Stats: 3,156,192 members, 7,829,265 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:08 PM

Nairaland Most Handsome Man - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Most Handsome Man (8532 Views)

Nairaland Most Handsome Guy,post Your Pics To Defeat Me / Nairaland's Most Beautiful Ladies / Nairaland's Most Handsome Guys (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Cecediva(f): 2:05pm On Jul 15, 2014
spikesC:

What did you wish to achieve when you opened the thread

People can hate eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Are you okay?
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by spikesC(m): 2:07pm On Jul 15, 2014
Cecediva: Are you okay?

That's rhetoric right?
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 4:06pm On Jul 15, 2014
Daninya1

Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 4:10pm On Jul 15, 2014
@Poster so what prize do you want?

B to the bullsh....iiit!!!!!
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 6:44pm On Jul 15, 2014
rokiatu: @Poster so what prize do you want?

B to the bullsh....iiit!!!!!

The internet revolution caught up with a lot of Nigerians in their old age. Don't you think it is best we all exploit the opportunity it present irrespective of age?

If you believe in my assertion, then your post is undeserving.

Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by loswhite(m): 7:11pm On Jul 15, 2014
madam: or else whattt......... at ur age u're buzy luking for small small gurls to decive here... shame!!!! on you....... tuaaaah... a fooooool @ 40
why are u taking it personal haba!!!!abi u Js get access to Internet undecided

Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by princessayesha(f): 7:49pm On Jul 15, 2014
You Fine small....
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by princessayesha(f): 7:49pm On Jul 15, 2014
You Fine small....I Am the most handsome
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Jbond(m): 10:33pm On Jul 15, 2014
princessayesha: You Fine small....I Am the most handsome
Princess, u be hajia? grin
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 10:36pm On Jul 15, 2014
Handsome indeed.
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 10:58pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ceasar1: I was asked to be good.. So Good Pictures. wink
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jul 15, 2014
glitest: Handsome indeed.
Awww
Are you disappointed?
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:05pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ishsoph:
How have you been Bro? cheesy grin
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jul 15, 2014
ebullientV: The dude is a man who doesn't want to quit 'guy-hood' anytime soon.. I guess any 'title' you adress him with is correct.

My tommy dey pain me oo!
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:13pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ishsoph:
Awww
Are you disappointed?

Nooooooo!!....My heart skipped a beat, the moment I saw he's very handsomeness. grin grin
Sexiest man in the world...That guy.
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:14pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ceasar1:
How have you been Bro? cheesy grin
Am good brother
Your comment earlier was laddened with comic slurs
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:22pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ishsoph:
Am good brother
Your comment earlier was laddened with comic slurs
Lol.. It was a honest compliment on my part.

Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:29pm On Jul 15, 2014
spikesC:

That's rhetoric right?
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by 50calibre(m): 11:30pm On Jul 15, 2014
Daninya1: Daninya1

You look hungry man!!!

Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:31pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ceasar1:
Lol.. It was a honest compliment on my part.

Indeed it was

Baddest boy ever liveth
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Beennkumar(m): 11:31pm On Jul 15, 2014
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:34pm On Jul 15, 2014
Na wa o.

I'm sorry, but aren't you too old for this sir? undecided
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 11:35pm On Jul 15, 2014
Beennkumar: grin grin
What's funny?
tongue
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Beennkumar(m): 11:47pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ishsoph:
What's funny?
tongue
Some of the comments. grin

Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by spikesC(m): 11:55pm On Jul 15, 2014
Ishsoph:

Brotherly, wetin dey sup.
This one you just dey shine teeth everywhere, e be like say your e-wife don carry e-belle for you grin
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 12:01am On Jul 16, 2014
Beennkumar:
Some of the comments. grin
I couldn't agree more with you for the first time
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 12:03am On Jul 16, 2014
spikesC:

Brotherly, wetin dey sup.
This one you just dey shine teeth everywhere, e be like say your e-wife don carry e-belle for you grin
You be onye ala okigwe if na caseless

Sup man
The comments here's the cos oo
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by Nobody: 12:04am On Jul 16, 2014
shocked shocked shocked

Lertee!
kiss
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by spikesC(m): 12:08am On Jul 16, 2014
Ishsoph:
You be onye ala okigwe if na caseless

Sup man
The comments here's the cos oo

lol, caseless matter don escalate oo. The guy madness don pass the point of rubicon

don't mind nairalanders. People will start comitting suicide on this forum one day
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by spikesC(m): 12:09am On Jul 16, 2014
Ishsoph: shocked shocked shocked

Lertee!
kiss

lipsrsealed
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by lertee(f): 12:10am On Jul 16, 2014
Ishsoph: shocked shocked shocked

Lertee!
kiss
Dearie,what's up na? smiley
spikesC:
lipsrsealed
Re: Nairaland Most Handsome Man by spikesC(m): 12:16am On Jul 16, 2014
lertee:

Hi smiley

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

7 Signs He Is Only After Sex / Why Do Girls Keep Their Legs Like This? / Boyfriend Want To Run Mad After Seeing Girlfriend Getting Some Action On CCTV

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18