Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,147 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:22 AM

I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband (7196 Views)

I Caught My Sister's Husband In A Club With Another Ladyy / Pleas Help!!! My Sister Husband Is Asking Me Out / "I Am In Love With My Sister's Husband" (2) (3) (4)

I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by BIGVAJINA(f): 10:35am On Nov 26, 2014
i have been with them here for 3 weeks now and i am dying for him
i cant predict him
and dont know what he feels about me
should i muster courage and confide in him
note: my husband has also been cheating on me so poetic justice
what u think? wink
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Eberex(m): 10:37am On Nov 26, 2014
BIGVAJINA:
i cant predict him
what u think? wink

Don't even dare it. The Devil is at it again.............this time you are the host.
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Gooci(m): 10:38am On Nov 26, 2014
by their moniker, we shall judge them..... aburo ggrin angry

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by jacabi(m): 10:39am On Nov 26, 2014
Chai!!! God punish the devil.

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by BIGVAJINA(f): 10:40am On Nov 26, 2014
Gooci:
by their moniker, we shall judge them..... aburo ggrin angry

what are you insinuating? gaskia angry angry
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Gooci(m): 10:47am On Nov 26, 2014
BIGVAJINA:

what are you insinuating? gaskia angry angry
dont tell me you no kno fah!
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by BIGVAJINA(f): 10:50am On Nov 26, 2014
Gooci:

dont tell me you no kno fah!

mtcheeew....dont tell me you are hard already

i dont do guys like you angry
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by theM16: 10:51am On Nov 26, 2014
The thunder that will fire that ur bigVaj ...u know the rest. Ur husband cheating on u so na another person home u wan scatter! Holy ghost fire

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Hawlahscho(m): 10:53am On Nov 26, 2014
Another escapee here again!!!

Yaba-left manager!!!!!!! One is here o, come and catch her b4 it's complicated.

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by LEvuls(m): 10:56am On Nov 26, 2014
Wonders sha never cease

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by fhemyxXx(m): 10:56am On Nov 26, 2014
cry END TIME THINGS
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by kaffy4tope(m): 10:57am On Nov 26, 2014
Bigvaj? grin grin angry

Big co.ck here saying hello kiss
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Afrok(m): 10:59am On Nov 26, 2014
Towards the end of the year like this, some people that had being behaving normal tends to start behaving otherwise, so that they can have new year resolution(s) undecided.

Smh.... angry

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by LEvuls(m): 10:59am On Nov 26, 2014
BIGVAJINA:
i cant predict him
what u think? wink
I dont you re in love with i fink its cratching you badly, just quietly seek attention else where and then come back believe me u will be ok.
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Afrok(m): 11:01am On Nov 26, 2014
It's no longer cool when people that needs attention decides to seek for it on nairaland instead of visiting a doctor .

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by BIGVAJINA(f): 11:02am On Nov 26, 2014
LEvuls:
Wonders sha never cease

is this what you have never done before?
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by LEvuls(m): 11:04am On Nov 26, 2014
BIGVAJINA:

is this what you have never done before?
No thats why i said Wonders sha never cease
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Gooci(m): 11:07am On Nov 26, 2014
BIGVAJINA:

mtcheeew....dont tell me you are hard already

i dont do guys like you angry

hard for wetin tho all pipe na pipe, bt i wudnt go near yur pipe, its been used to run a puplic tap. tongue

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by fdy11: 11:08am On Nov 26, 2014
[quote authore=BIGVAJINA post=28358378]i have been with them here for 3 weeks now and i am dying for him
i cant predict him
should i muster cnourage and confide in him
note:d has ehalso been cheating ron me so poetic justice Bleep,y not in vite a cool guy to uR room and Bleep me. Ashewo ten kobo

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by echobee(f): 11:11am On Nov 26, 2014
Ops,
u no well angry na only u dey husband house,don bang different men outside ur marriage angry na only u get crush for ur sister husband angry. One word for u, GET WELL SOON angrymutulla angry

Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by BIGVAJINA(f): 11:11am On Nov 26, 2014
[quote author=fdy11 post=28359209][/quote]

madman angry

as if if i open am give u u nogo yansh angry angry
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Hazardd(m): 11:11am On Nov 26, 2014
my dear, if you really love your sister and her marriage,simply remove that thought from your mind
konji no good ooo
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by BIGVAJINA(f): 11:14am On Nov 26, 2014
so many hypocrites on here, how many of you guys bashing me on here are faithful to your wives?

and how many can resist me when i strip before you?

so so hypocrites angry
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Sunkyphil(m): 11:14am On Nov 26, 2014
IF THIS IS TRUE,u nid serious prayer deliverance
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Sunkyphil(m): 11:15am On Nov 26, 2014
BIGVAJINA:

so many hypocrites on here, how many of you guys bashing me on here are faithful to your wives?

so so hypocrites angry
did u just say strip are u for real
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by justmag(m): 11:19am On Nov 26, 2014
Two wrongs don't make a right, it just creates a fight
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by BIGVAJINA(f): 11:20am On Nov 26, 2014
Hazardd:
my dear, if you really love your sister and her marriage,simply remove that thought from your mind
konji no good ooo

thanks for your advice

but may i ask u oo, konji catch u before? how you take stop am? lipsrsealed
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Eberex(m): 11:20am On Nov 26, 2014
BIGVAJINA:

so so hypocrites angry

Well for those who are married you say, thank goodness i'm not. Oya all married men, over to you!!!
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Eberex(m): 11:34am On Nov 26, 2014
The OP is a Lesbian o!!! she just posted another one on ''sexuality'' about needing lesbians. Now who is the liar? angry
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by BIGVAJINA(f): 11:37am On Nov 26, 2014
Eberex:
The OP is a Lesbian o!!! she just posted another one on ''sexuality'' about needing lesbians. Now who is the liar? angry

and what is wrong about being a lesbian?

mtcheew angry
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Hazardd(m): 11:40am On Nov 26, 2014
BIGVAJINA:

thanks for your advice

but may i ask u oo, konji catch u before? how you take stop am? lipsrsealed
Konji never catch me before .
It cannot be stop but rather be controlled,
And the only person that can do that is you.
is like your husband is not giving you want you want or what
Re: I Have A Crush On My Sister's Husband by Sunkyphil(m): 11:44am On Nov 26, 2014
wait minute guy i just check ur post i never knew u were one of dem i for no waste my mb

Lagos Weather Right Now Is For Two.....or More / Female Corper Coldly Rejects Boyfriend's Proposal When He Gets Down On One Knee / If You Are A Guy And You Do Any Of This, Then You Are..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24