Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:30 AM

Why Women Love Doctors - Career (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Why Women Love Doctors (29837 Views)

Medical Doctors In Residency Programmes In Nigeria / Nigerian Navy New Doctors Salary / Doctors And Their Pay Packets (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by InvertedHammer: 4:23pm On Dec 17, 2013
vislabraye: And why do men like nurses grin.
/

Because female nurses are very kind.

If konji hold u and you beg a female nurse for action...they usually understand.

Physics teaches us that an object tend to follow the path of least resistance

\

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Aabee(m): 4:24pm On Dec 17, 2013
Osahon7: I beg to differ...women love ppl that can make dem happy...am not a qualified doctor yet bt u knw how many girls don break my heart ? Abeg forget dis gist joor

Bro, u are truly on point.
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by victorazy(m): 4:29pm On Dec 17, 2013
They like d fingering
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by alotofgrace(m): 4:38pm On Dec 17, 2013
the only profession in life has lack creativity.....
God heals, the doctor collects the fee

#teamEngineers

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by collinsola: 4:39pm On Dec 17, 2013
onyichick: One tin I knw abt doctors is dat they like taking loan.if u go to any hospital n check coperatives na doctors carry first 4 loan application.all this talk abt moni will be very few doctors o

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by destino24(m): 4:41pm On Dec 17, 2013
alotofgrace: the only profession in life has lack creativity.....
God heals, the doctor collect the fee

#teamEngineers

So on point
If your spouse is not an engineer, then you're missing alot

#TEAM ENGINEERS

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Nobody: 4:44pm On Dec 17, 2013
so many haters here.....no 1 v to prove anytn... wats true z true no mata Wat...
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Nobody: 4:49pm On Dec 17, 2013
snowprince:
Uniforms are a sign of authority.

Nonsense. I don't see too many women drooling when they encounter the uniformed guards/concierges at Tastee Fried Chicken or Sweet Sensation.

The same principles explain the appeal of policemen and firefighters.

SMH. Shows this is just another random oyinbo article lifted off the internet.

We all know what triggers attraction (never mind "love" ) in Naija women. You people need to come up with original, Naija-centric write-ups.

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by VivyGift(f): 4:51pm On Dec 17, 2013
Me don't lyk doctors o... Because work takes all their tym.. embarassed
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by doingreat(m): 4:53pm On Dec 17, 2013
[b][/b]DATE A LAWYER, IT'S LEGAL.

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Nobody: 4:54pm On Dec 17, 2013
mega f: we are likeminded sis, since d days of preclinicals wen I started dissecting cadavas to d clinical days wen my snr colleagues were doing v..aginal examination, and even to ds moment since I started practicing, I neva wanted to marry a doc because I cant just imagine marrying a man who sees everything in other various ladies everyday, abeg,I no fit marry a doc o...tk God my man no be doc sha
do u examine male patients at al u knw wat we do z strictly professional.....mayb u r an xceptn..
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Nobody: 5:00pm On Dec 17, 2013
Vivy Gift: Me don't lyk doctors o... Because work takes all their tym.. embarassed
bt u knw fwends hu do right...its ur choice...here its a diff story..most gurls love dem...mothers and fathers respect and love them...children wanna b like dem....
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by deols(f): 5:00pm On Dec 17, 2013
Op is right. Add good looks to it and you find your perfect man.

Male Doctors rock
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by CircleOfWilis: 5:02pm On Dec 17, 2013
divex: I'M A WOMAN AND I DON'T LIKE DOCTORS. MET A COUPLE OF THEM AND I FIND THEM HIGHLY DISGUSTING. THEY ARE ALWAYS DOGGISH EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW angry DOCTOR KOR DOCTOR NI
eya, blind woman sayin eye dey smell!
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by deols(f): 5:02pm On Dec 17, 2013
Aminat508: I hates doctors, they re very flirts, can't even date one talkless of getting marry wit one...awon oloriburuku oloshi..mtchewww

Are you a nurse?

#justasking
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by deols(f): 5:04pm On Dec 17, 2013
mega f: we are likeminded sis, since d days of preclinicals wen I started dissecting cadavas to d clinical days wen my snr colleagues were doing v..aginal examination, and even to ds moment since I started practicing, I neva wanted to marry a doc because I cant just imagine marrying a man who sees everything in other various ladies everyday, abeg,I no fit marry a doc o...tk God my man no be doc sha

So you never did a scrotal exam?? and never checked for hernias??

Doctors are trained to be professional about these things. It is not even about whether your patient is male or female. You are simply a doctor
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by tpia5: 5:06pm On Dec 17, 2013
Well, the good thing is its not always too late to switch careers, almost anyone can be a doctor if you have the drive, financial ability and are ready to apply yourself to studying. In short, if you have what it takes.

Even IT professionals sometimes switch to medicine after working countless years in the IT profession.

Talkless masters and phd holders in other disciplines.

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Cynthia29: 5:07pm On Dec 17, 2013
@Op you are wrong…most doctors don't even maintain a stable home or relationship, so proud and feel on top of the world forgetting its actually God that heals.Any woman that loves a guy because of his profession is sure on a long thing.Doctors are not even caring

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Josagas(m): 5:12pm On Dec 17, 2013
Loving a doctor is healthy, maintain healthy living cool cool cool grin
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by VivyGift(f): 5:13pm On Dec 17, 2013
sexy-excalibur:
bt u knw fwends hu do right...its ur choice...here its a diff story..most gurls love dem...mothers and fathers respect and love them...children wanna b like dem....

I can't remember any of ma friends who said they do..n yh its ma choice. Being a doctor is just a profession nothing special
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Nobody: 5:15pm On Dec 17, 2013
Cynthia_29: @Op you are wrong…most doctors don't even maintain a stable home or relationship, so proud and feel on top of the world forgetting its actually God that heals.Any woman that loves a guy because of his profession is sure on a long thing.Doctors are not even caring
d best doctors in ds word r nt aftr money, bt aftr helping odaz...z dt nt caring enough...n if i may ask, au do u knw dey r nt caring ?
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by IdomaLikita: 5:15pm On Dec 17, 2013
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Nobody: 5:24pm On Dec 17, 2013
Vivy Gift:

I can't remember any of ma friends who said they do..n yh its ma choice. Being a doctor is just a profession nothing special
u can say dt....u knw itz nt true.....if u v eva been 2 a a med sch....u would knw dt even std doctors r treated mor special dn oda stds..........even as young graduates, dey r paid for a yr before service(around 180-200k only sha)......even at youth service levels, dey r paid mor n givin special attentn dan oda coppers....u might nt admit it, bt i knw most parents would prefer to hav a doc as a son or daughter...go to a sec sch n u will c dt most ppl wanna b docs....hate z al ya problem.....envy 4 most....yall keep hating....d docs will keep rockin d graces of God in dia profession

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Nobody: 5:29pm On Dec 17, 2013
Aminat508: I hates doctors, they re very flirts, can't even date one talkless of getting marry wit one...awon oloriburuku oloshi..mtchewww

Why so much hate? undecided
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Nobody: 5:34pm On Dec 17, 2013
pro01:

Nonsense. I don't see too many women drooling when they encounter the uniformed guards/concierges at Tastee Fried Chicken or Sweet Sensation.

SMH. Shows this is just another random oyinbo article lifted off the internet.

We all know what triggers attraction (never mind "love" ) in Naija women. You people need to come up with original, Naija-centric write-ups.

Same thing I thought.

This looks more 'OyinboCentric' to me.
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by chessguru1(m): 5:51pm On Dec 17, 2013
Don't know about doctors, but I know engineering students Always pulled more girls that those nerds in medicine tongue
#teamengineering

Re: Why Women Love Doctors by explicit770(f): 5:55pm On Dec 17, 2013
These Doctors are so promiscous,they can f*ck their stethoscopes.
They always vent their 'anger' on the Nurses.
Rarely can u see any Nurse that has not been f*cked by Doctors.
They descend on patients' relatives wheneva they are on calls.
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Afrok(m): 6:05pm On Dec 17, 2013
@ op women love Doctors or women love men whose names starts with "Dr."? Just curious...
Re: Why Women Love Doctors by Jayloy: 6:06pm On Dec 17, 2013

O ti dun. Sure you've been a victim angry cheesy

Female Mechanic Recounts Her Experience, Today, In Lagos (Photos) / What Kind Of Christmas Gift Can One Give To His Boss Who Has Almost Everything? / Nigerian University Dropout Who Became A Pilot Flies Mum (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28