Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,113 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:22 PM

Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. (1933 Views)

8 Places Materialistic Ladies Choose For Valentine That Scare Many Guys Away / What Is The Most Annoying Habit That Your Boyfriend/ Girlfriend Has? / Reasons Why Many Guys Insist On Getting Into Ladies' Pants In Relationships (2) (3) (4)

Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by valkaka(m): 11:25pm On Sep 19, 2014
THIS IS MADNESS.......... A guy will make an update, full of Wisdom,Educative, Inspirational, laced with polished grammars on his update and gets 3 likes and 1 comment!! A girl will post "My back is paining Me "All guys will turn to stupid doctors overnight!! for my back is paining me and she will get 209 likes and 456 quack doctors giving out therapy and prescription comment on how to cure back ache!! A girl will post "am making Wheat and Okro" lunch which am sure will be tasteless!! You will see 506 hungry guys indicating interest on comment and 356 others liking it!! This attitude or rather addiction have to stop!! Abeg what is likeable in that?? A girl will post a blank picture on Facebook!! you will see some stupid, jobless nonsense guys saying "you look dark and lovely" loll this is crazy GUYS, PLEASE WAKE UP, stop wasting likes on useless posts.

the whole thing is becoming an eye- sore.

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by marieolae(f): 11:28pm On Sep 19, 2014
Lmao!!! Dark nd lovely
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Nobody: 11:28pm On Sep 19, 2014
I thought I wz d only person noticing it
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Edwinmason(m): 11:30pm On Sep 19, 2014
All boys xcluding me
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by dytbabe: 11:33pm On Sep 19, 2014
Ehn ehn
Most annoying things many guys does on social medias
Iyen na o bad ke

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Nobody: 11:36pm On Sep 19, 2014
Gehn gehn, Revenge of the boys: The men strike back! Oya my back is paining me. Let us see how many likes I can get if you guys are truly repentant. Btw, I had wheat and okro soup for supper grin
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Nobody: 11:36pm On Sep 19, 2014
ops dats true jare. may be ayam also guilty of dat atimes sha,

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by basille(m): 11:41pm On Sep 19, 2014
it's a free world......

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by belamour(m): 11:42pm On Sep 19, 2014
Op, Why you dey use panadol for another man headache
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Nobody: 11:43pm On Sep 19, 2014
LOL, I nva liked any post except yours... Men, u are damn right n funny

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Ayosky19(m): 11:44pm On Sep 19, 2014
its kinda annoying tho....a guy upload a pics he gets 2likes 18comment comment like UGLY COW and so on..... but should a girl upload a pics 256 likes 368 comment like beautiful angel
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by swtesther(f): 11:49pm On Sep 19, 2014
op you mother the post abeg...95 percent guys on the planet are damm guilty of this.very gross...most guys needs to grow up and stop rushing after evrytin on skirt.
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by swtesther(f): 11:50pm On Sep 19, 2014
valkaka: THIS IS MADNESS.......... A guy will make an update, full of Wisdom,Educative, Inspirational, laced with polished grammars on his update and gets 3 likes and 1 comment!! A girl will post "My back is paining Me "All guys will turn to stupid doctors overnight!! for my back is paining me and she will get 209 likes and 456 quack doctors giving out therapy and prescription comment on how to cure back ache!! A girl will post "am making Wheat and Okro" lunch which am sure will be tasteless!! You will see 506 hungry guys indicating interest on comment and 356 others liking it!! This attitude or rather addiction have to stop!! Abeg what is likeable in that?? A girl will post a blank picture on Facebook!! you will see some stupid, jobless nonsense guys saying "you look dark and lovely" loll this is crazy GUYS, PLEASE WAKE UP, stop wasting likes on useless posts.

infact val i owe you one...****.
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by valkaka(m): 11:53pm On Sep 19, 2014
swtesther:

infact val i owe you one...****.

hmmm.aint sure i get you esther
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by blake777(m): 11:55pm On Sep 19, 2014
Pusssy is power, u jes dey knw nii?

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by 1one: 11:56pm On Sep 19, 2014
"DO"
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by chelseabmw(m): 11:58pm On Sep 19, 2014
cheesy cheesy nice post
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by busterr(m): 12:04am On Sep 20, 2014
they are definitly ugly guys who no get g.f

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Nobody: 12:04am On Sep 20, 2014
Thirsty-a-ss-Niggas.

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by swtesther(f): 12:07am On Sep 20, 2014
Hi, i want to use this opportunity to warn nairaland guys to stop disturbing me with emails!!! I jx registered, and lots of guys are sending me emails. D one dat made me loose my mind was wen i logged in, nd i saw dat abt 35guys sent me emails, i had to do sumtin to stp dis madness! It is making my mail box crowded wit useless mails, nd i hate letting my email get crowded! Its tooo much, and it gives me headache. I try to be nice nd answer 'em all, bt thrz jx too much a girl can take okay? embarassed pls stop sending too much mails. Am sure thr ar some gals who ar facing the same thing im complainin of. Ask bfor u send, nd if i say no. Pls dnt try to send! Iv tried to make u guys stop, bt it seems impossible, so i had no other choice but to post lt here as a topic. And pls does anyone knw hw to ban someone frm sending u prvt msgs or emails on nairaland? If u knw, pls share wit me. I rly need it to tame these nairaland guys angry Sorry if i sounded rude, but like i said, i had no choice. No insults pls. angry

this is exact example of wat the op is insinuating.....guys dey fall hand on social mobi as if they ve nt seen ladies undies before.gosh

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Nobody: 12:13am On Sep 20, 2014
Lamo... grin grin grin i think say na only me notice am
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by themmydhayhor(m): 12:16am On Sep 20, 2014
gringringringrin
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by KehindeAwoniyi(m): 12:17am On Sep 20, 2014
The one I find most annoying is when a girl accepts a guy's friend request(especially on Facebook) and the next thing you see is ''Thanks for accepting my friend request'' I shm for some guys

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Nobody: 12:18am On Sep 20, 2014
swtesther: Hi, i want to use this opportunity to warn nairaland guys to stop disturbing me with emails!!! I jx registered, and lots of guys are sending me emails. D one dat made me loose my mind was wen i logged in, nd i saw dat abt 35guys sent me emails, i had to do sumtin to stp dis madness! It is making my mail box crowded wit useless mails, nd i hate letting my email get crowded! Its tooo much, and it gives me headache. I try to be nice nd answer 'em all, bt thrz jx too much a girl can take okay? embarassed pls stop sending too much mails. Am sure thr ar some gals who ar facing the same thing im complainin of. Ask bfor u send, nd if i say no. Pls dnt try to send! Iv tried to make u guys stop, bt it seems impossible, so i had no other choice but to post lt here as a topic. And pls does anyone knw hw to ban someone frm sending u prvt msgs or emails on nairaland? If u knw, pls share wit me. I rly need it to tame these nairaland guys angry Sorry if i sounded rude, but like i said, i had no choice. No insults pls. angry

this is exact example of wat the op is insinuating.....guys dey fall hand on social mobi as if they ve nt seen ladies undies before.gosh
must u add "swt" to your name?? undecided i guess u are d one causing it... Btw, am not guilty of d offence, wil never do such, cos its lame to me

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Apina(m): 12:19am On Sep 20, 2014
basille: it's a free world......

Id1ot oya carry bomb go start to dey kill ppl. Ppl should continue in their line of stupid1ty cos its a free world. undecided

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by edaloba(m): 12:23am On Sep 20, 2014
I
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by valkaka(m): 12:25am On Sep 20, 2014
Apina:
Id1ot oya carry bomb go start to dey kill ppl. Ppl should continue in their line of stupid1ty cos its a free world. undecided

lmao....i wonderoo
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by basille(m): 12:33am On Sep 20, 2014
Apina:
Like i said previously, It's a free world.
Freedom of stupidity is also allowed, just like the same way you chose to exhibit yours.

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by kelechiMarie(f): 1:54am On Sep 20, 2014
oh thank God someone else is saying it jeez,i have some female friends who only need to update something like "I love my legs or "I feel sick""(who cares?)to get 200 comments and numerous likes?!!!
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Enasco1(m): 9:20am On Sep 20, 2014
valkaka: THIS IS MADNESS.......... A guy will make an update, full of Wisdom,Educative, Inspirational, laced with polished grammars on his update and gets 3 likes and 1 comment!! A girl will post "My back is paining Me "All guys will turn to stupid doctors overnight!! for my back is paining me and she will get 209 likes and 456 quack doctors giving out therapy and prescription comment on how to cure back ache!! A girl will post "am making Wheat and Okro" lunch which am sure will be tasteless!! You will see 506 hungry guys indicating interest on comment and 356 others liking it!! This attitude or rather addiction have to stop!! Abeg what is likeable in that?? A girl will post a blank picture on Facebook!! you will see some stupid, jobless nonsense guys saying "you look dark and lovely" loll this is crazy GUYS, PLEASE WAKE UP, stop wasting likes on useless posts.

bross take it easy!! Such x life, guys are always like dat. No guy will complement a fellow guys pix. Wen d complement x gettin 2 much it becomes suspicious(Gay). Guys re meant 2 complement d ladies n ladies re meant 2 recev it.
Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Enasco1(m): 9:26am On Sep 20, 2014
this is exact example of wat the op is insinuating.....guys dey fall hand on social mobi as if they ve nt seen ladies undies before.gosh[/quote] hmmmmmmm they have seen ladies undies b4 but they haven't seen urs. So pls show them so dat they can stop sending u emails n Pm.

Re: Most Annoying Things Many Guys Does On Social Website. by Tymax(m): 10:01am On Sep 20, 2014
Lwkmd

"My back is paining me"? "You look dark and lovely"?
cheesy cheesy cheesy

5 Of Our Favourite Romancelander Couple / 1st Impressions Dat Makes U Like Someone Instantly / If She Ask You To...*guys Alone*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47