin
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Pacify: 9:07am On May 27, 2013
OMG!!!!!
shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin grin
Funniest comment so far.....rotlmao

Caracta: It is not even the colour...it is the shape of the head. If you are not fine, you are not fine, even if you change to rainbow
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Rooneyboy(m): 10:34am On May 27, 2013
Swaggot00: lil tym dem go say bleaching no gud, see as he bi like monkey in the former pic.

me really doubt if he's the same person .
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Rooneyboy(m): 10:38am On May 27, 2013
Caracta: It is not even the colour...it is the shape of the head. If you are not fine, you are not fine, even if you change to rainbow.

Nobody can make you feel beautiful...except you!

Word !
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Nobody: 10:50am On May 27, 2013
Ewwwww his lips mehhhnnn grin

Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by merciie(f): 12:01pm On May 27, 2013
next stop for him now should be remolding the shape of his ubiquitious head!
yeye boy....vanity upon vanity

Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by star4(f): 12:14pm On May 27, 2013
Sad
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by joyli: 1:15pm On May 27, 2013
Airforce1:

U won't understand.... grin

Abi na u? cheesy cheesy
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by Airforce1(m): 1:39pm On May 27, 2013
joyli:

Abi na u? cheesy cheesy

I don't know what you're talking about tongue

please stay on topic and Stop Stalking Me cuz I don't do locals
Re: "People Are More Interested In Me" - Bleached Jamaican Boy by tjfulloption(m): 6:03pm On May 27, 2013
[quote author=stainlessify]Let him still add cream around d mouth.. 2seal d looks

Basket Mouth & Amber Rose Photoshop / Tyra Banks Bares Her Early Morning Face (photo) / See What Korede Bello's Dance Is Called In Medicine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16