Stats: 3,159,013 members, 7,838,548 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:51 AM

Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers - Phones (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers (20136 Views)

2.6Million Internet Subscribers Dump MTN / Glo BUMPA Most Rewarding Prepaid Plan From Glo But Most Expensive Tariff Plan / 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan (2) (3) (4)

Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by chloride6: 11:04pm On Sep 15, 2013
abeg no be shakara be this. that 30mb NA

.FAKE
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by biola005: 11:29pm On Sep 15, 2013
is glo bis working on android phone
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by goldtooth: 12:35am On Sep 16, 2013
Decryptor: Who cares about Glo when i'm still flexing with my Multilinks and VPN software that gives me unlimited data usage with super-fast connectivity for free...

Bros which type of multilinks modem are you using? i mean the name and model and how much does it cost? i will like to get one ASAP. i dont know how good their network is in Benin. Anybody who knows should pls inform me. Thank you all in advance
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by didfy: 8:17am On Sep 16, 2013
How could NCC set up time to receive rubbish calls and sms from Telecoms companies instead of stopping it.....chop and clean your mouth
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by luluosas(m): 8:54am On Sep 16, 2013
dragunov: . Wetin you wan make I do lah? Serve you tea and biscuit and pamper you like you would those underpaid cc reps? Nah! Ain't finna do that. But I can serve you one thing though; THE TRUTH.
Even if na truth you dey talk, the way you dey go about am no correct at all. Thank you.
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by luluosas(m): 8:57am On Sep 16, 2013
biola005: is glo bis working on android phone
Not yet.
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by gidigbi(m): 9:08am On Sep 16, 2013
Chikach: GLO na thief their 3G 1k BIS no dey even last reach 21 days e go just finish I dn tire.....is anybody experiencing this problem

3 Gigabytes worth of data doesn't equal unlimited data access....it is advisable you check your usage pattern because it might just be what you love doing on your phone that zaps your allocated data...
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by druxz: 9:22am On Sep 16, 2013
I dont blame all these networks operators i blame our govtment cus dey dont have any regulatory body or bodies and evrytin in naija is politcise na oly God go help brudas!
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by landinfo: 11:20am On Sep 16, 2013
@op
God BL£$$H 4 diz topic......i used a nokia-symbian jus for 1minz only 2 realize dat glo don komot 2-3mb for a 60kilobyte loadin & the rest is a history 2 4GET.
i will neva again subscribe 2 GLO free 30MB LAI-LAI
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by luluosas(m): 2:08pm On Sep 16, 2013
Nairaland=info:
@op
God BL£$$H 4 diz topic......i used a nokia-symbian jus for 1minz only 2 realize dat glo don komot 2-3mb for a 60kilobyte loadin & the rest is a history 2 4GET.
i will neva again subscribe 2 GLO free 30MB LAI-LAI
Honestly, I don't know what is actually wrong with the Glo Bounce free data bonus. The MB dey consume and dry quick quick like petrol in fire.
Meanwhile, see what I did with ordinary 2MB on subscribed Instant Surf Internet plan yesterday.
Do you know what I experienced this morning with the 2MB that was left on my Instant Surf subscribed Internet plan?
I used the 2MB for a whole 30 minutes, replied 2 two posts here on Nairaland, visited over 10 other threads, opened over 5 pages on Facebook while deliberately opening picture links, including the synching of my emails (4 Gmail and 1 Yahoo).
In fact, if not for the fact that the subscription expired by time, maybe I would have use the ordinary 2MB for over 1 hour.
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by luluosas(m): 2:08pm On Sep 16, 2013
Honestly, I don't know what is actually wrong with the Glo Bounce free data bonus. The MB dey consume and dry quick quick like petrol in fire.
Meanwhile, see what I did with ordinary 2MB on subscribed Instant Surf Internet plan yesterday.

(Do you know what I experienced this morning with the 2MB that was left on my Instant Surf subscribed Internet plan?
I used the 2MB for a whole 30 minutes, replied 2 two posts here on Nairaland, visited over 10 other threads, opened over 5 pages on Facebook while deliberately opening picture links, including the synching of my emails (4 Gmail and 1 Yahoo).
In fact, if not for the fact that the subscription expired by time, maybe I would have use the ordinary 2MB for over 1 hour.)
Re: Glo Is Short-Changing Their Prepaid Internet Subscribers by foraaz(m): 7:49am On Mar 13, 2016
crackjoor:

Hello?... I get 4gb for 1500 on airtel... So, do the maths and see for urself
pls how do you sub that? Does it work on Samsung android?

10 Disadvantages Of Smart Phone Addiction / Introducing The Mtn Beta Talk Tarrif Plan / Why Your Smartphone Can Make Emergency Calls Without A SIM Card

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21