Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,240 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:42 AM

See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) (6328 Views)

Decliamer. My account was hacked, / Orobo Vs Lepa / Guys: Would You Prefer To Date A "Lepa" Or An"orobo"? (2) (3) (4)

See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by BoombaMaster: 8:13pm On Aug 16, 2014
Pls...am in2 a relationship wth som1 but ever since I
saw 1 girl that hav dsame 'lepa" stature wth her in
church..my mind longs for dis new girl & my gf is
alway wth me in church.To make it worst dis same
new babe always eye me.abeg make una tell me how
I go take collect her no.
angry angry

#BOOMBA
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by Ivanspring(f): 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2014
Op I am suspecting you oh...
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by krazydave(m): 8:33pm On Aug 16, 2014
When you, your babe, and the extra babe in the picture grows up....
The number would be available to achieve

Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by Rikidony(m): 10:26pm On Aug 16, 2014
Were the pix nw angry ANDYBLAZE HOW MARKET angry

Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by Enegod(m): 11:06pm On Aug 16, 2014
BoombaMaster: Pls...am in2 a relationship wth som1 but ever since I
I go take collect her no.
angry angry

#BOOMBA

Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by adebasket97: 6:30am On Aug 17, 2014
Which one be #boomba again o
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by hannesy(f): 7:37am On Aug 17, 2014
Even if am sleeping I still knw ANDY's post,guy wats up lol

Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by JAGBAJANTIS(m): 8:21am On Aug 17, 2014
andy blaze u don popular o
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by simdam500(m): 9:04am On Aug 17, 2014
hannesy: Even if am sleeping I still knw ANDY's post,guy wats up lol
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by bankyblue(m): 11:13am On Aug 17, 2014
U need JESUS in ur life.

Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by ggrin(f): 1:10pm On Aug 17, 2014
BoombaMaster: [color=#000099]Pls...am in2 a relationship wth som1 but ever since I
I go take collect her no.angry angry

[b]#BOOMBA
[/s][/b][/color] #BITG angryangry

Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by jsunex(m): 3:03pm On Aug 17, 2014
None of my biz
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by marveangel(m): 3:46pm On Aug 17, 2014
U need help ma brother........obviously u don't knw what u want in a relationship
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by searay(m): 5:06pm On Aug 17, 2014
Cut it born this thing will put you in trouble one day.

Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by Sunkyphil(m): 6:15pm On Aug 17, 2014
andyblaze na u b dat?
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by tobiboss(m): 8:30pm On Aug 17, 2014
#BITG
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by ninovandross(m): 10:30pm On Aug 17, 2014
Go liberia, then find one three for night mke sure u see bats around stay under d three they meditate I dey sure say u go see answer to ur pridicament
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by JojoArmani(m): 11:21pm On Aug 17, 2014
Andy say dis to ur gf 候補助教育學校方式樣樣式微軟弱勢利率 個個個多月要求學習以為常

And dis to de new girl 跟你的時候 回到比較多謝幕僚候補習俗稱之為國中的確是因為我也是

thank me leta
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by Keky(m): 7:54am On Aug 18, 2014
Andy Blaze is Everywhere !!
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by Nobody: 8:15am On Aug 18, 2014
bankyblue: U need JESUS in ur life.

Agreed !
Re: See How A 'Lepa' In Church Wants To Make Me Sin (viewer discretion) by Nobody: 8:16am On Aug 18, 2014
tobiboss: #BITG

Correct !

Facebook Girl Uploads Bare Pictures Of Her Ass (18+ Photos) Viewers Discretion / If Dem Leave That Guy One On One With Kiss Daniel Bouncer, Him Go See Draw? / Make Your Crush Know!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15