Stats: 3,150,832 members, 7,810,201 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:21 PM

A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! (7550 Views)

Please Listen To A Nairalander's First Music / Help Me!! ! Watch A Nairalander's First Youtube Music Video / Welcome Speech For Teachers Day Celebration |teachers Day Speech For Teachers Ki (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 10:55pm On Oct 30, 2014
i can't believe me! I am 21yrs old and haven't ki*sed a girl before, but today is my first, i mean this night! Wow! I feel so fly! Mehn, na this thing i dey miss since? What do you have to say to me. (am still a virgin o):-D ;Di

It all happened like a joke. I just rounded up my ND program and i went back to collect my result.
I met one girl (the lucky one). She's not my gf, i don't even have her phone number. We only know each other as surface friends not that deep friends(you get the jerk). It's only when we meet on the road that we exchange greetings, nothing more.

DAY1: when we met on this faithful day (monday morning), we exchanged some greetings as usual, then she started calling me her husband.. I was not in a good mood that day, so i asked her to stop it! She called me her brother, but i said i was not! We continued talking and playing (she is highly social and an extrovert), then we parted ways, without exchanging numbers. (that's my life, i hardly collect lady's number)

DAY2: (tuesday afternoon) i was lying down on my friend's bunk in the hostel(that's where i was staying as i came to collect ma result), and behold, she came in to visit my friend (she is not his gf o!). We were surprised to see each other. We started talking, and i called her my wife, and started saying sweet things to her about marriage (just to make up for what i did the previous day).
She was surprised and started asking me if i was joking. Trust me, i told her i was serious about it.. She stood up to leave, and i collected her phone number, then she left.

(tuesday night) around 8pm, she came to look for me in the hostel. She didn't stay long, then she asked me to escort her. We gisted as we went, then we finally stoped under a tree. She raised up the issue of marriage i promised her about. (i was so shocked) i became confused and started pressing my phone.. She asked me to look at her.
I however gained some courage and started assuring her that i will marry her...(chai!! Girls and marriage). After talking for up to 45mins, we told each other good night and left.
.....now i know i have caused a big problem by promising her marriage.. I just have to end this expensive joke before it gets too far!..But it was night already. (Hmmmmm... I don buy job!!!)

DAY 3: my conscience started troubling me.. We couldn't meet sha because she was busy with lectures, had some assignments and all that... Hmmm...

DAY 4: THE D DAY!
(now the story begins!!)

on thursday it seem she was a bit free..
She came in the morning before going for lectures and we gisted as usual. Then i told her that i was joking about the marriage issue. I could see the disappointment in her eyes.. She angrily told me that i should not play such an expensive joke again because girls are desperate to get married. Also, she told me that if i try such expensive joke with other ladies they'll do to me something i will regret..
I told her i was sorry, that i better tell her now i was joking before it gets too far.. We gisted a little bit, then she went for lectures..

In the evening, by 6:30pm, i called her, asking her to meet me in the hostel. She came by 7pm and we started gisting as usual. Other guys in the room started going out to read one by one, leaving just the two of us!!

All of a sudden, we stoped gisting and kept quite. She was lying down on the carpet, but i was on the bunk.
I made the first move. I came down from the bunk and asked her to shift for me, then i joined her. (Still in silence).
Like play like play, she started touching me. As a guy, i didn't dull. I touched her too.

(this is the first time i've gone so intimate with a lady.)

then her touches started going going far. My conscience was kicking against this! I said to myself that she isn't my girlfriend, why the touching body?
I immediately lifted her hand and asked her why she was touching me (as if i no dey enjoy her touch..*winks*) she became angry and stood up to leave, but i pleaded with her not to..
We continued from where we stoped. She was leading, and i was following. Anywhere she touched, i touch too. Then she touched my chest..

I was like, how am i supposed to touch hers? However, i chop small liver, then touched her b.r.east. Mehn, what a feeling. We continued, (she was lying on her back and i was partially on her) as we touched, i slowly lowered my head towards her, then i paused, thinking of how am gonna k.iss her.
All of a sudden, before i knew what was happening, she grabed me by my neck and lo and behold, disvirgined my lips!!!

When when finished the first k.is.s, i was like wow! Na this sweet thing i dey miss?. We continued ki.s.sing, pausing for breath as we kissed(tongues touching).. We started at about 7:30pm and finished by 10:30pm...

[True life story]

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:00pm On Oct 30, 2014
God has done itgrin congrats.. I wish u more kissful years with ur gfcheesy

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:02pm On Oct 30, 2014
undecided undecided undecided

Did you sanitize your mouth and lips before and after the kissing procedure?

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by cbrass(m): 11:02pm On Oct 30, 2014
Sinner shocked

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:02pm On Oct 30, 2014
kenkwodoski:
i can't believe me! I am 21yrs old and haven't ki*sed a girl before, but today is my first, i mean this night! Wow! I feel so fly! Mehn, na this thing i dey miss since? What do you have to say to me. (am still a virgin o):-D ;Di
Hehehen congratulations! Hope you will tell us more abt d story as new episodes unfolds.......

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:03pm On Oct 30, 2014
temigracie:

temigracie lol naughty girl

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:04pm On Oct 30, 2014
Really..see me wey neva kiss befor oo.. Chai...
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by slimfit2(m): 11:05pm On Oct 30, 2014
wow congratulations..o Ku orire oh, wishing you many interesting, passionate osculating experiences ahead..I hope she had a soft lips! just asking.
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by write2obi(m): 11:06pm On Oct 30, 2014
kenkwodoski:
Temigracia undecided i want a bottle of whatever the Op is having.
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:06pm On Oct 30, 2014
Cutehector4u:
temigracie lol naughty girl

Remember to vote for me ooo

#kiss
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:15pm On Oct 30, 2014
temigracie:

#kiss
lol stop bribing me with ur kiss jor, it aint touchin my cheeks.... Shey its face of nairaland ur contestin for
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by balogundayo(m): 11:15pm On Oct 30, 2014
Dude... U just had ur first kiss... What is the wait for when ur mates are already tearing all the rubbers in town apart...

Abeg graduate.. Since u don't knw, "Sex Is The Best Feeling In The World!!"... LOL

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:19pm On Oct 30, 2014
EroticAngelina:
God has done itgrin congrats.. I wish u more kissful years with ur gfcheesy
thank you. But she wasn't ma gf o
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:23pm On Oct 30, 2014
temigracie:

lol. How could i? She took me by surprise, i didn't expect it, i was shy...how i wish i could replay it
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:25pm On Oct 30, 2014
cbrass:
Sinner shocked
guy, honestly, i still be virgin o! I no s*x her.but sha, na french kiss. I now feel like a man

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:28pm On Oct 30, 2014
desire7:
Hehehen congratulations! Hope you will tell us more abt d story as new episodes unfolds.......
yea, if i get myself, i will settle down and write the full story. Now e still dey do me like film trick
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by rawpadgin(m): 11:28pm On Oct 30, 2014
@21 u just had ur first kiss & u are happy about it

young man, i had my first real s*x @14
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by yuncka: 11:29pm On Oct 30, 2014
Dear Thread, I no go suprise if U reach frontpage.

BTw, tell Us wen Ur d*ck does its first kiss.
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:30pm On Oct 30, 2014
Cutehector4u:
Really..see me wey neva kiss befor oo.. Chai...
no worry, your own go still come
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:32pm On Oct 30, 2014
kenkwodoski:
no worry, your own go still come
lol yh it will.... I want it to take me by surprise..
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:32pm On Oct 30, 2014
slimfit2:
wow congratulations..o Ku orire oh, wishing you many interesting, passionate osculating experiences ahead..I hope she had a soft lips! just asking.
mehn thanks o! Her lips soft like fresh bread
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 11:36pm On Oct 30, 2014
balogundayo:
Dude... U just had ur first kiss... What is the wait for when ur mates are already tearing all the rubbers in town apart...

Abeg graduate.. Since u don't knw, "Sex Is The Best Feeling In The World!!"... LOL
bro, everything na time o!! Time for s*x go still come, but i pray make e come when i marry. Honestly, i see sex before marriage as sin
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 12:11am On Oct 31, 2014
When you break your virginity u will come and tell us again? undecided

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by tobiboss(m): 12:26am On Oct 31, 2014
O.k
#Can't sleep cry
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 12:29am On Oct 31, 2014
Hehehehehe. Learner
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by agrovick(m): 12:34am On Oct 31, 2014
desire7:
hi, I like your moniker
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by nawtikid(m): 12:36am On Oct 31, 2014
Kai...see as kiss dey freak u
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by agrovick(m): 12:36am On Oct 31, 2014
in this day and age of Ebola.. op!!!
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by cbrass(m): 2:07am On Oct 31, 2014
temigracie:

#kiss

I just viewed your pics....hmmmmm

Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by cbrass(m): 2:09am On Oct 31, 2014
agrovick:

hi, I like your moniker

Gay alert!!! shocked shocked shocked
Re: A Nairalander's First Ki*s Today! by Nobody: 6:31am On Oct 31, 2014
rawpadgin:
@21 u just had ur first kiss & u are happy about it

young man, i had my first real s*x @14
. U mean u peed in a girls veejay shocked cos am sure at that age it's not sperm

Are You Looking For A Sugar Mummy/daddy? / The Mermaid Story - A PicStory by Kelklein / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58