Stats: 3,161,129 members, 7,845,744 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 12:17 AM

Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects (21064 Views)

Military Releases Pictures Of Battle Against Boko Haram In Gombi / Military Releases Statement, Shares Photos Of Weapons Seized From Boko Haram / Military Releases Video Of Terrorists Bombardment (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Georgematics(m): 8:39pm On Nov 08, 2014
may they all fall and never breath if they ever take up a weapon to waste innocent souls angry sad
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by synergycom19: 8:41pm On Nov 08, 2014
Who carried out the investigation?were the SSS,police and other security agencies involved? Who decleared them free?GEJ IS TRUELY PLAYING POLITICS WITH THIS BOKO HARAM ISSUE,RE ELECTION IS PRODUCING RIDICULOUS RESULTS

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by pring: 8:42pm On Nov 08, 2014
Very soon the real truth will surely come out.
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Tattooboy: 8:44pm On Nov 08, 2014
raphsingle:
Who release Dem?
why Dem go release Dem?

who go ansa my questions abeg?
Oga Jona
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by chumasmog(m): 8:45pm On Nov 08, 2014
The more they release BH suspect the more they increase in number carrying out their ungodly act.
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Elan83(m): 8:46pm On Nov 08, 2014
Jesus wept....
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by egift(m): 8:49pm On Nov 08, 2014
There is only one of 2 possibilities here:

1. Either Jonathan is using style to release to Boko Haram their members in exchange to the Chibok Girls.
2. Or these are innocent Nigerians that the Army kept in detention for committing no offense. Who know what they were put through.

Only God Knows!

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Tafee(m): 8:57pm On Nov 08, 2014
raphsingle:
Who release Dem?
why Dem go release Dem?

if you ask me na who i go ask
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by perolistic: 9:00pm On Nov 08, 2014
My guy wan win election by al means, jona jona I hail ur style! But mk u sufring mk all of us nor run leave our house b/4 d election day oo...
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by chronique(m): 9:00pm On Nov 08, 2014
Only a fool will sit down at home behind a laptop or a smart phone,and decide who a boko haram member is,and who is not. If you had a relative who tried to escape from Borno in the heat of the crisis,and was arrested and taken into custody for interrogation,would you demand He should be killed(even when He's innocent) just because He was picked up as a suspect during a raid? Why is it that some of us always refuse to think with our heads? Why do some people always jump into conclusion even when they know nothing about an issue?

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by unlimitedbosco: 9:01pm On Nov 08, 2014
raphsingle:
Who release Dem?
why Dem go release Dem?

have u ever been to d guard room? Aw do u expect innocent people to be in guard room when the real bokoharam are capturing towns
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Tundenoni(m): 9:02pm On Nov 08, 2014
please release our soldiers too ...

period!
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Zulele: 9:02pm On Nov 08, 2014
Most of them are Nairalanders!
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Elan83(m): 9:03pm On Nov 08, 2014
A gr8 tragegy hs befallen dis Con3, i ws once a Nigerian,, oh! nigeria d pride & giant of Africa, hw i wsh u survive ur trial tyms! From d land of d risin sun, [Great Biafra] i weep 4ur ppl!

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Firefire(m): 9:06pm On Nov 08, 2014
It is well with Nigeria...
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by olojaoke1(m): 9:12pm On Nov 08, 2014
Psylas:
Make I configure my new phone, I'll comment letter

is this a case of neurosis or psychosis??
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by lonelydora: 9:12pm On Nov 08, 2014
Well, they said suspects. Nigeria we hail thee....... SMH
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by akins56(m): 9:16pm On Nov 08, 2014
kendrick93:
buhari at work... why hasn't dis man being aprehended yet? we all know he along with dat emir of kano are there sponsors
please re_read what you wrote sir, now, does it makes sense?

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Elan83(m): 9:19pm On Nov 08, 2014
Can dey pls xchang our gels wt some TAN members or some Gej's ktchn cabinets pls! Big Boko chiefs i dey beg una in d nem of Amadioha !!!

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Zaikon(m): 9:19pm On Nov 08, 2014
kendrick93:
buhari at work... why hasn't dis man being aprehended yet? we all know he along with dat emir of kano are there sponsors
bro it just beta keeping mute dan a senselessss comment.

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by wordcat(m): 9:23pm On Nov 08, 2014
cjrane:
Are you sure it is not Boko Haram terrorists in our army uniform doing this? cry

It is one of boko haram's demand; Release our men, we release your girls bn fulfilled.
Some people must have run out of ideas.
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Nobody: 9:28pm On Nov 08, 2014
Ha! And sumbody will tell me dat our military is not compromised
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Nobody: 9:29pm On Nov 08, 2014
Election is coming. Even if it takes selling their souls to win. Kepp releasing them. Give them oil blocks as well. Thank them for killing Nigerians. Give them national award for destroying lives.
Keep making deals with the devil..... when he will take ur head, he won't spare ur fedora hat

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by Nobody: 9:33pm On Nov 08, 2014
Zaikon:
bro it just beta keeping mute dan a senselessss comment.
You just wasted ur time trying to correct a 12 yr old boy who took his mother's phone and typed the first line of political argument that he hears his parents make. Dont blame him.... he is trying to sound politically correct
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by chocmanne(m): 9:35pm On Nov 08, 2014
chronique:
Only a fool will sit down at home behind a laptop or a smart phone,and decide who a boko haram member is,and who is not. If you had a relative who tried to escape from Borno in the heat of the crisis,and was arrested and taken into custody for interrogation,would you demand He should be killed(even when He's innocent) just because He was picked up as a suspect during a raid? Why is it that some of us always refuse to think with our heads? Why do some people always jump into conclusion even when they know nothing about an issue?
May God bless you

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by onatisi(m): 9:39pm On Nov 08, 2014
SirHouloo:
Hope this isn't a stylish exchange of those monsters for Chibok girls sha?
no it isn't. If you have ever visited a military base in the north where boko haram SUSPECTS NOT FIGHTERS are kept ,then you will understand why this has to happen .

Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by rhazur(m): 9:44pm On Nov 08, 2014
"were ferried into maiduguri"......Now who is fooling who? So now innocent people sef won die after dem release dem abi? Nigeria Army dey tell us now say na places weh BH neva reach dem pick all dis suspects.
#yeyedeysmell
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by hyfr(m): 9:47pm On Nov 08, 2014
omenka:
No, not the Chibok girls. They are being released so they can go cause enough trouble up north so much so that elections in those places would be impossible!!

Why are the saTANist not criticising their Oga for freeing terrorist who are supposed to be shot at sight since their favourite line is "kill them all"!!

I guess JonaTAN is now sympathetic to Boko Haram with these recent releases.

#JonaTAN Must Go!!
Y YOU TOO DEY CARRY GEJ MATTER FOR HEAD? NA GEJ RELEASE THEM NOBI ARMY RELEASE THEM?
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by hyfr(m): 9:51pm On Nov 08, 2014
omenka:
And when a robot sneezes, everyone knows.

DO U KNOW IF THEY SUSPECTS ARE GUILTY OR NAH?? Y QUESTION THEIR RELEASE,I THINK U KNW SUMTIN ABOUT BH THAT U'RE NOT TELLING US
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by perfectcrush(m): 9:53pm On Nov 08, 2014
Who let the DOGS out?
Re: Nigerian Military Releases Another 125 Boko Haram Suspects by plumule(m): 9:59pm On Nov 08, 2014
after releasing 42 a bomb goes off in bauchi now u incompetent mofos release yet another 152 not only dat u also give them money for Ak-47. U for also give them more money for bomb. Sitting for one big iroko tree watching Nigeria.

Reno Omokri Reacts To Borno Suicide Bomb Blast; Slams President Buhari (photos) / Okonjo-Iweala Applauds Antonio Guterres At TICAD7 In Japan (Photo) / Obasanjo & Omar Al-Bashir Of Sudan Meet Over Instability In Africa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33