Stats: 3,155,892 members, 7,828,155 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:34 AM

Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari (50591 Views)

Atiku Congratulates Buhari In Abuja Yesterday / Obasanjo Congratulates Buhari, Asks Him To Fight Corruption / President Jonathan Congratulates Buhari - Vanguardngr (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by tobex23(m): 5:52pm On Dec 11, 2014
ocheu:
and my prayer is that Buhari wins, personally am not supporting any party but Buhari is a good man and has good plans for Nigeria. Pls lets vote for him for good.

thank You and bless you

Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Yorubarocks: 5:54pm On Dec 11, 2014
MizMyColi:
sad

so so sad sad

I don't like them anyway.

Rochas would have been a better choice, but he didn't stand a chance against the Northern cabals.
He should have just remained and contested under APGA.

undecided He wouldn't have gone beyond the primaries anyway.

In other news ---

#JimiAgbajeIsOurChoice
kiss
Why would rochas wanna contest under an irrelevant party like APGA,which in reality is an annex of PDP.

Moreso,Agbgaje stands no chance against Apc in lagos state.Join the winning team#Ambode grin grin grin

Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by yurme(m): 5:54pm On Dec 11, 2014
popcykaylah:

if he doesn't put your father there as president
so wah az ma dad got 2 do with dis nw ? If u dnt av respect 4 ur poor wretched old father you shouldn't insult mine ....foool
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Nobody: 5:55pm On Dec 11, 2014
OkikiOluwa1:
Hug transformer.
Is it by force to support?
If one hasn't seen the credible candidate, you remain neutral

Jump inside Lagoon sef
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by KwoiZabo(m): 5:55pm On Dec 11, 2014
MizMyColi:
sad

so so sad sad

I don't like them anyway.

Rochas would have been a better choice, but he didn't stand a chance against the Northern cabals.
He should have just remained and contested under APGA.

undecided He wouldn't have gone beyond the primaries anyway.

In other news ---

#JimiAgbajeIsOurChoice
kiss
I would have liked our post but for Rochas u mentioned. #teamAgbaje
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by KwoiZabo(m): 5:56pm On Dec 11, 2014
Yorubarocks:
Agbgaje stands no chance against Apc in lagos state.Join the winning team#Ambode grin grin grin
Ambode ko Ambokuro ni
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Yorubarocks: 5:59pm On Dec 11, 2014
KwoiZabo:
Ambode ko Ambokuro ni
SaTANoid,be true to yourself.You know that even if APC is to lose all their states in the country,Lagos would be the last.PDPpigs should forget about lasgidi grin grin grin

Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Deiok(m): 6:00pm On Dec 11, 2014
That is good, no more distractions. Let us get ready to kick the shoeless man back to otuoke.
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Charles4075(m): 6:00pm On Dec 11, 2014
Hahahahahah

Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by zubby29(m): 6:01pm On Dec 11, 2014
CONGRATULATION MY C IN C
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Yorubarocks: 6:02pm On Dec 11, 2014
okeyokeyjah:
APC .....Ntorr..... in advance, every 4yrs you guys use Buhari to challange PDP
Ode!When was ApC formed? Olodo SaTANoid grin grin

Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by freshness2020: 6:05pm On Dec 11, 2014
OrlandoOwoh:

Go check Jonathan's BP first.
Brother leave matter!
Na man to man race be dat!
Let the best man win!
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Yorubarocks: 6:05pm On Dec 11, 2014
Orikinla:
Final result, showing the states won by Jonathan (in green), Buhari (red), and Ribadu (blue).[20]

The opposition is now bigger, larger and more powerful.
Jonaddaft is in soup grin grin grin
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Acecube(m): 6:05pm On Dec 11, 2014
Adminisher:

Please leave the West, Rivers, Imo, Delta and Edo out of your thoughtless post. GEJ should manage SS and SE.
count Edo out of your own list
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Nobody: 6:06pm On Dec 11, 2014
finally
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Yorubarocks: 6:06pm On Dec 11, 2014
Billyonaire:
Its official. Buhari Tears Hankerchief goes on sale at Konga . com.

In other news, APC is losing Lagos to Jimi - the pharmacist Agbaje while Jonathan retains Aso Rock with Buhari activating the tears mode
Billythegoat,please wake up grin grin grin
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by demsid(m): 6:07pm On Dec 11, 2014
here comes 2015, buhari for nigeria president , jimi agbaje for Lagos state governor. we want change. PDP take Lagos. APC take Nigeria .that's the change
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Yorubarocks: 6:08pm On Dec 11, 2014
OgologoDimkpa:
In another news: Borno Deputy Governors says that any Northerner that votes for PDP is a fool.
Hausa people have hijacked APC.
So bad!

It goes to show that they are Bokoharam
Uneducated dolt
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by segnys007(m): 6:09pm On Dec 11, 2014
Nice one, now the real job of defeating our common enemy begin. Let leave all kinds of sentiments aside.
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by MizMyColi(f): 6:10pm On Dec 11, 2014
KwoiZabo:
I would have liked our post but for Rochas u mentioned. #teamAgbaje

Rochas is my state governor.

However, news reaching us has it that......the good people of Imo are incensed at Him.

It has also been brought to our attention that his relative is the APC flagbearer for governorship.

undecided undecided
Compared to heavy, heavy weights like Iheanacho and Ihedioha of APGA and PDP respectively, APC stands no chance in my state.

I have to quip too, that indigent South Easterners and Southerners think of APC as synonymous with Boko Haram lipsrsealed

I've noticed a trend too --- PDP's using a strategy that'll wipe out APC or give them a good run for their money in states where they have a stronghold.

^^^ They are using popular people, people who are capable of pulling crowds.

PDP may not win in Lagos.......especially with God- Fatherism, inter alia at play.
But I've taken a keen interest in politics lately, thanks to Nairaland.

Whether He Wins Or Not. As Far As Lagos State Is ConCerned.
I have taken a stand.

[color=006600]#JimiAgbajeHasMyVote[/color]

Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by emmasege: 6:12pm On Dec 11, 2014
The number one seat in Nigeria has never been occupied by desperados like Buhari, judging by MKO, Atiku, IBB & even the late sage Awolowos attempts. History will have to be made & jinx broken IF Buhari succeeds this time around.
On my own personal assessment, Buhari is a bad market for APC down south & in the middle belt, where majority are Christians. The tension in the land is too high & APC should have considered a liberal Muslim like Atiku. With Buhari, GEJ needs less campaign down south & in d middle belt. He can only concentrate on d far north, where he's still going to get 10_20 percentage anyway, compared to Buhari that may not even get 5 percentage in d s/east & s/south. Even in d s/west, GEJ will still defeat Buhari. Forget about d noise making of the thiefnubus. February 14 fe de naa.
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by darediamond(m): 6:16pm On Dec 11, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin Eya se e don soak well well?
alberto2k:
Ehmmm... I for like comment o but

Make I go check my garri way I soak since 2pm
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by begwong: 6:18pm On Dec 11, 2014
Congrats to GEJ come 2015 in advance.Buhari's countenance is that of failure already. for Atiku the dollar man,next time,2019 come with Euros bullion van than mere benjamins.Other aspirants were just for show off!
GEJ TILL 2019!
For the miscreants nursing any act of disorder next year,you shall be matched sword for sword,dane gun for dane gun,AK for AK,nuke for nuke and whatever by whatever.
Also note:No political party has the monopoly of violence!
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by EMMABC1(m): 6:20pm On Dec 11, 2014
Why is APC leadership trying hard to massage Atiku's ego? It's so glaring frm Oyegun's speech
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by lolababe331e: 6:23pm On Dec 11, 2014
Yorubarocks:
Why would rochas wanna contest under an irrelevant party like APGA,which in reality is an annex of PDP.

Moreso,Agbgaje stands no chance against Apc in lagos state.Join the winning team#Ambode grin grin grin

Yes o, Team Ambode
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Orikinla(m): 6:24pm On Dec 11, 2014
begwong:
Congrats to GEJ come 2015 in advance.Buhari's countenance is that of failure already. for Atiku the dollar man,next time,2019 come with Euros bullion van than mere benjamins.Other aspirants were just for show off!
GEJ TILL 2019!
For the miscreants nursing any act of disorder next year,you shall be matched sword for sword,dane gun for dane gun,AK for AK,nuke for nuke and whatever by whatever.
Also note:No political party has the monopoly of violence!

Another re-tarded PDP rodent.
Nigeria was a better and safer nation until your GEJ came in through the conspiracy of OBJ.
Have you been to Bayelsa state and see how he left the place in a mess?
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Toks2008(m): 6:25pm On Dec 11, 2014
We don't just make promises,we are result oriented.

Vote Akinwunmi Ambode, Well positioned at a vantage point to take Lagos to a greater height

-Credible -Accountable -Experienced -Charismatic -Versatile

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsFf7_MHcJ8

Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by olamkas: 6:26pm On Dec 11, 2014
melotreaah:
I fit bet say e no reach hin mind
dat one no concern you.
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Nobody: 6:28pm On Dec 11, 2014
tripua:
"@atiku: Congratulations General Buhari. The delegates have spoken, you fully deserve the victory -AA http://pic.twitter.com/Ryn07MaPWi"
...congrats to the people's General for his success in the just concluded APC presidential primary.I wish GMB lots of successes in the February,2015 presidential election.Nigerians should vote wisely.
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Nobody: 6:30pm On Dec 11, 2014
MizMyColi:

You don't have to be offended.
It's just an opinion
kiss

"Mtsw" is also an opinion
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by Ebukaokeke5: 6:30pm On Dec 11, 2014
Halleluyah! Congratulations d people's general.Now let's go dere n take over Aso Rock next year.Brace up sir 4 we have a great day ahead.But I know Yahweh is wit u,so winning is sure.
Re: Its Official, Atiku Congratulates Buhari by MizMyColi(f): 6:32pm On Dec 11, 2014
Yorubarocks:

@TheEmboldened.
Sadly True

Anything Can Happen.
Fashola might just be the last streak of "Governorship Jagabanism" we'll know in Lagos State wink
kiss

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

$4.2 Billion Missing In NNPC Under Buhari – US Governance Report / Obasanjo Drums Support For Igbo Presidency In 2019 / Hisbah Conducts Door-to-door Search For ‘Sinners’ In Kano (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35