Stats: 3,153,194 members, 7,818,645 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:40 PM

Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? (4299 Views)

Imo Village Head Dies After Marathon Sex With 2 Teenage Girls Aged 14 And 16 / Dealing With Teenage Girls Can Be So Frustrating! / Why Do Old Men Love To Chase After Young Girls? (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by therealbabe(f): 11:06pm On Nov 18, 2013
Ive seen a couple of men(Young men who have passed teenage) who have asked teenagers to date them. I dont know why. Is it because some girls look tall and mature or is it dat the guys are scared to go after girls of their age?

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Exponental(m): 11:11pm On Nov 18, 2013
Better late than never! Wen they were young, liver no gree them,
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by braine(m): 11:28pm On Nov 18, 2013
Coz they're young, vibrant and usually unused; unlike the older ones• wink

And for some very young dudes like me, we need to have them coz we (me personally) can not end up with my mate or someone older• So the young ones are better nurtured•

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Nobody: 11:35pm On Nov 18, 2013
They're suffering from YERIMACOCCUS grin. The disease of going for underage girls grin

Well, I don't see any wrong in it as long as the girls are not under-aged and it was consensual

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by therealbabe(f): 11:36pm On Nov 18, 2013
Exponental: Better late than never! Wen they were young, liver no gree them,
But, there are some girls of their age too who are single too
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by tolexdo(m): 11:37pm On Nov 18, 2013
Not only dat. Due to law of nature, Ladies growth is always faster dan men... If u marry a lady dat is your mate or 2 3, or 4 yrs younger as time goes on, she begin to look older dan d man. Dats y guys go 4 teenages soo dat they wil enjoy their maRriage havin a pretty wife too..
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by therealbabe(f): 11:40pm On Nov 18, 2013
braine: Coz they're young,vibrant and usually unused;unlike the older ones wink And for some very young dudes like me,we need to have them coz we(me personally) cant end up with my mate or someone older
y cant u end up wit ur mate?

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by therealbabe(f): 11:41pm On Nov 18, 2013
lalaosky: They're suffering from YERIMACOCCUS grin. The disease of going for underage girls grin
Well, I don't see any wrong in it as long as the girls are not under-aged and it was consensual
mayb
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by lecrae(m): 11:42pm On Nov 18, 2013
OP ,dont mind dem,they dont wanto leave any gal 4 d teenage bois
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by braine(m): 11:46pm On Nov 18, 2013
therealbabe: y cant u end up wit ur mate?

tolexdo: Not only dat. Due to law of nature, Ladies growth is always faster dan men... If u marry a lady dat is your mate or 2 3, or 4 yrs younger as time goes on, she begin to look older dan d man. Dats y guys go 4 teenages soo dat they wil enjoy their maRriage havin a pretty wife too..

That's more like the answer

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by pdf90(m): 6:47am On Nov 19, 2013
The younger the strawberry the sweeter the juice .

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Dubemkelly(m): 9:29am On Nov 19, 2013
To command respect, a younger gul dan u wud give u da mxm respect n u boss them nt intimidating buh me think its cute 4 a guy 2 go 4 a younger gurls hu r mature nt minors
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by charles316: 9:38am On Nov 19, 2013
when the older babes have used all their P*SS.y meat for runs. why wont guys go for younger babes wey still get meat there.
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Nobody: 9:40am On Nov 19, 2013
braine: Coz they're young, vibrant and usually unused; unlike the older ones• wink

And for some very young dudes like me, we need to have them coz we (me personally) can not end up with my mate or someone older• So the young ones are better nurtured•

What a generalization. Are all your agemates used? Have you checked all of them?

Guys with this reasoning have more similarities with Yerima than they think.

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Vivly(f): 9:50am On Nov 19, 2013
ogugua88:

What a generalization. Are all your agemates used? Have you checked all of them?

Guys with this reasoning have more similarities with Yerima than they think.
He made a point there. Thing is, he isn't refering to pre-teens, rather older teenage girls.
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by youngds: 10:48am On Nov 19, 2013
[size=18pt]LoLz! Funny Question! if your mate toast you won't you take em for granted? or you fit see Iphone make you love nokia 3310? Well, Am dating my age mate that's my "trophy girl", but i have some young once for "aftermatch" in case Anty say she they period or not in the mood!! young girls; tight puzzy, they don't complain, easy to get bcus they are vulnerable & they never complain!! undecided undecided[/size]
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by therealbabe(f): 11:13am On Nov 19, 2013
Dubemkelly: To command respect, a younger gul dan u wud give u da mxm respect n u boss them nt intimidating buh me think its cute 4 a guy 2 go 4 a younger gurls hu r mature nt minors
OK
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by pizzle234(m): 11:37am On Nov 19, 2013
There is nothing bad in it . If the girl is matured and ready for the relationship. Tried it once and it was fun. But I don't see myself getting married to such girl. Cos dey treat u like their god too much respect.
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Nobody: 11:44am On Nov 19, 2013
pedophiles

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Chimezie198(m): 11:48am On Nov 19, 2013
Who no like fresh blood with orange puccy
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by pdf90(m): 11:58am On Nov 19, 2013
I don't see anything wrong with dating teenage girls . in fact they are ideal package for dating .
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Nobody: 12:07pm On Nov 19, 2013
In Victor Osuagwu's voice "you this old congealed blood!"

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by joseph1832(m): 12:40pm On Nov 19, 2013
In my opinion I believe everyman has his own reason why he goes after teenage girls.
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Nobody: 12:59pm On Nov 19, 2013
Na old hag na i go date before Young teenage girls are d real deal nd they're still fresh from d factory unlike d older ones wink
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Nobody: 1:47pm On Nov 19, 2013
The younger girls are more impressionable.

A man does not have to be at his best behavior, like he would if he were with his mates or older women. The younger girl will also derive an ego boost from having an older man in her life.

The younger girls also have less experience in dating/dealing with shady characters so its an easy match for most men who hunt teenagers.

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by obyrich(m): 2:19pm On Nov 19, 2013
OP keep dreaming until you realise that your so-called teenage girls hanker after old men and shun their mates who are immature to handle them. I have had to talk so many girls out of this. Small girls who date my senior friends, old enough to father them. In short this OP is a learner.
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Nobody: 2:31pm On Nov 19, 2013
pdf90: The younger the strawberry the sweeter the juice .
Does it mean am bitter like lime?? cry
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Nobody: 2:42pm On Nov 19, 2013
obyrich: OP keep dreaming until you realise that your so-called teenage girls hanker after old men and shun their mates who are immature to handle them. I have had to talk so many girls out of this. Small girls who date my senior friends, old enough to father them. In short this OP is a learner.
Seconded!

Believe me when I say the world has gone really bad.All those who think teens are fresher and tighter,you are on a long thing!The problem with most of them is the fact that they can easily be deceived with sweet words,as they grow older,they begin to learn how to say "No" to some advances... cheesy grin grin

Besides guys prefer the fanta and shortbread wey them dey buy them to shopping..
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by fabulousdame(f): 3:24pm On Nov 19, 2013
dis question is similar to 'y do older ladies find it difficult to get married' if u understand

i'm not a guy buh i ve brothers en i think dey prefer teenagers(the ones in their late teens though) probably becos it's easy to go along with dem, no too much fight, dey re young en full of spirit...

someone mentioned teenage girls ving too much respect(u vnt met some) even some older girls respect their bfs like gods too..

for those of u dat date dem cos they re tight, u ve a long way to go..

besides y is dis not on fp?? dis will help improve d ministry
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by fabulousdame(f): 3:27pm On Nov 19, 2013
lynpetra: Seconded!

Believe me when I say the world has gone really bad.All those who think teens are fresher and tighter,you are on a long thing!The problem with most of them is the fact that they can easily be deceived with sweet words,as they grow older,they begin to learn how to say "No" to some advances... cheesy grin grin

Besides guys prefer the fanta and shortbread wey them dey buy them to shopping..

babe for dis generation?? fanta and short bread ke, unless u re talking about hungry uneducated ones..noting like dat.
Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by Dannylux: 3:44pm On Nov 19, 2013
Its funny cos its the same teenage girls that would soon become adults and then their mates would reject them cos they've be used, and the cycle continues.

Personally, I date my age mate or someone older (not with more than 3 years though).

I would date someone younger but not when the age difference is more than 3 years!
Marriage is a different thing though

Re: Why Do Some Men Go After Young Teenage Girls? by jmoore(m): 3:48pm On Nov 19, 2013
Because they are young. smiley

fabulousdame: dis question is similar to 'y do older ladies find it difficult to get married' if u understand

i'm not a guy buh i ve brothers en i think dey prefer teenagers(the ones in their late teens though) probably becos it's easy to go along with dem..........

...besides y is dis not on fp?? dis will help improve d ministry

Which ministry abeg?

Why Do Men Love Big Ass & Big Boobs? / Unbelievable-see-how-this-woman-died / Where Is Rokiatu, The Girl With The Biggest Yansh

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33