Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,588 members, 7,812,913 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:17 PM

Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks - Business (38) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks (414683 Views)

How To Make Regular Income With Google Adsense / I Want A Business Idea, That Can Fetch Me A Regular Income. / Legal Online-biz Opportunities You Can Utilize To Earn Regular Income Online (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (201) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by carik(m): 11:43am On Apr 08, 2015
Good morning all
I'm new to amazon kindle ebooks thing
I have a laptop and also on a short break in school
How do I start out with writing ebooks,I'm interested in it.
In need of assistance either by a guide or ebook cos I couldn't grasp the concept from the start of the thread
Thank you.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by samogo1: 12:32pm On Apr 08, 2015
carik:
Good morning all
In need of assistance either by a guide or ebook cos I couldn't grasp the concept from the start of the thread
Thank you.

Just Settle down and read again, you will certainly understand. Guess you were speed-reading it.

1 Like

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by samogo1: 12:45pm On Apr 08, 2015
For Your High Quality Kindle ebook covers, Halla me. Have don covers for people here and On Fiverr cool

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by carik(m): 7:21pm On Apr 08, 2015
samogo1:

Just Settle down and read again, you will certainly understand. Guess you were speed-reading it.

Okay,I'll take my time and note every part i do not udnderstand
Thanks
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by kay29000(m): 7:44am On Apr 09, 2015
EroticDesigner:

Same problem here.