Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,104 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:56 AM

Buhari’s Wife Asks President Jonathan To Resign Immediately - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari’s Wife Asks President Jonathan To Resign Immediately (6435 Views)

Hope Uzodinma's Second Marriage Plan Crumbles, Wife Asks Church To Stop Wedding / Buhari's Wife Implicates Her Husband / My View On Buhari's Wife And Her Evil N137 Million IDP Donation. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buhari’s Wife Asks President Jonathan To Resign Immediately by meforyou1(m): 6:56pm On Aug 01, 2014
anago9010:

your stupidity is legendary idi0t, my bank means I work in a bank in your blank brain. you must have soak your unicellular brain in enough bottle of liquor. are you drinking overnight
start coming. And shut d hell up
Re: Buhari’s Wife Asks President Jonathan To Resign Immediately by meforyou1(m): 6:58pm On Aug 01, 2014
anago9010:

no worries brother, I don't take the e-wars to real life like those oafs. the loser gonna wait there till eternity mehn. funny enough the place is the hood where I run my shyte, and I can easily mobilize some angry boys around there. just bigger than the phool anyways.
bloody eternal coward. Put ur money where your mouth is. Phucking coward.

1 Like

Re: Buhari’s Wife Asks President Jonathan To Resign Immediately by Descartes: 6:58pm On Aug 01, 2014
orisameji:

False story. Buhari wife will never speak like that she is not Patience Jonathan. Her husband did not condemn Jonathan so why will she? All this while she have not speak then now she will tell GEJ to resign. Muslim Hausa wife is different from ojukokora woman with big stomach like kwashiorkor patient that all she know is tone wearing gold, buy new cars, build hotel and sleep with small small boys up and down .
Do you have proof