Stats: 3,153,825 members, 7,820,902 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:31 AM

Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? - Pets (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? (16480 Views)

How Can Dogs Be Dewormed Without Using Drugs / How Protective Can Dogs Be? / Raw Meat Or Cooked Meat? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by bitterpenis(m): 7:31pm On Jul 12, 2014
PapaNnamdi: d name of my dog is bruno,
i feed it wit okpa,
sometimes okpa with bread and one chilled pure water, it waggles its tail and enjoys d meal, i lov my bruno.
You obviously can't take afford to take care of a dog, get rid of him or sell him
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Irritant: 7:32pm On Jul 12, 2014
Where are the dogs on niaraland....your opinions are highly needed now sad
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jul 12, 2014
am coming.......lemme call Suarez

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Irritant: 7:34pm On Jul 12, 2014
i feed it wit okpa,
sometimes okpa with bread and one chilled pure water, it waggles its tail and enjoys d meal, i lov my bruno.

I pity your dog cry

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jul 12, 2014
Boye94: am coming.......lemme call Suarez

LOL...Neways, raw meat is best so that he go chop any robber but make sure u train am well so that it wont chop ur family.
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by lakashey: 7:36pm On Jul 12, 2014
The name of our dog grin grin is suarez cos he normally feed on blood grin grin
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by adewasco2k(m): 7:39pm On Jul 12, 2014
Raw meat is the best

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by PAGAN9JA(m): 7:47pm On Jul 12, 2014
The dog eats what its master eats.

If you eat raw meat, feed your dog the same.

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by tonytrice(m): 7:47pm On Jul 12, 2014
make I ask Google?
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by BE811APP: 7:48pm On Jul 12, 2014
I cook my dogs food...
and I give him. Dry food too...
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by DesChyko: 7:48pm On Jul 12, 2014
Since the aim is to domesticate the pet, the foods should be cooked, except when unavoidable.
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by And9: 7:54pm On Jul 12, 2014
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Funniez: 7:59pm On Jul 12, 2014
Man still dey find food to chop u come dey ask am which kind food im prefer make im dog dey chop!!!. Dey there dey na, as for my neighbours bingo, our pit latrine na him second house be that oo. The dog is just independent when ever it comes to feeding, eating wateva it sees sotey d dog name don turn O-Y-O. Infact if u see where d dog dey bark ba, chai, if u get money u go gv d owner make e go buy am fud cus u dnt want to be responsible 4 d death of a dog!!!

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by vislabraye(m): 8:03pm On Jul 12, 2014
jeff1607: Can dogs b given eggs along wit d shells?
. Dogs like eggs but I'm not sure whether shells go along with it.
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by bigemmmybig(m): 8:10pm On Jul 12, 2014
hmmm my own dogs eh na wa.... dey eat anytin eatable even dem own shlt. we do hav fruits trees in ma compound n truly dis dogs eat d fruits o. mango,guava, cashew,pear. i neva see dem chop orange sha..

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Nobody: 8:14pm On Jul 12, 2014
Dats why i love my bingo, food dey oo, food no dey oo , anyhow he go hustle for food, even if na fowl he c grin
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jul 12, 2014
Cooked
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by technophile(m): 8:19pm On Jul 12, 2014
Op abeg free me Jare, Naija dog fit eat anything, no be last week I saw 1 dog wey dey chop broken blue plastic bowl for refuse.

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by pelvicky(m): 8:19pm On Jul 12, 2014
Ask what suarez his eaten and u will know what u will feed ur dog
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by charlsecy(m): 8:23pm On Jul 12, 2014
I think giving a dog raw meat can make it more aggressive when it bites, as it will see the victim as meat on sighting blood.
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Nobody: 8:29pm On Jul 12, 2014
fem30:

LOL...Neways, raw meat is best so that he go chop any robber but make sure u train am well so that it wont chop ur family.

exactly what Suarez told me, you av his number too?

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by temisukanmi(f): 8:38pm On Jul 12, 2014
bunmioguns: Am really not happy today because of one incident that just happened cry

Hello Nairalander, just make me happy by liking this post
lolzzz. sowi o
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by ugoezeik(m): 8:41pm On Jul 12, 2014
i feed it wit okpa,
hahahahahaha guy U don make me fall inside gutter now. Infact l com seun to ban U wit immediate effect
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by kobonaire(m): 8:42pm On Jul 12, 2014
Another wacky question to ask is should 404 be eaten raw or well done .... wink
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by G12(m): 9:00pm On Jul 12, 2014
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by emaxadey(m): 9:01pm On Jul 12, 2014
I feed my rottie ROCKY 6 months old just pure raw meat he eats nothing other than that sometimes I give him savouries which made him quite big for his age but not fat
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by cheguevera: 9:07pm On Jul 12, 2014
Ur balls OR breasts is a very good nutritious food for dogs
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Giannakopoulos(f): 9:12pm On Jul 12, 2014
I dey chop dog,I no dey feed dog

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by JuanDeDios: 9:21pm On Jul 12, 2014
poiZon: chai chai chai, diaris godooo. that my dog o, they stole it without even notification. n worst of em all na fresh shit de person use entice am. its well.
Lol. How you take know wetin him use?
Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by M4gunners: 9:30pm On Jul 12, 2014
For me this Thread is a useless one.Nigeria where Human beings are hungary, but but busy taking of pets.

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by Agrika: 9:51pm On Jul 12, 2014
Our neighbour dog dey chop grass

Re: Should Dogs Be Fed Raw Or Cooked Food? by poiZon: 9:51pm On Jul 12, 2014
JuanDeDios:
Lol. How you take know wetin him use?

d dog no chop d food finish! leftover thngs

Legend Of sir Aslan Of The Jin Ryeo Family / Quick Sale, Male Caucasian Shepherd 5 Months Old For 35k / Is It Advisable To Cross A GSD With A Nigerian Local Dog Or Basenji

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19