Stats: 3,153,183 members, 7,818,587 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:20 PM

I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! (2511 Views)

Students Romancing Publicly On Lekki Highway (Photo) / 10 Signs A Lady Shows When She Is E-crushing On You / Is Kissing And Romancing Before Marriage 'Fornication' ? (2) (3) (4)

I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jul 09, 2014
i pick up her handset, and go to nairaland. and found out that she has been doing e-romance with one boy right here in this romance section under my nose!! angry angry with all the credit i send her. i dont want to name their names but i think its hightime i let her go.
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by obi4eze(m): 3:03pm On Jul 09, 2014
Na Argentina go carry this world cup o!

Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by obi4eze(m): 3:05pm On Jul 09, 2014
obi4eze: Na Argentina go carry this world cup o!
Are you sure? Can they beat Holland?

Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jul 09, 2014
well,congratulations...its an achievement..
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 3:40pm On Jul 09, 2014
obi4eze: Na Argentina go carry this world cup o!
Seconded!
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by xynerise: 3:44pm On Jul 09, 2014
Titiluvly: Seconded!
You know nothing about football tongue
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by nikkypearl(f): 3:51pm On Jul 09, 2014
Na holland go win joor!
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 3:55pm On Jul 09, 2014
Holland for world cup 2014!!!
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 3:56pm On Jul 09, 2014
nikkypearl: Na holland go win joor!
beta pikin! Fine geh
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 4:00pm On Jul 09, 2014
xynerise:
You know nothing about football tongue
ok na..
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 4:09pm On Jul 09, 2014
As long as it still e-romance no wahala. But if she gre meet the guy then begin dey write divorce letter tongue

Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by obi4eze(m): 4:23pm On Jul 09, 2014
Una go see say na Argentina go win today. I'd have preferred Holland but I see the ref supporting Argentina since Brazil can't win it.
Option A- Brazil
Option B- Argentina
It was supposed to be a brazil-argentina final with brazil winning it but neymar's injury spoilt it.
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by dre11(m): 4:29pm On Jul 09, 2014
teeo: As long as it still e-romance no wahala. But if she gre meet the guy then begin dey write divorce letter tongue

hum!!!!
I just dey see u 2day.....
Where u keep ur guy Ochon

and i hear say u get e-crush for hereangry
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 4:29pm On Jul 09, 2014
I wanted Brazil to win, but... #scratches head...
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 4:31pm On Jul 09, 2014
Una wikid o, only teo answered d young man.

Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Merxi: 4:33pm On Jul 09, 2014
OK.
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by mayorall(m): 4:33pm On Jul 09, 2014
Lolz cheesy . badt people . una don hijacked the thread. Op. give out their username so we can go back to your topic.
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 4:33pm On Jul 09, 2014
dre11:

hum!!!!
I just dey see u 2day.....
Where u keep ur guy Ochon

and i hear say u get e-crush for hereangry

Hmmmm Na e-love I get na. Cdamsel my ebaby.
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by obi4eze(m): 4:34pm On Jul 09, 2014
Ezeed: I wanted Brazil to win, but... #scratches head...
I also thought Brazil will win but they've not been as clinical in their finishing as I expected.
One analyst said they've done more defending than attacking.
They weren't able to prevent 7 yesterday.
That's the disadvantage of relying too much on one player.
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by AfricanApple(f): 4:37pm On Jul 09, 2014
dem don dash u free mb again abi?

u no dey shame, common 1500naira airtime u no fit but to subscribe. tufia
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by dre11(m): 4:37pm On Jul 09, 2014
teeo:

case closedlipsrsealed
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jul 09, 2014
dre11:

case closedlipsrsealed

Correct pikin. Lol, Ochon over busy for real life.
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by cdamsel(f): 4:47pm On Jul 09, 2014
teeo:

ohhhh so I'm just e-love? here I am professing true love angry angry angry
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by dre11(m): 4:48pm On Jul 09, 2014
teeo:

Correct pikin. Lol, Ochon over busy for real life.

landlord...... i hail oooo
hope the subject are co-operatinggrin
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jul 09, 2014
Titiluvly: Seconded!
thirded
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jul 09, 2014
cdamsel: ohhhh so I'm just e-love? here I am professing true love angry angry angry
You are my e-love here, what we have outside here is private my yoriyori.

I get gist for you sef.. . kiss kiss
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jul 09, 2014
dre11:

landlord...... i hail oooo
hope the subject are co-operatinggrin

She is responding to stimulus wink

Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by dre11(m): 5:16pm On Jul 09, 2014
teeo:

She is responding to stimulus wink

*hides mah smiling face*
nah u get the keycheesy so why she no go respondgringrin
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 5:25pm On Jul 09, 2014
krall: i pick up her handset, and go to nairaland. and found out that she has been doing e-romance with one boy right here in this romance section under my nose!! angry angry with all the credit i send her. i dont want to name their names but i think its hightime i let her go.
u are lier i mean bloody lier. U dont even know how to lie. How can someone e-romance in nairaland? If u talk about 2go, whatsapp or bbm i will believe u but here everything is open for everyone to see.. NA LIEEEEE

Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by ERCROSS(m): 5:32pm On Jul 09, 2014
mehn... na Germany go carri am joor

@0.p.. if u r ready to discuss, drop deir names den we go back to d topic..
till den....

Up Germany
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by farano(f): 5:35pm On Jul 09, 2014
Re: I Just Found Out That My Girlfriend Is E-romancing Someone On NL! by Nobody: 5:45pm On Jul 09, 2014
sirnoel: u are lier i mean bloody lier. U dont even know how to lie. How can someone e-romance in nairaland? If u talk about 2go, whatsapp or bbm i will believe u but here everything is open for everyone to see.. NA LIEEEEE
do and learn how to spell "LIAR" before you accuse me. grin grin

14 Secret Things That Turn Men On / Types Of Men Women HATE. / Lady Gaga Flashes Her Nude Panties In Daring Red Gown(photos)