Stats: 3,150,900 members, 7,810,460 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:25 AM

Life Of A Uam Boy - Literature (34) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Life Of A Uam Boy (98375 Views)

Life Of An Abuja Boy / Life Of A Uam Boy (RELOADED!!) / Life Of A Unilag Student (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Nobody: 2:08pm On Dec 04, 2013
You guys should not mind adegwu ooo......him voice be like jay martins own.......lwkmd.......thats the spirit.....where moses dey the time all these wahala dey cook....weyree...
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Nobody: 2:10pm On Dec 04, 2013
I tink u shld av finished d story.Am impatient
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by DEllaluv(f): 3:41pm On Dec 04, 2013
Dnt knw wt to say

but I don commentcheesy
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 3:45pm On Dec 04, 2013
Gabriel6: Guy i don the read dis story silently but i no fit again. Kip it up u must grow
amen o!!! thanks sir
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 3:47pm On Dec 04, 2013
mistah_teepex: You guys should not mind adegwu ooo......him voice be like jay martins own.......lwkmd.......thats the spirit.....where moses dey the time all these wahala dey cook....weyree...
no let jmartins catch u o, him go say why u dey insult am na.
as for moses, the important thing be say him show
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 3:48pm On Dec 04, 2013
Holudarey01: I tink u shld av finished d story.Am impatient
please be patient ehm... the grand finale is by 8:00pm
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 3:49pm On Dec 04, 2013
D.Ella.luv:
Dnt knw wt to say

but I don commentcheesy
lols, u don comment o and i really appreciate
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 3:50pm On Dec 04, 2013
countdown to 8:00pm
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 3:50pm On Dec 04, 2013
countdown to 8:00pm...
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by skyscraperTM(m): 4:17pm On Dec 04, 2013
Countdown to 08:00pm. Anticipating.....
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Rikidony(m): 6:02pm On Dec 04, 2013
My Oga nice update...... 2hours to the grande finale
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by princechinedu(m): 7:38pm On Dec 04, 2013
Guy....in mafia English..."IT HAS BE 4 U"....
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Diznie(f): 7:44pm On Dec 04, 2013
Ade pwiz update 2day...pwiz I beg of yhu
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by gloaspearl(f): 7:50pm On Dec 04, 2013
Countdown to 8pm, I no fit wait
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 8:02pm On Dec 04, 2013

19 Likes

Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by jaetrill(m): 8:17pm On Dec 04, 2013
Hahaha funny ending. I expected it to end well.
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 8:18pm On Dec 04, 2013
Waoh!!! So the story has finally come to an end. I couldn't have done it without you guys.
*in vector's voice, Shoutout to everyone who has been on the support tag, shoutout to everybody who has been on the hate tag, its okay you need to touch your heart*

So i am planning on starting another series next year titled 'the 21st century slaves' but before then, i have already started a short story titled 'the murder case' . Please u guys should visit there, lets do it same way we did it here. Thanks y'all.
www.nairaland.com/1542903/murder-case
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Nobody: 8:20pm On Dec 04, 2013
On point bro!.
I love this stowie.
Wat of d lesbians?
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by sconp: 8:20pm On Dec 04, 2013
Nice one. Thumbs up
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Ohibenemma(m): 8:31pm On Dec 04, 2013
Thumbs up, Ade! Nice write-up you got there! I love the dedication you put into it, and your use of the English language which is quite better than many seemingly more established NAIRALAND writers (When I saw typos, I knew they were typos, unlike most grammatically deficient writers who write poo English and ascribe it to typos). Congrats for tarrying till the end. I enjoyed the journey all the way - since the day it hit the Front Page.
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 8:40pm On Dec 04, 2013
I-am-Winner:
On point bro!.
I love this stowie.
Wat of d lesbians?
i must confess, i had them in my plans but i forgot when i wanted to beat my 8:00pm deadline. well, kelvin confronted cynthia and she didn't deny it. their relationship ended there, kelvin never went into another relationship that was why he was even on 2nd class upper.

thanks

Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by gloaspearl(f): 8:46pm On Dec 04, 2013
Nice one, more ink to pen
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by smithe113(m): 8:54pm On Dec 04, 2013
Wow.....this last update is touching,thank God for your life.....i pity phillip and musa sha
I learnt alot from this story :
1)never to keep bad company
2)girls are dangerous
3)keep away from cult related activities
4)keep away from blackmailing
5)farming is lucrative

I pray you move to high places with this your story in jesus name........nice one bro
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 8:55pm On Dec 04, 2013
jaetrill: Hahaha funny ending. I expected it to end well.
haha tnx mehn, i expect to see u in the other thread
scon-p:
Nice one. Thumbs up
thanks.. check out the murder case
Ohibenemma: Thumbs up, Ade! Nice write-up you got there! I love the dedication you put into it, and your use of the English language which is quite better than many seemingly more established NAIRALAND writers (When I saw typos, I knew they were typos, unlike most grammatically deficient writers who write poo English and ascribe it to typos). Congrats for tarrying till the end. I enjoyed the journey all the way - since the day it hit the Front Page.
i really appreciate you kind words. please endeavor to check out 'the murder case'
gloaspearl: Nice one, more ink to pen
thanks ma'am. murder case is the next stop
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 8:59pm On Dec 04, 2013
smithe113: Wow.....this last update is touching,thank God for your life.....i pity phillip and musa sha
I learnt alot from this story :
1)never to keep bad company
2)girls are dangerous
3)keep away from cult related activities
4)keep away from blackmailing
5)farming is lucrative

I pray you move to high places with this your story in jesus name........nice one bro
indeed farming is lucrative. tnks for being there. check out 'the murder case'
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Nobody: 9:02pm On Dec 04, 2013
Just like that Adegwu why na :-D......anyways thanks a bunch really learnt alot.....me wey be jjc b4 i don wise up..
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 9:14pm On Dec 04, 2013
mistah_teepex: Just like that Adegwu why na :-D......anyways thanks a bunch really learnt alot.....me wey be jjc b4 i don wise up..
am glad u learnt something.. u'v already visited the other thread ryt?
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by DEllaluv(f): 9:29pm On Dec 04, 2013
I no fit shout o
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by adegwurulez(m): 9:36pm On Dec 04, 2013
D.Ella.luv:
I no fit shout o
abeg shout o!! Dem no dey collect money for that one. I dey wait for you for the other thread
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Chimaritoponcho: 9:59pm On Dec 04, 2013
Now thats what i call a superb story....Big ups man
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by plainmirror(m): 10:02pm On Dec 04, 2013
Bravo..... Ah rili enjoyed †нэ story while it lasted.
☑ one
Re: Life Of A Uam Boy by Ormorlehwah(f): 10:17pm On Dec 04, 2013
Mehn! I luv dix story..... Thumb Up for the journey so far.... Kudos!

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (Reply)

Naija Thug Life (Foxy, Flow1759 & The Rock555 Collabo) / Thrills Of A Lagos Babe / The Most Wanted Maid