Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,096 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:41 AM

Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back - Phones (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back (53342 Views)

How Airtel Actually Charges Android Users On Their Blackberry Data Plans / Glo Explains Why They Slashed Their Blackberry Plan To ₦899.for 3GB / Why Are Many People Selling Or Dumping Their Blackberry? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by godman01(m): 12:24am On Aug 17, 2014
Samiceman: We need data!
First of all, we are into bulk data reselling
business and the plans we bring to you are
legitimate plans bought in bulk from MTN. It is
not a cheat or a tweak.
OUR DATA RATES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
250MB - N400
500MB - N750
750MB - N1000
1GB - N1200
•Data rollover to the next month, if you re-
subscribe before expiry of current plan.
•Activation in less than 5 minutes.
•Subscribe for higher plans at even cheaper rates.
To check your balance, send "SHAREBALANCE" to
131 or simply dial *461# and follow the prompt.
These are not tweaks. They are valid and legal
data plans from provided in conjunction with
MTN.
If you are paying through recharge cards, send
the pin or transfer the amount to 07063327792.
Other payment options available on
www.value2sms.com.
After payment using any of the payment
options, please send a text to 07063327792
informing of the payment method, amount paid of
transferred, and the MTN number you want your
data to be on.
For more enquires, contact 07063327792,
Whatsapp – 08189220759, BBM -7A02C2CA.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by godman01(m): 12:27am On Aug 17, 2014
anytexy: Very correct. I am already thinking of going back to Black berry. Unless they make it unlimited like Black berry. Is quite expensive to run Android phones. They should do the Needful fast".
not a cheat or a tweak.
250MB - N400
500MB - N750
750MB - N1000
1GB - N1200
MTN.
www.value2sms.com.
data to be on.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by godman01(m): 12:30am On Aug 17, 2014
flinton: Android usage in Nigeria is data expensive, I am really contemplating going bk to blackberry, I acquired my first Android in November last year and since then it has been #2500 every month for data subscription at times I spend 5k a month only on data, it's obvious this Sony Xperia Z I am using is going to be d first and last android phone unless something happens to data subscription
not a cheat or a tweak.
250MB - N400
500MB - N750
750MB - N1000
1GB - N1200
MTN.
www.value2sms.com.
data to be on.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by peeta4u(m): 4:17am On Aug 17, 2014
chrisviral: Front page tinz grin

Team BB10
does BB10 devices uses normal BB subscription of 1000 and 1500? Cos wanna buy anoda BB. Thinkin of which to go 4. Thanks.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by IntroVAT: 6:00am On Aug 17, 2014
Android users be like "Bro can I use your BlackBerry to download Naruto?" grin

Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Sarhyd(m): 6:46am On Aug 17, 2014
Blackberry is best as a second phone now
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by fubbyy(m): 7:00am On Aug 17, 2014
stevoski2: team android 4 life afterall i get my symbian to browse
then what do u do with ur android?

Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Benjoh(m): 7:18am On Aug 17, 2014
Yea! a year ago too. Android? Never!!! Until it comes to the level of BB on data consumption. Well av dashed it out to our "ABOKI" gate keeper. He is even usin it as nokia 3310.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by talk2val(m): 8:06am On Aug 17, 2014
Andriod is only Good for playing games... Especially candy crush on facebook. Blackberry Rocks shocked
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by KunAviero(m): 8:46am On Aug 17, 2014
manuell1021: Dats true, but I will lyk to hv d two devices,
Exactly my brother. Cruising away with my bold 5 and iphone 5 johr via hotspot sharing things.

Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Johniyke2flex(m): 8:58am On Aug 17, 2014
Hysmady: True yarn...Am a victim tho...Sick of android data consumption and data expensivity...

My dear "expensivity" is alien to English language. Rather u could have used "expensiveness". I hope you'll see this.

To the matter, I've got both devices nd I think my BB serves me better!!!
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by creamylicious(f): 9:04am On Aug 17, 2014
Thunder fire android yansh!!!! My android was stolen and I didn't think twice to return to berry. Android almost wrecked a low income earner's bank account
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by creamylicious(f): 9:07am On Aug 17, 2014
IntroVAT: Android users be like "Bro can I use your BlackBerry to download Naruto?" grin
and that is how one gionee p3 user at work is always begging to hotspot with me. I just shakara him and walk away

Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by livingstoneony(m): 9:16am On Aug 17, 2014
I use both...
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by chrisviral(m): 9:43am On Aug 17, 2014
peeta4u: does BB10 devices uses normal BB subscription of 1000 and 1500? Cos wanna buy anoda BB. Thinkin of which to go 4. Thanks.

No it doesn't, it has its own
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Truth24(m): 10:15am On Aug 17, 2014
itsIYKE: #Teamiloveandroid foreva,I browse free on my HTC sensation. 4G,I can download the whole of google play nd my network provider won't knw where their data is leaking from grin
Pls Watsapp or call me.... I really need ur help bro..... I'm one of those Mtn is having a ride with on Android.... God bless u in advance! 08104411234
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by wordsplay(m): 11:14am On Aug 17, 2014
inform any graduate or student you know to go online and register here http://tan.org.ng/onestar/register.php?id=100208 .If successfully selected, the government will be paying them N30,000 monthly for 1year. Companies, organizations and institutions can also register and interns will be sent to them, while government pays the interns N30,000. Please spread the news: See it as an Income/Job opportunity.let's give it a try by registering
Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria | One Star Ambassador
tan.org.ng
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Bootybuttchic(f): 11:56am On Aug 17, 2014
itsIYKE: find me on watsapp 08171614982
i dont have whatapps...pm me instead undecided
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by ceejay80s(m): 12:12pm On Aug 17, 2014
mployer:
Team windows smiley
team windows kò, team gate nì
i be team symbian
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by ceejay80s(m): 12:15pm On Aug 17, 2014
creamylicious: Thunder fire android yansh!!!! My android was stolen and I didn't think twice to return to berry. Android almost wrecked a low income earner's bank account
low earner?
Babe girl u dey work 4 lawma?
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by omigin: 12:42pm On Aug 17, 2014
itsIYKE: #Teamiloveandroid foreva,I browse free on my HTC sensation. 4G,I can download the whole of google play nd my network provider won't knw where their data is leaking from grin
please i use HTC sensation. I only get edge, how do i get 3g network? I use mtn, I live in lagos.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Meenabee(f): 12:48pm On Aug 17, 2014
Andriod devices would just cripple one's pockect so bb legacy still d best.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by creamylicious(f): 1:32pm On Aug 17, 2014
ceejay80s:
low earner?
Babe girl u dey work 4 lawma?
my brother....... You can help a sister get a better job oooooo
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by adeonikan: 1:33pm On Aug 17, 2014
I Rep Team BlackBerry #TillIDie#
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by gustav25: 1:34pm On Aug 17, 2014
only in Nigeria will bb be better in terms of data .....over in the west the have droid plans of upto 100gig per month for a little amount .
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Shyluck(m): 1:37pm On Aug 17, 2014
just download uc mini browser (about 1.3mb) and ur browsing problems will be over.it's made for android.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by walexsho(m): 1:45pm On Aug 17, 2014
chrisviral: Front page tinz grin

Team BB10
bb10 sub is not thesame as the older bbs OS's, the subscription has almost thesame cost as android. the older bbs are not even a match of android 2.1 os. Abeg go drop your advance JAVA phone.
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by itsIYKE(m): 1:45pm On Aug 17, 2014
omigin:
please i use HTC sensation. I only get edge, how do i get 3g network? I use mtn, I live in lagos.
Go to ur phones settings nd click mobile network. go down to network mode nd select WCDMA ,nd wait for it to register. once its done u ll cee 4g on top of ur notifications bar,NB 4G network murders batterie bt the up side is u finally Hve a browser dats faster Dan u
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by chrisviral(m): 2:20pm On Aug 17, 2014
walexsho:
bb10 sub is not thesame as the older bbs OS's, the subscription has almost thesame cost as android. the older bbs are not even a match of android 2.1 os. Abeg go drop your advance JAVA phone.

For what I am sure of, I don't compete or argue over it! grin.
BlackBerry10 and Android phones now run almost the same app, the difference is the Former is for the elite users and the later well, even my gate man has one!
No beef, BlackBerry and class, the two words are always synonymous with the other!
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Nobody: 2:42pm On Aug 17, 2014
Bootybuttchic: i dont have whatapps...pm me instead undecided
Install it jor cheesy Tell me when you do wink
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Bootybuttchic(f): 2:46pm On Aug 17, 2014
BoboYekini: Install it jor cheesy Tell me when you do wink
is it not after u tell me the code i can get mb to install undecided grin
Re: Nigerians Are Giving Up On Android, Want Their Blackberry Back by Nobody: 3:06pm On Aug 17, 2014
Bootybuttchic: is it not after u tell me the code i can get mb to install undecided grin
There is no code. The guy just wan use style get your no wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Is Your Android Phone Malfunctioning? Get Help Here / GLO's TGIF Bundle, Weekend Data Plan - 3GB For #500 / British Man Creates His Facebook Profile Pic With Nigerian Flag: What He Wrote

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41