Stats: 3,155,918 members, 7,828,201 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:03 AM

Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance (16106 Views)

Imo Assembly Workers Lock-out Lawmakers Over Unpaid Salaries / Police Use Live Bullets To Disperse Protesting Youths In Kaduna. (photos) / Delta PDP Chairman, Youths, Beat Up Former PDP National Chairman's Wife (2) (3) (4)

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Afroconnect: 11:48am On Jul 19, 2013
very nice...we have been saying this-very soon if these leaders and politicians don't stop stealing,the youths will extract thier pound of flesh in more diverse forms.

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by iamdsam: 11:57am On Jul 19, 2013
I must confess that I like what the youths did to the politicians. These politicians are so heartless and wicked. They simply deserve something like this. They shouldn't be killed as the youths just did but beat them up like thieves. A revolution is coming and am ready for it #tbjoshuaprophecyaboutarevolution

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by sylve11: 11:57am On Jul 19, 2013
When they refused listening to the cry of the ppl, shouldnt they get the docks of their lives? Youths, i luv u all. cool

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Nobody: 11:58am On Jul 19, 2013
So the thing na tribalism? Abi why our own lawmaker for bauchi wey dem beat not once, not twice but a record 3 times never make FP? That is not fair NL cos our own Hon Representative was beaten the more
www.nairaland.com/1364760/house-reps-member-bauchi-beaten

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by lukaino(m): 12:00pm On Jul 19, 2013
https://www.nairaland.com/1364724/hon-auwalu-dahiru-saleh-rep.from

Happened in Bauchi also. looks like in the near future, clueless peolpe will not go near politics if this trend continues. Quite commendable cheesy

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by funola: 12:04pm On Jul 19, 2013
while the south west is busy fighting for thier course the south south is busy fighting for the caused oma se oooooo
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by slimfit1(m): 12:17pm On Jul 19, 2013
Well done boys keep it up.

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by ferdsmart(m): 12:28pm On Jul 19, 2013
Ok,revolution looming. Take a look at my signature and help if u can
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by dazzy4real(m): 12:32pm On Jul 19, 2013
All these inglorious display of repugnant political rascality.... Mtcheeew
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Kingspin(m): 12:32pm On Jul 19, 2013
We are still waiting for sympathizers across Nigeria to speak up and even go for solidly visit and tell me if politics not about fight for interest.
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by moyinoluwabun(m): 12:36pm On Jul 19, 2013
Responsible people. I love this, starting from the grass root unlike those blaming all there woes on presidency.

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by martinbillings: 12:44pm On Jul 19, 2013
I heard the thugs were hired by GEJ and PEJ? Ndi ara.

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Argamemnon: 12:52pm On Jul 19, 2013
That's the spirit, it high time our leader's are compel to account for their actions. These protest by the youths is a sign of discontentment,disilluison and desperation that is currently rearing in among the majority of Nigerian people now. The people can not take it anymore.
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by econome(m): 1:05pm On Jul 19, 2013
OGUN PEOPLE, I HAIL THEE!
DO YOU REMEMBER THEY STOP THE ORGANISER FROM SINGING THE US ANTHEM BEFORE THEIR ANTHEM IN SUMMIT LAST YEAR, IN OGUN STATE
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by gab150: 1:07pm On Jul 19, 2013
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by gab150: 1:11pm On Jul 19, 2013
Omexonomy: can you please define what bastard means? Can you call an elder in ur family bastard. Your asiwaju have being imposing members of his family on you people and their is nothing wrong with that.
mind ur own biz d guy dey yan wetin dey pain am.
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by blessedghost(m): 1:11pm On Jul 19, 2013
cheesy This happenings are signs of END OF NIGERIA of which I believe will happen in no time, GOD in his infinite mercy will continue to expose their evil ways. Very very soon a mighty wind will blow in this country and blow this nation in pieces because this country is too big for one person to handle.
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by maxwelljohn525: 1:16pm On Jul 19, 2013
Madness.
18+ only to view www.writerstab.
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by amarilo: 1:19pm On Jul 19, 2013
I tot oga tinubu hand picks performers how come geeze call them mediocre? Maybe it GEJ that hand picked the non performers in ACN.

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Anniettieufia(m): 1:25pm On Jul 19, 2013
This happened in Osun and we called protest ,
if it were to be in Rivers , we will say they are paid to act.

Now who is paying them ?

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Vonwolf(m): 1:32pm On Jul 19, 2013
Pastor T.B Joshua's prophesy is gradually fulfilling.
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by kaeto(m): 1:38pm On Jul 19, 2013
Brimmie: If Only We Can Do The Same To Those Bastards In Aso-Rock!!
but more to the foremost bastards;tinubu, fashola, and other apc nonperforming hypocrites.

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Leward(m): 1:54pm On Jul 19, 2013
Omexonomy: can you please define what bastard means? Can you call an elder in ur family bastard. Your asiwaju have being imposing members of his family on you people and their is nothing wrong with that.
Abeg shut up
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Nobody: 1:56pm On Jul 19, 2013
and ACN Dogs rented the Subsidy protest crowd grin
mkpologwu: Jonadung rented d crowd!

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by joe4christ(m): 1:57pm On Jul 19, 2013
And Prophet T.B Joshua predicted this
I also predict this phenomenom spreading like wild-fire to other part of Nigeria.
But i just hope this is not the beginning of a Revolution in this country o...
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by tomzman: 2:04pm On Jul 19, 2013
Well, it seems the Nigerian youths are beginning to wake up.
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by saintpedro: 2:05pm On Jul 19, 2013
HARDEYLEKE: secornded
[color=#000000][/color]
i second
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jul 19, 2013
Burger01:
O'boy, you no dey naija ba

sad
I think he is one of them.
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by NovusHomo(m): 2:11pm On Jul 19, 2013
Let it be nation-wide. Declare a "National Beat-Up your Non-Performing Lawmaker Day" cool
Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by Nobody: 2:28pm On Jul 19, 2013
Evestar200: huh! Whats dis one saying?

if you dont understand English move to another thread...what that man wrote there was clear and understandable

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by kayloo: 2:31pm On Jul 19, 2013
Can't wait to see something like this in Ifo LG.

Re: Protesting Youths Beat-up Ogun Lawmakers Over Non-Performance by visalo: 2:32pm On Jul 19, 2013
Brimmie: If Only We Can Do The Same To Those Bastards In Aso-Rock!!

Very sure you can not be more than 15yrs. but it is a pity that at this age you still reason like slowpoke. A complete product of wrong brought up

Governor Yero Imposes 24 Hour Curfew In Kaduna / How To Vote According To INEC (Video Inclusive) / 2019: Ararume, Izunaso Defect To APGA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33