Stats: 3,151,343 members, 7,811,992 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:25 AM

How Many People Are In Your Friendzone - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Many People Are In Your Friendzone (1186 Views)

5 Things Dark Skinned People Are Tired Of Hearing(picture!) / All Ladies Looking For Guys To Friendzone, Should Be Handled This Way. Pics: / Ridiculous Things That Many People Do After Breakup (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Many People Are In Your Friendzone by Nobody: 2:23pm On Aug 13, 2014
rawpadgin: No it isn't, some might later call u mumu

Good for them. They'd also call u desperate smiley
Re: How Many People Are In Your Friendzone by Nobody: 2:25pm On Aug 13, 2014
smackimorn:
I mean,
Whenever I log in to nairaland,
I see like 20,30 notifications on people I follow
And na only u dey talk pass for romance section

Looool that's soo embarrassing.
Re: How Many People Are In Your Friendzone by professore(m): 2:36pm On Aug 13, 2014
rozzay:
Not @ all dey all willingly wanna be friend zoned competing to prove their love while I told dem am not interested(but I collect d gifts) they said dey don't mind. So not my fault
Stop collecting their gifts even if they claim they don't mind,I know wetin I dey talk,but majority of boys don enter am LOL.
Re: How Many People Are In Your Friendzone by Nobody: 2:53pm On Aug 13, 2014
professore:
Stop collecting their gifts even if they claim they don't mind,I know wetin I dey talk,but majority of boys don enter am LOL.
Lol ok
Re: How Many People Are In Your Friendzone by Nobody: 3:21pm On Aug 13, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Looool that's soo embarrassing.

Oops, I'm sorry undecided
I was just saying
Re: How Many People Are In Your Friendzone by Nobody: 3:28pm On Aug 13, 2014
smackimorn:

Oops, I'm sorry undecided
I was just saying

Haha lol it's fine.
Re: How Many People Are In Your Friendzone by rawpadgin(m): 5:12pm On Aug 13, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Good for them. They'd also call u desperate smiley
I prefer to be called a desperado to mumu
Re: How Many People Are In Your Friendzone by Nobody: 5:54pm On Aug 13, 2014
rawpadgin: I prefer to be called a desperado to mumu

Okay. Suit yourself.

Things To Talk About In An Almost Perfect Relationship / Understanding The Pillars Of Marriage / Between Men And Women, Who Is Favouring Who.....actress, Dayo Amusa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12