Stats: 3,154,141 members, 7,821,893 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:03 PM

What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb (1714 Views)

I Stopped Using Girls As Dp Cuz Of This...(Viewers Discretion Is Advised)18+ / My Besty Gives Me Attitude When I Use My Fiance Pix As Dp / Assuming You Were Offered 900m To Leave Ur Present Boo Would You Leave? (2) (3) (4)

What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by MzNewyork: 6:07am On Jul 30, 2013
[color=#770077][/color] what's wrong wth puttin up ur first bf's pic on ur dp on bbm wen ur present bf is on ur list?
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by dmcdad: 6:38am On Jul 30, 2013
Whats wrong? Absolutely nothing! Abi na my mouth you wan take hear say King mess?

Sorry to say, its like you don't have something better to do with your life, since you have chosen the career of showing off boys by displaying boyfriend's pics and all...

I propose you ask thought-provoking questions that will enable someone to think deeply in trying to decipher it in order to give answers. Or ask intelligible questions that will require brainy response so that all could learn a thing or two on here.

I am sorry for the blast, but your question is...

Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by sweettease(f): 6:47am On Jul 30, 2013
What's not wrong with it? undecided
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Mynd44: 7:05am On Jul 30, 2013
Is there any reasoning behind this question? I say no.

Dumbification at it's best
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Brimmie(m): 7:06am On Jul 30, 2013
dmcdad: Whats wrong? Absolutely nothing! Abi na my mouth you wan take hear say King mess?

Sorry to say, its like you don't have something better to do with your life, since you have chosen the career of showing off boys by displaying boyfriend's pics and all...

I propose you ask thought-provoking questions that will enable someone to think deeply in trying to decipher it in order to give answers. Or ask intelligible questions that will require brainy response so that all could learn a thing or two on here.

I am sorry for the blast, but your question is...

LWKMD!! grin grin

U dey mind the mumu gurl, dem go dey flaunt boys anyhow for BBM!! Stewpid Things!!
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by dmcdad: 7:10am On Jul 30, 2013
Brimmie:

LWKMD!! grin grin

U dey mind the mumu gurl, dem go dey flaunt boys anyhow for BBM!! Stewpid Things!!
I wonder oooo. Nothing we no go experience for NL ooooo. Imagine!
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Mynd44: 7:15am On Jul 30, 2013
dmcdad:
I wonder why people no wan use their sense again.

It is the same girls that would explode if their BF dares upload a girl's photograph on FB. Even if she is his cousin
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Mynd44: 7:15am On Jul 30, 2013
dmcdad:

It is the same girls that would explode if their BF dares upload a girl's photograph on FB. Even if she is his cousin
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by dmcdad: 7:22am On Jul 30, 2013
Mynd_44:

Thats the problem. I am curious to know; what kinda answer does she require from us? For us to tell her that its right or wrong blah blah blah?

I just cant comprehend why she asked such a lame question...
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by 190: 7:27am On Jul 30, 2013
Brimmie:

LWKMD!! grin grin

cheesy cheesy
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Mynd44: 7:28am On Jul 30, 2013
dmcdad:
Thats the problem. I am curious to know; what kinda answer does she require from us? For us to tell her that its right or wrong blah blah blah?

I just cant comprehend why she asked such a lame question...
You can't expect an unreasonable person to ask reasonable questions.

If the question is silly, it says something about the person asking it
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by sweettease(f): 9:03am On Jul 30, 2013
Brimmie:

LWKMD!! grin grin

Am not supporting her, as a matter of fact, i think its a dumb question but guys aren't any better when it comes to flaunting girls' pic on bbm
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Mynd44: 9:08am On Jul 30, 2013
sweet-tease:

Am not supporting her, as a matter of fact, i think its a dumb question but guys aren't any better when it comes to flaunting girls' pic on bbm
No one says it is right. Just that the question the OP is asking is just dumb
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Flygerian1(m): 9:41am On Jul 30, 2013
Mz Newyork: [color=#770077][/color] what's wrong wth puttin up ur first bf's pic on ur dp on bbm wen ur present bf is on ur list?
NOTHING is wrong with it! In fact, it is as right as a girl burning his bf's RANGE ROVER SPORT just cos the bf cheated.

If given the chance, im sure u could even post the pricks of ur past bfs that u have fvcked, oloshi.

WTF question of the week.
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by dmcdad: 11:52am On Jul 30, 2013
Flygerian.:

NOTHING is wrong with it! In fact, it is as right as a girl burning his bf's RANGE ROVER SPORT just cos the bf cheated.

If given the chance, im sure u could even post the pricks of ur past bfs that u have fvcked, oloshi.

WTF question of the week.
Ha ha ha ha ha ga ga ga ga... Rotfl. Guy wetin be your own na? You wan use laugh kill me ni? Na me the question tire pass. Chai! Nothing person no go see for here...
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Santi19(m): 12:54pm On Jul 30, 2013
Chai!!! This geh don suffer o...
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by jmoore(m): 2:17pm On Jul 30, 2013
Thank God I didn't understand the question.

next topic pls
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by kokoye(m): 2:22pm On Jul 30, 2013
I'm definately getting too old for this section.

what a thread!

Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Ayab1203(f): 6:14pm On Jul 30, 2013
Mz Newyork: [color=#770077][/color] what's wrong wth puttin up ur first bf's pic on ur dp on bbm wen ur present bf is on ur list?

Make d babe talk exactly wetin dey hungry her ,because person wen no know where dey pain am, na head dem dey give am injection.
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by dmcdad: 6:52pm On Jul 30, 2013
^^^^ I no just understand oooo
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Flygerian1(m): 10:59am On Aug 04, 2013
dmcdad:
Ha ha ha ha ha ga ga ga ga... Rotfl. Guy wetin be your own na? You wan use laugh kill me ni? Na me the question tire pass. Chai! Nothing person no go see for here...
Omo mehn, shey dis kain yeyetic question no taya u? undecided D kain silly question wey some amature gals dey ask diz dayz dey make me wonda weda d milk wey dem drink from dier mama breas wen dem dey small don expire daz y dem dey yan nonsense.
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Flygerian1(m): 11:04am On Aug 04, 2013
jmoore: Thank God I didn't understand the question.

next topic pls
kokoye: I'm definately getting too old for this section.

what a thread!
LOL. Pls u guys should pardon her, she's just tryin too hard to catch up with her peers, lol.
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by dmcdad: 11:04am On Aug 04, 2013
Flygerian.:

Omo mehn, shey dis kain yeyetic question no taya u? undecided D kain silly question wey some amature gals dey ask diz dayz dey make me wonda weda d milk wey dem drink from dier mama breas wen dem dey small don expire daz y dem dey yan nonsense.
I wonder sef oooo. Some of these novices na them dey make NL tire person sometimes.
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Flygerian1(m): 11:11am On Aug 04, 2013
dmcdad:
I wonder sef oooo. Some of these novices na them dey make NL tire person sometimes.
Ah dey told u!
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by haitto99(m): 11:44am On Aug 04, 2013
oooooohhhhhhh!!!!!! y dis op wan provoke me dis morning? is she 12yrs old? dumb,daft,stupid,useless,immature,foolish,dull question
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Godson201333(m): 1:59pm On Aug 04, 2013
Its because you are still love struck to your previous boyfriend ,that used and dumped you..This might make you loose your current bf and i call it stewpidity1!!!
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Nobody: 2:12pm On Aug 04, 2013
Everything is wrong with it....I can't imagine my wildkitten putting up the pix of her ex or whatever,that is sickening
Re: What's Wrong Wth Puttin Up Ur First Bf Pic As Dp Wen Ur Present Bf I'd On Ur Bb by Omolola1(f): 2:36pm On Aug 04, 2013
EVERYTHING is wrong with it!
Unless ofcourse you're wishing him a "Happy Birthday"

Breakfast In Bed; Guys And Ladies Your Views / How Men Communicate In Relationship... Do You Agree With This?????? / What Will Be Your Favourite Sin;d

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35