Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,158,275 members, 7,836,235 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:01 AM

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom - Jobs/Vacancies (793) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2431129 Views)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (790) (791) (792) (793) (794) (795) (796) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 1:40pm On Jan 17, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. Aunty Jaz has over 5 years of experience in this art! I'm an apprentice under her *smiles. Welcome back from Church Bro Moyarh.

Wait! Where are you from? Is this moniker an adaptation of the Nigerian language?
Lol. I concur, from the way she constructed that 'ad' and evidently she has mentored u well too.

And thank you, hope u went aswell?

Yes it is. Actually it's Moya, wch is edo - same way youruba's have Moyo and deltans have Maya...
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 1:42pm On Jan 17, 2016
lantessy:

amicable09, Happy Sunday to you. It's a serious matter, and it's to be taken seriously cheesy
Lol. I'm glad you understand the importance of this matter. In a few days time hopefully, I will be doing business with you *smiles.

But please don't be like Karleone who is always away when he should be around, he calls a lady and next thing he's rushing off to a site or leaves for lunch with some contractors.

I hope you are different?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 1:46pm On Jan 17, 2016
Moyarh:

Lol. I concur, from the way she constructed that 'ad' and evidently she has mentored u well too.

And thank you, hope u went aswell?

Yes it is. Actually it's Moya, wch is edo - same way youruba's have Moyo and deltans have Maya...