Stats: 3,154,622 members, 7,823,731 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:05 PM

Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here - Fashion (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here (628566 Views)

Learn Bead Making For Free(interactive Classs) / My Illustrated Videos To Learn Bead Making ... The new Abuja connection necklace / Bead And Wire-work , Female Fashion Design/sewing Sales And Training (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 7:59am On Aug 08, 2014
TOYNEX:
yes ... there are three common stopper sizez. when u want to buy nptice d sizes the stopper are sold for d same price but d quatity differs the bigger the size d smaller the quantity. d biggest one can hoise up to 20 threads depending on d size.
Thank you very much ma,i will surely ask for the bigger one at the market.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 8:29am On Aug 08, 2014
Please make una submit nowbmake we continue.....
Next lecturer pls get prepared
1. Abahbee.. Earring .√
2. Chiomzylala: Kumihimo Braid .√
3. Rhukie
4. Phummykay
5. Onose... Tubular bead
6. Odufah... Rod star
7. Toynex..... one of Phummykay s designs
8. Outstandingjk
9.Chobbyme
10. Mosjentle
11. Yemtop
12. Toynex
13. Omumudun
14. MORE VOLUNTEERS PLEASE
Now let's roll...
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by MaryamTanya(f): 4:23pm On Aug 08, 2014
Pls, this is a suggestion if am permitted. Pls teachers should not stall works for too long. It makes some student get tired of waiting.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bimbam(f): 7:56pm On Aug 08, 2014
MaryamTanya: Pls, this is a suggestion if am permitted. Pls teachers should not stall works for too long. It makes some student get tired of waiting.

I don't think it is the teachers stalling... they are waiting for the students to post pics of their "homework" so they can be sure the lessons are coming over loud and clear.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by SerenaT(f): 9:05pm On Aug 08, 2014
Pls I just wana know. Is this a built beaded ball or the bead is sold like this?

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by SerenaT(f): 9:19pm On Aug 08, 2014
Am sowi I didn't submit this last assignment. I didn't evn get anytin on it at all. The last I understood was the 0.3 wires and I have them rolled out. But the rest na miracle
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bimbam(f): 10:24pm On Aug 08, 2014
SerenaT: Am sowi I didn't submit this last assignment. I didn't evn get anytin on it at all. The last I understood was the 0.3 wires and I have them rolled out. But the rest na miracle

It looks like the beads are sold like that... the individual beads look too small to be used to make a beaded ball, and looks like they might have been glued onto a bigger bead at the centre...imho
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by SerenaT(f): 1:02am On Aug 09, 2014
bimbam:

It looks like the beads are sold like that... the individual beads look too small to be used to make a beaded ball, and looks like they might have been glued onto a bigger bead at the centre...imho
thanks darling.I tot as much
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by SerenaT(f): 1:08am On Aug 09, 2014
Sup peeps. Pls I have an observation. Why. Are we so uptight in this group/forum? We act like strangers. What's wif the ma and. Stuffs? Let's be more of friends,get frientdly and so close. So at least if I find ma way around akure,I can always call on toymax and go take a chill pill at her place. But if I try it now,I wnt evn know what to disscuss wif her. Let's be free wif ourselves. Let's mingle.afterall no one is younger than 15 and no one is older than 50. Just saying anyways. Its just a suggestion.Na nite and good morning.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 4:23am On Aug 09, 2014
onose dear ow body? odufah, tolanike, ow exam? d rest people i know wetin i go ask una o cos una no tell m where una go. ebola no dey spread via internet, everybody just lockup since d virus enter naija... ok o, God will c us... Since una don tire for d work,Class suspended until further notice .... both here n there.... I also av something to do wf my precious time.
oga mosjentle ow training now? mama phunmmykay, mama yemtop, madam chiomzylala, madam outstanding, our next lecturer rukie, loveti, amenbaby, thebeadslady, abahbee,
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 4:25am On Aug 09, 2014
MaryamTanya: Pls, this is a suggestion if am permitted. Pls teachers should not stall works for too long. It makes some student get tired of waiting.
students are d one stalling work. i guess they ve learnt enough obviously, they ought to av
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 11:28am On Aug 09, 2014
TOYNEX: students are d one stalling work. i guess they ve learnt enough obviously, they ought to av
don't suspend work, here and there na, we beginners are the ones that are at the receiving end.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 12:01pm On Aug 09, 2014
@ toynex does it matter if d kumi disc is 32? Cos I cldnt. Get 32 I got 30.I'm tryin to make d disc. I no get money for d original one
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by FruitfulSparkles(f): 3:33pm On Aug 09, 2014
Abeg, na beg i dey beg una, submitt assignment. I kneel dwn dey beg. No teacher eva teaches nd feels satisfied wen feedback is nt received. Please oh let d thread nt bcme dormant abi una don learn enuf, newbies neva start d main tin oh. In d name of God please respond nd b an encouragement. Tanx nd God bless.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 4:47pm On Aug 09, 2014
Good day house.Greetings 2 evry one,please lets upload our work,even if its incomplete,lets make our teacher happy,she created time 4 us despite her busy schedule,and network wahala.Abeg,so we move on.
Onose1 iya ibeji,hw body?Hope our babies are kicking?

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by houseofjoy(f): 5:10pm On Aug 09, 2014
TOYNEX: onose dear ow body? odufah, tolanike, ow exam? d rest people i know wetin i go ask una o cos una no tell m where una go. ebola no dey spread via internet, everybody just lockup since d virus enter naija... ok o, God will c us... Since una don tire for d work,Class suspended until further notice .... both here n there.... I also av something to do wf my precious time.
oga mosjentle ow training now? mama phunmmykay, mama yemtop, madam chiomzylala, madam outstanding, our next lecturer rukie, loveti, amenbaby, thebeadslady, abahbee,
mama Toynex, I'm on my bended knees. I'm tru with mine and Iv been trying to upload but all to no avail. I reduced d size still na lie. I think there is something I need to do that Iv not done. Iv been following the newbies class too. Pls o na beg I beg o. God no go comot hand for ur matter. Make una come out o if u really need this. No be small money for outside o. Let's encourage our teachers.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by houseofjoy(f): 5:48pm On Aug 09, 2014
At last!

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 6:06pm On Aug 09, 2014
Hello pls I used wool to try it. I want to ask chiomzylala, how many strands of wire r are required for each slits? Wot is d logic in formiin patterns ie d sequence of nos. Cos d disc I made has 30 slits. I was asking if it matters if iits less dan 32? Thank u

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 6:06pm On Aug 09, 2014
SerenaT: Sup peeps. Pls I have an observation. Why. Are we so uptight in this group/forum? We act like strangers. What's wif the ma and. Stuffs? Let's be more of friends,get frientdly and so close. So at least if I find ma way around akure,I can always call on toymax and go take a chill pill at her place. But if I try it now,I wnt evn know what to disscuss wif her. Let's be free wif ourselves. Let's mingle.afterall no one is younger than 15 and no one is older than 50. Just saying anyways. Its just a suggestion.Na nite and good morning.
yeah! i love that too
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 6:19pm On Aug 09, 2014
Beadslady dis is urs hope I tried

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 6:33pm On Aug 09, 2014
Madam toynex please do'nt suspend the class,i think we students are having network issue,though i've submitted mine like 4 days ago and i said in my post that i used twain instead of wire. but i think that it is the same network problem that happened to chiomzylala when she was starting the tutorial that is happening to others as well. it happens at my end at times too that i find it very difficult to reply and post picturers.
i understand why you are suspending the class because i know what it feels like to teach a project without having any feedback.
i'm urging the rest of us to please try and submit our assignment so as not to discourage our admin and the rest of the teachers.cos we've all heard what will happen if we do not.and i hope we know how much people collect outside if they want to teach bead making,so please let's encourage ourselves pls.
nobody should feel shy about asking questions,ask questions if you have and you will get responses.once again madam toynex please dont suspend d class ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 8:45pm On Aug 09, 2014
ucheody: @ toynex does it matter if d kumi disc is 32? Cos I cldnt. Get 32 I got 30.I'm tryin to make d disc. I no get money for d original one
try it on 30 ... who knows you may invent spmethinf new... lol
just give it a try... half is better than no loaf
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 9:42pm On Aug 09, 2014
Yes I used it n I tink it worked.but I asked wot d logic was in d sequence.how do I space out? Den does it av to b 8 wires can it be more or less? And how do I make it smooth with oiut it squeezing? Any tip on dat ? Chiomsy
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 10:58pm On Aug 09, 2014
Hello everybody, hope u all had a fruitful day. Sorry I hv bn MIA 4 quite some days now. Its actually due to some health challenges. But I am getting better now. @Chiomzy, thanks 4 d kumi lecture. So sorry I can't make mine now but when am ok, I definitely will. @My oga at d top Toynex, I hail o. Wishing u d best of everyday of ur life. @every1, I greet una o. I miss u all. I wish all of u an-ebola-free-life.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 11:03pm On Aug 09, 2014
Abahbee:
Onose1 iya ibeji,hw body?Hope our babies are kicking?
yes o. They are kicking. Thanks 4 checking on me.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by chiomzylala(f): 11:59pm On Aug 09, 2014
ucheody: Yes I used it n I tink it worked.but I asked wot d logic was in d sequence.how do I space out? Den does it av to b 8 wires can it be more or less? And how do I make it smooth with oiut it squeezing? Any tip on dat ? Chiomsy
ok. Try this codes. 1,4,7,10, 17,20, 23, 26.
1 to 17, 17 to 1
4 to 20 , 20 to 4
10 to 26, 26 to 10
7 to 23, 23 to 7
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 6:40am On Aug 10, 2014
Ok@chiomsy
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by YemtopVentures(f): 9:27am On Aug 10, 2014
I have always check in but since there is nothing to say or add, I keep watching
@ Onose, the days are numbered so be strong- 1st trimester
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by chiomzylala(f): 9:54am On Aug 10, 2014
onose01: Hello everybody, hope u all had a fruitful day. Sorry I hv bn MIA 4 quite some days now. Its actually due to some health challenges. But I am getting better now. @Chiomzy, thanks 4 d kumi lecture. So sorry I can't make mine now but when am ok, I definitely will. @My oga at d top Toynex, I hail o. Wishing u d best of everyday of ur life. @every1, I greet una o. I miss u all. I wish all of u an-ebola-free-life.
my darling, it is well. This kind health issues na good one. May God give you the grace and His strength to complete this journey. It is well with you.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Rhukie(f): 12:44pm On Aug 10, 2014
our instructor please don't be suspend the lecture, some of us are having issues with picture upload.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 1:58pm On Aug 10, 2014
Chioomsy I've gotten d logic thanks no vex say I use wool I don't av d original disk yet

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ibiboss: 2:11pm On Aug 10, 2014
Weldone pple in d aous, I just joined today. Op am welcome. Kudos to our teacher and I hope I will catch up with time. I will like to teach ball bead. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (101)

Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) / Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46