Stats: 3,153,119 members, 7,818,343 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:14 PM

University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. (71008 Views)

UNICAL Students Stage A Peaceful Protest (Photos) / University Of Uyo(uniuyo) Students' Chat Room. Great Tuskites. / Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 12:13pm On Sep 19, 2013
^^^ if i hear! Some of my coursemate did principles of micro and macro economics....the lecturer told them hoo hay...no sortin no passin...after makin them to attend his church...those students even reported the man to our HOD but who sia? I attended a bool lunch in honour of a retirin prof in the dept and could only shudder when i heard the dept students say tinz about some of their lecturers..._am sure they are students who dont sort but...
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by eminent91: 10:14pm On Sep 19, 2013
emmanugo: I no fyn o..dis strike mater no b am...i sabi say u dey flex am wela na
.flex ke,i don tire 4 houz
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 10:48pm On Sep 19, 2013
I pray i'm graded by what I write and not what i'm unwilling to pay for undecided undecided Excellence does deserve rewards; only lazy students are cut up in the sorting web. This thread dey grow o cool cool cool
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Vivly(f): 11:46pm On Sep 19, 2013
L u c i d:
I pray i'm graded by what I write and not what i'm unwilling to pay for undecided undecided Excellence does deserve rewards; only lazy students are cut up in the sorting web. This thread dey grow o cool cool cool
Don't worry. Despite the presence of nepotism and tribalism in our education sector, there is always room for merit.
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by emmanugo: 5:37pm On Sep 20, 2013
eminent91: .flex ke,i don tire 4 houz
lolz..beta njoy am o..we no get anoda choice.
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 7:58am On Sep 21, 2013
Ekpoke's Children. grin

Greeeaaaat Malabites and Malabresses cool
I dey hail o!
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 11:44am On Sep 21, 2013
Br3nd4: Ekpoke's Children. grin

Greeeaaaat Malabites and Malabresses cool
I dey hail o!
Greatest Kpoin! Greatest Gba! Gba!

gringringrin

I miss school joor.
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by SirJonse(m): 12:09pm On Sep 21, 2013
Greatest Malabites n Malabresses!!!!
I hail u all.
Malabite till I expire.
Graduate with no Regret.
Aluta Continua.....
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 12:11pm On Sep 21, 2013

Crazy pips in Malabor
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 6:29pm On Sep 21, 2013
Shiting ontop shit....i love malabor....i despise the SUG
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 7:26pm On Sep 21, 2013
Ogar.monday:
Shiting ontop shit....i love malabor....i despise the SUG

undecided Malabites undecided
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by bionicdude(m): 9:07pm On Sep 21, 2013
L u c i d:

undecided Malabites undecided
datz wat we cal S.O.S (sh.i.t ontop sh.i.t).disgusting anyway but datz malabo for u.when skul resume now pav 2 and 3 will be full wit d nite class pple again.Honestly i miss skul

Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 9:24pm On Sep 21, 2013
bionicdude: datz wat we cal S.O.S (sh.i.t ontop sh.i.t).disgusting anyway but datz malabo for u.when skul resume now pav 2 and 3 will be full wit d nite class pple again.Honestly i miss skul
I prefer NAT o
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Vivly(f): 9:55pm On Sep 21, 2013
Baybe: I prefer NAT o
NAT? Wey you go start to trek for morning. Me no fit.
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 12:19am On Sep 22, 2013
(MODS Pardon my queen's English kiss)This una reminiscing dey make Unical hungry me the more cheesy cheesy ASUU abeg na. I can't wait cry cry
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by emmanugo: 12:34am On Sep 22, 2013
Vivly: NAT? Wey you go start to trek for morning. Me no fit.
Hall 2
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 7:45am On Sep 22, 2013
Nite class no dey work 4 me o.....anyday i go na dat day sleep dey do me pass and those idiots wey dey like whistle 4 pav...their papa...them go just dey disurb person sleep and if u go Nat u go hate ursef for mornin...so me kukuma dey sleep for hostel and read wen exam don reach
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Wesslier(m): 12:36pm On Sep 24, 2013
L u c i d:

Trust me, i'm fully aware of what i'm getting into. I just can't wait to be a MADlabite. I romance maths like a lass. Salivating.
We wer once of dis same sch of tot man. "If der is a point wer hell mits wit earth den its located in unical". Just jokin anyway.
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Santdsaint: 1:38pm On Sep 24, 2013
unical first batch merit list is out.you can check on jamb website.www.jamb.org.ng
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by iamteaser: 8:32pm On Sep 24, 2013
Santdsaint: unical first batch merit list is out.you can check on jamb website.www.jamb.org.ng
True that! I just checked mine. Calabar Here I Come!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Wesslier(m): 9:18pm On Sep 24, 2013
iamteaser: True that! I just checked mine. Calabar Here I Come!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gud luck 2 u...
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 9:22pm On Sep 24, 2013
What course?
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by iamteaser: 9:35pm On Sep 24, 2013
Wesslier:
gud luck 2 u...
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by iamteaser: 9:36pm On Sep 24, 2013
Baybe: What course?
Political science
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 9:52pm On Sep 24, 2013
iamteaser: Political science
Congrats
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by bionicdude(m): 9:59pm On Sep 24, 2013
congrats i hope dat u might stay in malabo so i can baptize u on matric day
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 10:51pm On Sep 24, 2013
@Iamteaser welcome to my department...start gettin ursef prepared...ask any question about the dept here and i mite be of help...congratulation once again honourable colleague.
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Vivly(f): 10:54pm On Sep 24, 2013
Welcome to the acclaimed 'toughest' department in unical
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 11:19pm On Sep 24, 2013
Vivly: Welcome to the acclaimed 'toughest' department in unical
E tough reach anatomy? grin
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by emmanugo: 12:33am On Sep 25, 2013
Baybe: E tough reach anatomy? grin
hmmm...e b lik Politicians full here? Beb u dey anat dept?
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Nobody: 12:42am On Sep 25, 2013
hmm, make I check my admission status, I dey come. *#jitters **
Re: University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. by Samgreguc(m): 12:50am On Sep 25, 2013
congrat!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply)

Black Student Was Asked To Give Up His Seat In Class (See His Epic Response) / I.G Yusuf IBB University Sex Scandal: Mercy Donald's Boyfriend, Patrick Speaks / What's The English Name Of Moimoi?