Stats: 3,151,897 members, 7,814,033 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:25 AM

[SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? (1055 Views)

Seun What Is Happening? / Mods, Oga Seun.. What Happened To Our Current Topics And Posts!!! / Seun: What Are The Guidelines For Banning Someone (2) (3) (4)

[SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jul 09, 2014
I don't want to test it. Before I won't be able to login again.

Edit:
1. "Logout" logs you out of your current device.
2. "All" logs you out from all devices that you are currently logged in to, for extra security.

Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by pasqal09: 9:18pm On Jul 09, 2014
I was abt asking this question too
Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by Nobody: 9:24pm On Jul 09, 2014
pasqal09: I was abt asking this question too
test and see what I does. Abi does it log out "all" the members of nairaland. Abi does it automatically detect and logout all your multiple monikers.
Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by slimthugchimee(m): 9:37pm On Jul 09, 2014
krall: test and see what I does. Abi does it log out "all" the members of nairaland. Abi does it automatically detect and logout all your multiple monikers.
it just logs you out authomatically
Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by Ezedon(m): 9:39pm On Jul 09, 2014
Though they say there's no harm in trial, but i'm afraid to try
Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by pasqal09: 9:41pm On Jul 09, 2014
slimthugchimee: it just logs you out authomatically
isn't that what the logout does?
Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by Idrismusty97(m): 9:45pm On Jul 09, 2014
It simply logs you out. Why you dey fear to click am na. Abi dem born you for Nairaland? smiley

Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by Guykhena(m): 9:51pm On Jul 09, 2014
Its the same old logout,I've tried it,,
Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by Nobody: 11:06pm On Jul 09, 2014
END OF THREAD
Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by Ajibel(m): 11:33pm On Jul 09, 2014
Seun ought to have like a "help" tab or sth to explain NLs features and not just introduce a feature and keep us puzzling on what to do.

Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by ITbomb(m): 8:03am On Jul 10, 2014
There should be some 'Are you sure' confirmation before logging out especially for people like us with fat thumb on a touch screen device.
Those links are just too close to each other.

I ve not try it though

Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by ablyguy(m): 6:57am On Jul 22, 2014
Seun, I can't view my account on my mobile device after using the 'logout all' feature. How do I resolve the issue abeg?
Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by Guykhena(m): 8:41am On Jul 22, 2014
ablyguy: Seun, I can't view my account on my mobile device after using the 'logout all' feature. How do I resolve the issue abeg?
Ehm,,Login!

Re: [SOLVED]Seun What Does "Logout(all)" Mean? by ablyguy(m): 8:47am On Jul 22, 2014
Guykhena:
Ehm,,Login!

I tried earlier but it's still showing me as a guest even though I received email update indicating a successful login. However, I can access it through PC but most times I visit Nairaland on the fly...

My Theory Of MOTIVE / Rare Shark Birth Captured On Camera / (FUTA) Part Time/pre- Degree/direct Entry/pgd Form Is Out,on Call 08169056354

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11