Stats: 3,151,610 members, 7,813,000 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:16 AM

Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus (57980 Views)

Muslim Preacher Finds Jesus In The Quoran And Converts To Christainty / Pornographic Films Shot In Catholic Church Without Permission / Man Finds 'jesus' In His Laundry (PHOTO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by firstolalekan(m): 12:09pm On Aug 04, 2013
J12: I'll truly miss her. embarassed embarassed

u dickk head grin
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by johnsonjosbles(m): 12:20pm On Aug 04, 2013
ddeola: The poor gal was molested at the age of 14 by some paedophiles like some senators and that was the genesis of her wrong decisions but thank God, she found Jesus. Now her life is changing gradually and she's becoming a better person.

Tell Nigerian senators not to jeopardise the future of Nigeria by enslaving our underaged gals in the name of whatever. If I see any senator near my compound, I will scatter his three legs wt AK47 grin grin grin
head,eyes,stomach inclusive! Infact, mesile is require for the attack non AK47. Thank you o jare
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Nobody: 12:30pm On Aug 04, 2013
Goddex: Wow, just 26 and already acted in over 275 porn movies?

Exclusion of rehearsals, free porns to producers and directors, bfs etc.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Nobody: 12:35pm On Aug 04, 2013
U r right my dear and this reminds me of todays sermon "vanity of vanities the preacher says, all is vanity!!! even our lives except u have Jesus (Eccl1:2,2:21-23)
*Welcome "home" jenna*. God never stops loving us and takes us back when we sincerly come back to him.
duni04:
sometimes having all the money in the world means nothing

Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by abu0710102013: 12:37pm On Aug 04, 2013
This christains are very funny, wat do u mean by giving her life to God? Are u saying der was a time in wc her life was no longer in d hands of her creator

Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Nobody: 12:55pm On Aug 04, 2013
..... undecidedbut emmmmm dnt u think it wud hv been better for her to be married at 15 than go tru that hell and pains she hv bn tru in just 26yrs of her life!

Not a supporter of yerima,neva can be!!! angry

But......deep inside her she wud wish 4 what I said than be raped at 14 and abused for 12yrs!!! cry cry

DICKtator:

Sellnatoh Yeahrealman at work again!!!!

Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by osagieoas: 12:57pm On Aug 04, 2013
So greatful lord thank u for saving dis precious daughter of urs,lord let salvation affect d world at large
Dat ur name alone be glorified.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Gelco(f): 1:04pm On Aug 04, 2013
Black vampire: Look at all of you bunch of hypocrites...assumed she was a nigerian all of u will be abusing n callin her all sorts of unprintable names...... because she is from abroad. Nobody want to say anything....i can see inferiority complex at wuk..here..u all shud change ur behaviour....becos dose living in glass houses shud nt be throwin stones...infact i cant wait to leave dis country
Wat is dis one saying?
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by kabir172: 1:16pm On Aug 04, 2013
achi4u: Who go marry her now after taking three men a day.
The road to that junction is no longer narrow.
I think so.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Pdizzle(m): 1:22pm On Aug 04, 2013
Kayshai: Who are we to judge cry
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Nobody: 1:27pm On Aug 04, 2013
peppy luv: ..... undecidedbut emmmmm dnt u think it wud hv been better for her to be married at 15 than go tru that hell and pains she hv bn tru in just 26yrs of her life!

Not a supporter of yerima,neva can be!!! angry

But......deep inside her she wud wish 4 what I said than be raped at 14 and abused for 12yrs!!! cry cry

To think that you are a lady..Shame on your silly thoughts!
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Btruth: 1:34pm On Aug 04, 2013

........She had found the true love from God already. Let her enjoy that for now till the earthly men (love) hand bag will set in.

We are happy for you girl. Enjoy your peace of mind with God. Damn the critics.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Soloter(m): 1:39pm On Aug 04, 2013
the question of who to marry her is not an issue. the God who helped her to repent has a husband prepared for her. "with God all things are possible"
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Nobody: 1:43pm On Aug 04, 2013
MANY 'BORN AGAIN ' BABES IN OUR CHURCHES R WORSE THAN THIS WOMAN. @ LEAST SHE IS SORRY AND HAS REPENTED

Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by rhames(m): 1:53pm On Aug 04, 2013
no profession is easy even prostitution. thanks God she found her way out of the industry into another new life. Good luck.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Soloter(m): 1:54pm On Aug 04, 2013
abu0710102013: This christains are very funny, wat do u mean by giving her life to God? Are u saying der was a time in wc her life was no longer in d hands of her creator
this is after the physical "metaphysics ". you may not understand until what happened to her happens to you. it's those who have that experience that are really celebrating here. pray that God shows you mercy
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by dlight1(m): 1:55pm On Aug 04, 2013
spongeback: Praise The Lord
Halleluyah
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Nobody: 1:55pm On Aug 04, 2013
You pple are just being naïve. Go on youtube and check out the many interviews of "converted" po.rn stars. It happens all the time. They all claim they were molested and maltreated by pple they trusted and were driven to prostitution and p.orn acting by this. In reality, what drove them in po.rn acting is their greed and love of money and living big as well as fame. Most po.rn actresses start their career from exotic dancing? What turns one into a strip club dancer? Is it not greed? There are many less paying honest work around. I have a very close friend who was molested in her teens. She even got pregnant and has a child from this! She didn't turn into prostitution or po.rn acting for that reason. She is a graduate now and even into jewelry making to support her and her kid. Many po.rn stars after living the life now tell us they've found God as a means of RETIREMENT. I'm not buying it. Later Jada fire will come out too and say she has found God. Why didn't she find God 2yrs into her po.rn acting?

Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by 5much(m): 1:56pm On Aug 04, 2013
Thank you Jesus.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by hafeenah(f): 1:58pm On Aug 04, 2013
rotten body belong to jesus.just passing by
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by CHIDONE: 2:06pm On Aug 04, 2013
Smmh, no video of her indecency film.

Googling to look for her movies
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Ninilowo(m): 2:21pm On Aug 04, 2013
Eeyan buruku ni e sha. Ewo tun ni narrow?
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Nobody: 2:23pm On Aug 04, 2013
angry Bigger shame on u for being a dumbass! Some of u jst comment becos others are or becos u simply think u hv 2 say somtin undecided
It is more honourable to be married at 15 than molested at 14 and abused for 12yrs (not saying its d grl's fault that she was molested at 14)
Go and ask ur great granny and granny when they got married.
Jst incase u were blind when u read my 1st post let me repeat what I said "she will prefer to have been married at 15(when she began her job as a stripper) than live with that pain 4 12yrs"truth b told,for the rest of her life she will live with this ugly past.somtimes her concience wil kp goin back to it and some human beings(hypocrites*which 80%of d world population are)will always remind her of it.

Mind u yerima's bride is 13 not 15 and his case is based on religion while mine is on human dignity! sad
Julieccentric:

To think that you are a lady..Shame on your silly thoughts!

Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Nobody: 2:46pm On Aug 04, 2013
That kind pusssy, TUFIAKWA, i no fit put my dicck inside.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by realsammie(m): 3:08pm On Aug 04, 2013
God u are greater Dan d greatest.
Wiser than d wisest
Stronger than the strongest ..
U are d never changing God.

LORD ONE MORE THING, PLS ARREST ABUBAKAR SHEKAU. & make him a vessel in ur Vineyard. this i ask in Jesus name.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Everking(m): 3:12pm On Aug 04, 2013
Good news,may God help you...
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by papagiddy(m): 3:13pm On Aug 04, 2013
thank God she is born again.but that is not enough o! she needs delievrance honestly!!!
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Expensiveman: 3:13pm On Aug 04, 2013
Happy for her
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by bokohalal(m): 3:13pm On Aug 04, 2013
She don taya. Law of diminshing marginal utility has set in.

Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by olate: 3:20pm On Aug 04, 2013
there is much more work for her to do than to just leave porn and start a job with a limousine company.she needs to engage herself in spiritual activities,to safeguard her repentance.(1 corth 15:58).there is always that tendency to go back , like every addiction.hmm..
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Godsfavourite(f): 3:40pm On Aug 04, 2013
God is rili gr8, tnx u Lord 4 ur mercy.
Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by blackbeau1(f): 3:42pm On Aug 04, 2013
Praise the lord! Praise Master jesus

Hidden Camera Exposes Nigerian Priest Performing Fake Miracle At Crusade / Primate E.O Akeju's 32 Prophesies On Atiku, Buhari, Tinubu, Obasanjo, Funke / Pig's Head Buried At A Shop In Ipaja (Photos)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83