Stats: 3,153,122 members, 7,818,368 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:43 PM

How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me (10957 Views)

Feminism - Why Women In General (especially Black Women) Have Been Duped By It!! / Today I Was Paid 70k By The Agent That Duped Me / Help! . . . .dmax Duped Me 22k For N95 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by Dclique(m): 5:24pm On Nov 18, 2008
whats al da talk bout duping in n.land?
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by MrInfo1(m): 5:32pm On Nov 18, 2008
Ogboraph:
what if he is dead or kidnaped or ambush by police or has a proplem? begg him may be he will change his mind embarassed embarassed

Wch parot told u all that?

@ Topic
I used to be disgusted, now am just amused kiss
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by luxiry(m): 5:39pm On Nov 18, 2008
man u just have to take it like that, on his mind he has reap u but who knows it might be his last game on earth just believe every disapiontment is a blessing ok ,to be sincere u also stupid for doing such deals with somebody far as that from u and u don't have his contact yet.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by freakyguy(m): 5:41pm On Nov 18, 2008
@lance or smartking
whatever u call urself. U have just cursed ur whole family. U will all die miserably. Ur folks will be afflicted with a terrible disease that 100k will not even be enough to start treatment. When u get married ur wife will not be able to deliver unless u confess and return in 10 folds what u stole. AMEN!!
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by Ogboraph(m): 5:44pm On Nov 18, 2008
@toluax When i saw ur post that night b4 i called you , i knew u are in deep sheet
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by Ogboraph(m): 5:45pm On Nov 18, 2008
@toluax this could also be smartking post take a look at it and think,
1. Address => india
2. Post reply=> no coment but to reserve i his own statement. Take a second Look

Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by Ogboraph(m): 5:46pm On Nov 18, 2008
@toluax this is also smartking post take a look at it and think,
1. Address => india
2. Post reply=> no coment but to reserve i his own statement. His lucky that shango no exist again i know you would ve use SANGO god of thunder to kill strike him

Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by AmakaOne(f): 5:52pm On Nov 18, 2008
@enghamid aka Lance_vader aka smartking, aka,

toluax says u duped him 100K. Oya make you come clear name or pay the man his money o!!

nonsense upon intete!!

@toluax next time shine your eye well well b4 you open your wallet or I go take koboko flog u.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by luxiry(m): 5:59pm On Nov 18, 2008
lance just dey run ooooooooooooooooooooooooo okay
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by engrhamid(m): 6:00pm On Nov 18, 2008
Amaka or wat do u cal ya name,i dey craze? I dey mad? What do u mean by ya most? U better be careful! I resemble lance? I just dey look @ all of you. The solution to ya problem is @ ya fingertips but u may not know.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by semid4lyfe(m): 6:01pm On Nov 18, 2008
@Toluxa.

SORRY O. I'm glad you've finally posted the story.

At least breeze don blow and fowl yansh don open but d guy open office on top ur head no be small o.Over 100k? Haba!Toluxa why?

We're better for your experience as we now know one more nairalander not to trust.Take heart bro.

@Mustay, please bring back the list of fraudulent nairalanders thread by ogboralph.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by AmakaOne(f): 6:04pm On Nov 18, 2008
@ engrhamid

Wind don blow and foul yansh don open bros.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by engrhamid(m): 6:10pm On Nov 18, 2008
Amaka,i can now see you r very stupid. I don't wanna know whether u be male or female, all i know is you r very stupid. I against this post, reasonable ones knows i'm not lance, is it cos i used india as my country. Its none of any body's business. Lance is not a thief, thats all i will say.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by info4sina(m): 6:16pm On Nov 18, 2008
Hi All.
Sorry abt that Tolu.
I was also duped by this guy too, I mentioned it at d opera mini thread.
Wil post a comprehensive transtn latter wen i have got charge on ma laptop, Tolu 2geda we can pin him down.
Regards.
Info4sina
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by dragnet: 6:16pm On Nov 18, 2008
AMAKAONE, engrhamid ke??
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by AmakaOne(f): 6:19pm On Nov 18, 2008
engrhamid:

Amaka,i can now see you r very stupid. I don't want to know whether u be male or female, all i know is you r very stupid. I against this post, reasonable ones knows i'm not lance, is it because i used india as my country. Its none of any body's business. Lance is not a thief, thats all i will say.

ahn ahn,  I am stupid b'cause somebody said Lance has duped them?

LOL !!! Voltron defender of the yahooze!!

Crase dey worry  u my friend.

My people say : "Every day might be for the thief but one day e go be for the owner of the house o!!"

anyway I know say na condition make crayfish bend. "Lance" it amazes me when people speak abut themselves in the third person sha  for ask the dude for loan now.

If it walks like a duck and it quacks like  duck and it has feathers and a beak like a duck,  heck it must be a duck!
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by skfa1: 6:20pm On Nov 18, 2008
somebody should tell seun about this guy aswell.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by AmakaOne(f): 6:21pm On Nov 18, 2008
dragnet:

AMAKAONE, engrhamid ke??

Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by MrInfo1(m): 6:24pm On Nov 18, 2008
"How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me"

engrhamid:

Lance is not a thief, thats all i will say.

Wow!
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by MrInfo1(m): 6:24pm On Nov 18, 2008
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by engrhamid(m): 6:26pm On Nov 18, 2008
Someone pls one this guy wey dey bear amaka.Whats your stress now. If i'm lance, whats your business with that. I want u all to know this, if the creator of this thread plead to anyone, i'll swear for him. U might not understand but i know what i'm saying. Amaka,keep up with your stupidness.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by yicob(m): 6:41pm On Nov 18, 2008
I dont tink engr.Hamid is Lance. I just finished a comprehensive research.
P.S. Am not defending him.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by stancozy(m): 6:44pm On Nov 18, 2008
@hamid, just relax, i wil tel u when to reply these people,, @all, dnt just conclude that lance is a thief, i can tel v autoritatively that lance is here in nland,,
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by stancozy(m): 6:55pm On Nov 18, 2008
@ogboralph, u are 100% wrong o! i talk to both hamid n lance on conference call on a regular basis, Dnt get twistd o
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by honsule(m): 6:57pm On Nov 18, 2008
engrhamid:

Lance is not a thief, thats all i will say.

Before a court of Law,until proved guilty.

skfa1:

somebody should tell seun about this guy aswell.

do that for us ok

AMAKAONE:

@ engrhamid

Wind don blow and foul yansh don open bros.

do u have an axe to grind with him?
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by engrhamid(m): 7:08pm On Nov 18, 2008
Honsule, thanks for the post. Stan, have heard u. I only reason with u n honsule since. All of them na non sense they just they talk. I fear no one here except Allah my Lord. Do me anything n u'll know d real me. I'm just quite n pretend a lot but i'm dangerous ok. I'm lance to all who called me lance. Most of u people calling me lance r nothing but blind human being. Don't be annoyed to all what i posted cos u caused it all n i'm dam angry.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by Ogboraph(m): 7:09pm On Nov 18, 2008
Niether am i saying lance or smartking is a thief, thats why my first post on this thread i quout " How are u sure he has duped U? what if he is dead or kidnaped or ambush by police or has a proplem?" so please could the defender kindly tell the house what is going on with smartkind and tolu?
@Honsule oya job don dey 4 you, Lawyer
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by engrhamid(m): 7:13pm On Nov 18, 2008
Stan pls don't say anything. U all wil see. I don't know y u too like to dey judge n decide ya self. Lawyer wey dey here self dey talk sense more than u people. Sebi i b lance? Imagine someone doing research about me?
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by stancozy(m): 7:14pm On Nov 18, 2008
@honsule, u r ryt, not guilty until found guilty! The lance i know are 2 here in nland, Pls, lets just know what we are saying before concluding,, Goto romance section and see lance,pls pls pls!
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by engrhamid(m): 7:16pm On Nov 18, 2008
Yeah! Romance section. Don't mind them.
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by vinja: 7:26pm On Nov 18, 2008
Stan hamid u kald mi 4rm gamma rite to whät am here?
Re: How Lance_vader (smartking) Duped Me by yinraph(m): 7:28pm On Nov 18, 2008
Itz a pity bro !
Aceppt my sympathy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Get This Limited Edition Of Free Recharge Card Generator. / How Much Do You Consider Broke? / Show Some Love Nairaland