Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,195,238 members, 7,957,569 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 02:53 PM

How Much Does A Good Website Like Mine Should Cost - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / How Much Does A Good Website Like Mine Should Cost (1203 Views)

E-commerce Website Like & Konga.com Needed ASAP. / How Does A Website Make Money From Hits? / 7 Easy Steps To Make Money Making Blog like mine (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How Much Does A Good Website Like Mine Should Cost by wale1973: 6:14pm On Dec 08, 2008
Please, I am relatively new in marketing my website development business. What I offer is in range of N20,000 to N30,000. I want to be sure my charges is equivalent to the quality of work I am producing, samples of my job include: www.richwealthyplace.com and www.brightbriccoop.com; I have other works in my portfolio.

I mean is such charges reasonable - this charges include domain registration and hosting; but excluding data based website.

Can you give me your candid opinion so as to improve either on my design and especially the cost - is N20 to N30K a reasonable fee to get along with for a website of that quality. For any suggestion e-mail me at chiw_nb@yahoo.com or text 08033750871

Thank you
Re: How Much Does A Good Website Like Mine Should Cost by yawatide(f): 6:22pm On Dec 08, 2008
Based on what I see, your price range makes sense. What you coud do to improve? Study up on Photoshop/Fireworks or even consider outsourcing
Re: How Much Does A Good Website Like Mine Should Cost by kokorunna(m): 6:39pm On Dec 08, 2008
About N20k is just right, you need to improve in alot of areas.

www.churchwhereabouts.com
Re: How Much Does A Good Website Like Mine Should Cost by OmniPotens(m): 6:40pm On Dec 08, 2008