Stats: 3,151,550 members, 7,812,758 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:47 PM

Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos (7585 Views)

The Woman Born Without A Face (viewers Discretion) / 10 Surprising Facts About Breasts You May Have Missed / Mother Of Chinese Baby Born With Spina Bifida Seeks Doctors Help (2) (3) (4)

Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos by iplay9jamusic(m): 5:31pm On Jun 13, 2013
When i First saw this picture i thought it was another photoshopped ish but found out it is actually real! She’s got a rare condition known as “Accessories Breast” Fellaz na to find the chic go oh! I mean… 2 is great buh 3 is Phenomenal

http://iplay9ja..com/2013/06/woman-born-with-3-breasts-releases-more.html

Re: Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos by Nobody: 5:56pm On Jun 13, 2013
iplay9jamusic: When i First saw this picture i thought it was another photoshopped ish but found out it is actually real! She’s got a rare condition known as “Accessories Breast” Fellaz na to find the chic go oh! I mean… 2 is great buh 3 is Phenomenal

http://iplay9ja..com/2013/06/woman-born-with-3-breasts-releases-more.html

Two is great but three is weird

Re: Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos by Emmyk(m): 6:35pm On Jun 13, 2013
Hahahahah. Nawa oo
Re: Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos by johnstar(m): 2:14pm On Jun 14, 2013
'Em reserve 1 4 her hubby
Re: Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos by ovalrose(f): 7:54am On Jun 15, 2013
Anyone watched 'Total Recall'?
Re: Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos by stevecantrell: 9:23pm On Jun 15, 2013
Where can I find a woman like this ?
Re: Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos by makahlj2: 1:53pm On Jun 17, 2013
This is fake, of course. Supernumerary mammaries are almost always located along the so-called "milk lines", which happen to be vertical, not horizontal.
Re: Woman Born With 3 Breasts Releases More Photos by iplay9jamusic(m): 2:31pm On Jun 18, 2013
that your own view

Nigeria Has The Highest Sickle Cell Patients In The World! / My HIV Test Result / Ngige: FG, JOHESU Have Reached Understanding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6