Stats: 3,156,730 members, 7,831,328 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:08 PM

Is Love Really For Free - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is Love Really For Free (4313 Views)

Unreturned Love Really Hurts / Guys Review 8 Different Types Of Vaginas (yes, Really)for (wo)men Only / Does True And Genuine Love Really Exist ? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is Love Really For Free by Charles4075(m): 2:58pm On Oct 20, 2014
fdxboss:
hmmmm so love is nw a poker game, buh don't forget its a game of luck, u can stake all u have and lose all.
Same thing bro.. It's Pointless, Painful and Highly Over-rated. Wtf
Re: Is Love Really For Free by Rival(m): 3:19pm On Oct 20, 2014
fdxboss:
This question has been on my mind and I can't still find the answer. Is love really for free, with this current trend of girls going into relationships for money while guys go in for sex, am still wondering if love can ever be free with no strings attached. I have been finding it difficult to approach any girl or date any girl because i have this feeling deep down that they might be after money which i don't have. Deep down i feel so lonely and i just need somebody to love. I need somebody to love me for who i am and not for money cos i don't have it. Pls I need ur opinion/ advice Thanks in advance

Love is free! It doesn't cost you a dime to love somebody and be loved in return but a romantic relationship comes with cost of some sort!
Re: Is Love Really For Free by jnrbayano(m): 4:06pm On Oct 20, 2014
fdxboss:
love players?

Yes.

You, she, I etc are love players.

Love has neither structure nor form and that which has neither structure nor form is free..
Re: Is Love Really For Free by uniqueren(f): 4:26pm On Oct 20, 2014
[quote
author=fdxboss post=27298259] really shocked so wat happen to the saying
love doesn't cost a thing or are u just talking with that nigerian
mentality that money answereth all things[/quote]
sweerie, u are welcome to keep reading :..
Re: Is Love Really For Free by Agybabe(f): 9:00pm On Oct 22, 2014
fdxboss:
Are u guyz thru with ur free madness or is this the beginning of anoda NL love affair grin
get a job and stop looking for gossips.
Re: Is Love Really For Free by reachome(m): 9:29pm On Oct 22, 2014
Agybabe:
@poster my honest advice if you'll take it...although money ain't everything but it answereth a lot of things.

Get money first before looking for a nanny. grin you pay nannies, don't you?

Lemme ask, what would you use to maintain the girl you claim to love even if you love her?

N.B- Anybody who wants to criticize me for what I've just said should think of it first, for they know I speak of the truth.

yhur definitn of who womens/girls are, abi?
Re: Is Love Really For Free by Agybabe(f): 9:51pm On Oct 22, 2014
reachome:

yhur definitn of who womens/girls are, abi?
there is nothing to pretend about my dear. I'm just being blunt and realistic.
Re: Is Love Really For Free by reachome(m): 8:00pm On Oct 23, 2014
Agybabe:

there is nothing to pretend about my dear. I'm just being blunt and realistic.

hmmm. .. . .i c'

Re: Is Love Really For Free by Nobody: 4:18pm On Oct 27, 2014
Agybabe:

get a job and stop looking for gossips.
hmmmm been searching for one ever since buh couldn't find any, hope u dnt mind giving me one, maybe ur PA grin
Re: Is Love Really For Free by Agybabe(f): 8:21pm On Oct 27, 2014
fdxboss:
hmmmm been searching for one ever since buh couldn't find any, hope u dnt mind giving me one, maybe ur PA grin
do you know what I do?
Re: Is Love Really For Free by Nobody: 9:23pm On Oct 27, 2014
Agybabe:

do you know what I do?
hmmmm maybe a little job description will do
Re: Is Love Really For Free by Agybabe(f): 9:27pm On Oct 27, 2014
fdxboss:
hmmmm maybe a little job description will do
fogerrit
Re: Is Love Really For Free by AYflow: 9:33pm On Oct 27, 2014
Why I will a guy love sex why lady love money...

Check Yourself, Are You A Mumu Or A Mugu? / How surgery is done in Pakistan (photo) / Sex With Married Women

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14