Stats: 3,166,410 members, 7,864,821 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 07:37 AM

Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) (52783 Views)

Samira Sheriff, Adama Indimi's Mum In Stunning Photos / D'banj's Girlfriend, Adama Indimi Releases 'if I Were President' Photos / Is D'banj Dating Adama Indimi? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by ArcMaleek: 8:54pm On Nov 10, 2013
Make I pretend as if I no see the pics.
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by thaoriginator: 8:54pm On Nov 10, 2013
BrAkingNews: [img]http://4.bp..com/-SbFMt9oDgkg/Un9ntbDEYMI/AAAAAAACL34/YK7-F8qUUwA/s1600/2.JPG[/img]
Rukky Indimi is one of the daughters of billionaire businessman Mohammed Indimi, said to be worth $600million (that's a billionaire in Naira). He is the chairman of Oriental Energy Resources, an oil exploration and production company. Her older sister, Rahama, married Mohammed Babangida some years back. The groom is Usman Dandata Jnr, the son of late billionaire industrialist, Alhaji Usman Dantata and Africa’s richest man, Alhaji Aliko Dangote’s cousin. More photos from their white wedding, which took place yesterday Saturday November 9th, after the cut...
[img]http://4.bp..com/-UnZtHb53mT0/Un9nuD67yvI/AAAAAAACL38/C8zqpDRN2XU/s1600/1.jpg[/img]
[img]http://2.bp..com/-g0YoLlGRK5w/Un9stfYjs3I/AAAAAAACL4U/jCZngyN77yY/s1600/2.jpg[/img]

http://newsinigeria..com/2013/11/billionaire-marries-billionaire-pics.html

Dis dangoti abi na dantata pikin na idiottt!
You leave ur wife waist come dey grab-hold another woman's waist in present of ur wife pose for picture wit all ur teeth wide open. Dis old genevieve sef no go find husband marry
Na so-so people wedding she go dey attend.
45 yrs old waiting you deh wait for, abi na wen obo don de na hin u go marry..
Celebrity my an*us!

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Ishilove: 8:54pm On Nov 10, 2013
I don't mean to sound like a pessimist, but why does the girl look like she doesn't know what she is getting into? I get the distinct feeling that 'the whole marriage thingy' is one big adventure to her. Like a trip to disney world or sumfin.

Then again, I might be wrong...but I don't think I am.

Wish them well sha
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:56pm On Nov 10, 2013
This guy looks like dangote! Carbon copy!
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:56pm On Nov 10, 2013
Oh boy. See levels
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by tayork(m): 9:01pm On Nov 10, 2013
That man go like woman jawe,y him hand go they genevieve waist na for I'm weeding day, #justkidding ooo before una run insult on top my head
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:01pm On Nov 10, 2013
The rich muslims are deviating and their rich girls hardly or don't even wear hijab!

Malctunji and deols now u can see hijab and all covered dressing is for the poor muslims!! (Thou I dnt support indecent dressing)
..And why is she not flaunting the hausa actors,y Genevieve?nd she's the same girl rumoured to have dated Dbanj back then in UK..
Anyways beautiful couple. HML

hammedkola: Hausa man!!!, White wedding?

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by DonaldGenes(m): 9:02pm On Nov 10, 2013
gluv01:

I'm a girl angry
Someone confided in me that you're a transgendered lolzz

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by MicroBox: 9:03pm On Nov 10, 2013
White Wedding! This must be a joke. This is just too bad, i m so disappointed
May God forgive them
Ameen

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Mujah1deen: 9:07pm On Nov 10, 2013
MicroBox: White Wedding! This must be a joke. This is just too bad, i m so disappointed
May God forgive them
Ameen
Ameen
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by vislabraye(m): 9:07pm On Nov 10, 2013
36STATES: They are enjoying the oil blocks their parents awarded to themselves from SS and South East. If you want your family to be like them you have to take up arms and fight for your share of the national cake.

That's unfortunate. The Northern elite who plundered the country through corruption are just marrying themselves.
Then mallam Elrufai will be busy blaming Nigeria's woes on GEJ.
But the couples are cute.

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Lagusta(m): 9:07pm On Nov 10, 2013
booqee: Y'all hating on us rich folks, pls try and get rich too. I know how you feel but we really don't like getting married outside our circle. Pls bear with us. angry angry angry

Booqee Booqee Booqee........

How many times Did I call you

Oya go and sleep.... tongue
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:08pm On Nov 10, 2013
Hausa and fulani women are always very pretty! HML to the lovely couple.
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Blackgold09(f): 9:15pm On Nov 10, 2013
tha_originator: Oh Allah, bless me with beautiful, intelligent, caring, fruitful and good wife. Amin.
na all dis things only you need from a woman wic one do you hv, with all dis you just mention?
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Ameenabalarabe(f): 9:15pm On Nov 10, 2013
Luvly couple..
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:15pm On Nov 10, 2013
Lovely couple. smiley
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:19pm On Nov 10, 2013
Bros while u still wait to Islamize Nigeria (according to ur signature), the rich muslims are westernizing!!
My aunt's biggest customers in her weavon bizness are these 'malo big babes' they fix it in d middle so u will think its their hair,while ur poor muslim grls plait and tie their hair 2/4/7!!
Who is fooling who?
Better stop 'haraming' and start 'appreciating'! tongue

Mujah1deen: Aren't they Muslims? Smh
What I'm seeing here is so haram .

May Allah help us all .
Allahu Akbar

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by mkoabiola: 9:22pm On Nov 10, 2013
God!stil waiting for mrs right to meet mr luckiest.
Waiting for a blisful day lik ds
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by tonte(m): 9:24pm On Nov 10, 2013
Mujah1deen: are you Muslim?

I'm not a Muslim and that's why I'm asking
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by nagoma(m): 9:25pm On Nov 10, 2013
zube01: wen Hausa people start to do white wedding?

Disgusting!

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by mamagee3(f): 9:27pm On Nov 10, 2013
They are both from extremely wealthy families...

At least no one would be seen as a golddigger

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Mujah1deen: 9:29pm On Nov 10, 2013
peppy luv: Bros while u still wait to Islamize Nigeria (according to ur signature), the rich muslims are westernizing!!
My aunt's biggest customers in her weavon bizness are these 'malo big babes' they fix it in d middle so u will think its their hair,while ur poor muslim grls plait and tie their hair 2/4/7!!
Who is fooling who?

What is this one saying?

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:30pm On Nov 10, 2013
MORALS 2 ALL THA BROKE NIGGAS
WHO THNK THEY CAN USE FINE BOY
2 SNAG A RICH GIRL
THEN LIVE PHAT ON HER DADDY'S WEALTH
RICH GIRLS DONT MARRY POOR BOYS
THEY ONLY DO IN THE MOVIES
AND IN TEENAGE ROMANCE NOVELS
GETCHA PAPER STAX YO

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Mujah1deen: 9:30pm On Nov 10, 2013
nagoma:

Disgusting!
I tell you

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Mujah1deen: 9:31pm On Nov 10, 2013
tonte:

I'm not a Muslim and that's why I'm asking
Muslims don't do white weddings.
Muslim women must cover their hair

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by IAMBREEZY: 9:39pm On Nov 10, 2013
Ok bro...
Danhumprey: Bro,she is just being sarcastic. Don't take it serious. cheesy
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:46pm On Nov 10, 2013
This is not fair. See an a whole Genevieve be like their house help!

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by thaoriginator: 9:49pm On Nov 10, 2013
Blackgold09: na all dis things only you need from a woman wic one do you hv, with all dis you just mention?
my sista, I dey try no be small. Although I no perfect, but I'm good. How u dey?
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:50pm On Nov 10, 2013
peppy luv: The rich muslims are deviating and their rich girls hardly or don't even wear hijab!

Malctunji and deols now u can see hijab and all covered dressing is for the poor muslims!! (Thou I dnt support indecent dressing)
..And why is she not flaunting the hausa actors,y Genevieve?nd she's the same girl rumoured to have dated Dbanj back then in UK..
Anyways beautiful couple. HML

meaningless comment...
Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Leadn(m): 9:51pm On Nov 10, 2013
Choi! They so stole the show that even an A-lister like Genie looks like just a normal party goer... #MoneyIsGood!

Can't wait to be up to their standard...

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:53pm On Nov 10, 2013
peppy luv: Bros while u still wait to Islamize Nigeria (according to ur signature), the rich muslims are westernizing!!
Who is fooling who?

unreasonable post again...

Re: Usman Dantata & Rukky Indimi's Wedding (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:58pm On Nov 10, 2013
gluv01: They both look like a great couple. Billionaire couple, money marry money grin. That's why I'm still waiting for Dangote's son to propose angry
There's this film I watched sometimes ago, infact the title of d film & d film itself fit ur situation. It's MISSION IMPOSSIBLE. U'll realy enjoy it.

Pat Ugwu: "Dating A Funny Girl Like Me Is Very Risky" / Male Celebrities Who Crush On Genevieve Nnaji And Their Confessions [list] / Fans, Police & Soldier In Davido's House In Lagos As They Have Fun (pics,vid)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43