Stats: 3,166,063 members, 7,863,770 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 05:04 AM

SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! - Jobs/Vacancies (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! (614761 Views)

Nigeria Airforce Recruitment 2016 Exercise(a Case Study Of 2014 Recruitment). / Diamond Bank 2014 Recruitment. / Shortlisted Candidates For Nigerian Army 2014 Recruitment Screening Announced (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (220) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by baba11(m): 10:56am On Jul 09, 2014
[ :quote author=emlilshady]LOL!!! e go hard oh! u be spy?please just reserve this ur space for someone else.[/quote]ok ooo,that means I should not bother because I can't fathom doing this job till I die.... I cherish my freedom so much...maybe in future I can still be of help with my intelligence without string attaching...wish u best of luck grin cool
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Jacob4iyahoocom(m): 11:03am On Jul 09, 2014
Wot are d likly exams questions
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by optimiza: 11:22am On Jul 09, 2014
Jacob4iyahoocom: Wot are d likly exams questions
its d same as army or immigration question. ur IQ and endurance is usualy tested.de watch ur eye contact n speed. if ya an average student yu shuld hav no probs wit passing d exam.its easy to pass. its during d training dat alot of persons gona b dropped except u got strong oga pushing u.u musnt fall or slump even while running. d training is in stages b4 yu get commisioned. be sure u gona undertak many diffrnt course as u grow in d service.
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by cecejobs(m): 11:23am On Jul 09, 2014
mkchims:
enter a keke from summit junution tell dem neros hotel stop at the hotel cross to the other side of the road ask from there its not far....
. Pls where is Neros hotel? Which street? I tot is along the express (Benin/Osha Road)
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by samobaba4u(m): 11:56am On Jul 09, 2014
mkoabiola: So many funny comments
If u are joining cos of d pay ,it is beta u av rethink cos u may not find it easy.
D passion and pay comes togeda.
Cos wen u are shortlisted(oga@d top)den u will be expose to many job hazard
As for d pay,it is far beta dan NPF.
Which is above 100K but I wnt say d precise pay.
Good luck as u connect ur strong oga @d top.
It is 10per state .all d best
Mko, alwaz srike d nail on top, our time is now by HIS grace.
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Galads(m): 11:57am On Jul 09, 2014
I have being following this thread from beginning, I laugh at some post, pity some people on others. I am not here to discourage anybody but most people need to go back and think about what they really want.anything that has to do with the military and carrying of arms isn't a childs play. Don't because of unemployment put yourself in a situation you can't handle later. I don't know much about the sss but I sure know it entails every blood in you and at this point where Nigeria is faced with security challenges the sss most also play a very important role. Firstly, forget about family because you won't even have time for them. I heard even your wife, they will choose for you.
To get information from your enemy, you most dine withh the enemy. Some people will be opportuned to be in the office while others will go to field. Field work is the most difficult aspect of a job because your gona meet with different people thinking differently. Imagine yoursef as a spy among the boko haram boys and you are caught? I will advice all aplicant to just put this in God's hand. If it is his will for me to be there, let him make a way. If it isn't his will, I shouldn't even be invited for the test. Its better I work as a teacher for 10years than work as an officer and die after 1 or 2years of service so let God choose for you.

Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by 175(m): 12:10pm On Jul 09, 2014
Divine44: Please i am in Jos presently....please can someone help wit d address in Delta State....... tanx in anticipation....

opp nelrose hotel along government house road. . .just ask around dat area!
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by cecejobs(m): 12:16pm On Jul 09, 2014
FOF4u: all dose asking d direction of sss office in asaba should call ***. Wen u call, abeg talk wia u get my numb frm make i 4 no tink say na boko haram de trace me ooooo. Asaba is my base.
. Bro put the adress here naw, so tђa† guys fit see am, even tru google. Pls
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by bennyman4u2010: 12:43pm On Jul 09, 2014
optimiza:
its d same as army or immigration question. ur IQ and endurance is usualy tested.de watch ur eye contact n speed. if ya an average student yu shuld hav no probs wit passing d exam.its easy to pass. its during d training dat alot of persons gona b dropped except u got strong oga pushing u.u musnt fall or slump even while running. d training is in stages b4 yu get commisioned. be sure u gona undertak many diffrnt course as u grow in d service.
Just ur current affairs, general maths, English. Past SSS DG, President, Essay writing etc.
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Vivipop(f): 1:17pm On Jul 09, 2014
Scam Alert!!!
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Vivipop(f): 1:17pm On Jul 09, 2014
Beautiful Nairalanders! Beware of scammers. If someone calls you and asks you to pay so your name will be shortlisted,think twice. I learned that the slot is limited to 10 persons per state so the rate of fraudulent connections is expected to be high. Beware,don't fall a victim.
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by remele2(f): 1:54pm On Jul 09, 2014
osuafor:

I just submitted in Owerri the Imo state capital command. They asked me to remove the application from the envelop and staple all my documents with my passport in front.
pls what are the things i need to put in the envelope
.... and hw many passport..
can we meet on bbm? 75BA70D8
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by remele2(f): 1:55pm On Jul 09, 2014
bennyman4u2010:
Just ur current affairs, general maths, English. Past SSS DG, President, Essay writing etc.
no maths ooooo
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jul 09, 2014
I heard its closing today. pls how true?
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by remele2(f): 3:07pm On Jul 09, 2014
Vivipop: I just submitted mine at owerri,Imo state,it's not too late to submit today. Thank God for a forum like Nairaland smiley

pls , what are d doc needed and hw many passport
i hvnt submitted n am in lagoz... need to get to owerri ASAP....
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Vivipop(f): 3:16pm On Jul 09, 2014
Cv,birth cert,BsC/HND cert,nysc dis cert,state of origin/loc govt cert,waec/neco cert,n 2 passports but go with more passports,just to be on a safer side
remele2:

pls , what are d doc needed and hw many passport
i hvnt submitted n am in lagoz... need to get to owerri ASAP....
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by remele2(f): 3:33pm On Jul 09, 2014
Vivipop: Cv,birth cert,BsC/HND cert,nysc dis cert,state of origin/loc govt cert,waec/neco cert,n 2 passports but go with more passports,just to be on a safer side

thankz @vivipo
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by baba11(m): 4:04pm On Jul 09, 2014
Galads: I have being following this thread from beginning, I laugh at some post, pity some people on others. I am not here to discourage anybody but most people need to go back and think about what they really want.anything that has to do with the military and carrying of arms isn't a childs play. Don't because of unemployment put yourself in a situation you can't handle later. I don't know much about the sss but I sure know it entails every blood in you and at this point where Nigeria is faced with security challenges the sss most also play a very important role. Firstly, forget about family because you won't even have time for them. I heard even your wife, they will choose for you.
To get information from your enemy, you most dine withh the enemy. Some people will be opportuned to be in the office while others will go to field. Field work is the most difficult aspect of a job because your gona meet with different people thinking differently. Imagine yoursef as a spy among the boko haram boys and you are caught? I will advice all aplicant to just put this in God's hand. If it is his will for me to be there, let him make a way. If it isn't his will, I shouldn't even be invited for the test. Its better I work as a teacher for 10years than work as an officer and die after 1 or 2years of service so let God choose for you.
What a well-written one from u, I love it!!!!
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Divine44: 5:01pm On Jul 09, 2014
175:

opp nelrose hotel along government house road. . .just ask around dat area!
Tanx Bro... I am Grateful...
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jul 09, 2014
bennyman4u2010:
you could be asked to write an essay on what you know about the DSS and also how u plan on making yourself useful to the Service(ie what do you have to offer to the department?)
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Nobody: 5:45pm On Jul 09, 2014
cecejobs: . Bro put the adress here naw, so tђa† guys fit see am, even tru google. Pls
don't mind the 4face!
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Nobody: 5:46pm On Jul 09, 2014
cecejobs: . Bro put the adress here naw, so tђa† guys fit see am, even tru google. Pls
don't mind the 4kface!
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by samobaba4u(m): 6:23pm On Jul 09, 2014
I don‘t know when fof4u come turn ds kind person. Maybe e don tay wey him receive call.
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by mkchims(m): 6:55pm On Jul 09, 2014
Stop at summit junction along Benin -asaba expressway, at the junction if you look across you will see keke tell them u are going to neros hotel its along anwai road stop at neros hotel cross to phcn office side the road beside phcn office is SSS road

Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Busbar(m): 7:39pm On Jul 09, 2014
Please who knw the name of DG of sss kogi state command?
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by bennyman4u2010: 8:20pm On Jul 09, 2014
Busbar: Please who knw the name of DG of sss kogi state command?
His name is Boko Shekau
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by corpROYAL(m): 8:22pm On Jul 09, 2014
tunnyflow: Make una please tell me where the command of Kwara State dey... I have been asking for so long but no ansa.... Please someone tell me

lt located in between shoprite and governor's office Ilorin. mind you dey dont have sign board. just ask people around. best of luck.
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by kixo(m): 8:40pm On Jul 09, 2014
Please, does SSS recruit a married woman with children? No insults please, honest answers
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by isangedigh(m): 8:42pm On Jul 09, 2014
Please anyone with information on the SSS office in Uyo Akwa Ibom State? And if the forms are still available?
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by isangedigh(m): 8:45pm On Jul 09, 2014
Where is the SSS office located in Uyo Please,very urgent pls! Anybody pls I need help,I should be on my way from warri to the office tomorrow,I need all nairalanders assistance pls.
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by obisite: 8:56pm On Jul 09, 2014
FOF4u: all dose asking d direction of sss office in asaba should call ***. Wen u call, abeg talk wia u get my numb frm make i 4 no tink say na boko haram de trace me ooooo. Asaba is my base.

What's d big deal posting it,, bro!! Frm ur post,, dis job dnt fit u,, u already gav out a clue out on hw to reach u, outside d numba... Its easy for a boko to catch u sef... gringrin ... SSS job isn't a childs play... Buh intelligent n smart brain/hrt...

No hard feelinqs
Re: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by obisite: 8:57pm On Jul 09, 2014
bennyman4u2010:
His name is Boko Shekau

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (220) (Reply)

Andela: IT Training And Job / How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 / Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37