Stats: 3,156,428 members, 7,830,149 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:58 PM

Something About Men - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Something About Men (2419 Views)

Three(3) Common Misconceptions Women Believe About Men / What Woman Should Know About Men / What Oprah Winfrey Had To Say About Men (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)

Re: Something About Men by StephenP(m): 6:02pm On Dec 10, 2008
Ujujoan:

Okay Moderator . . . Warning acknowledged  kiss  kiss

[s]But don't expect me to respect  a dunce sha  [/s] lipsrsealed

You just had to go back to call him names again.

debosky:

BAN BAN BAN!!! grin grin grin

Seriously, that seems like the only way out.
Re: Something About Men by Nobody: 6:03pm On Dec 10, 2008
@ StephenP

Pls permit me to inform him that I've been warned too. .  subtly. Cos I'm a very subtle person  cheesy  cheesy

And because I'm a very good person [s]and I dont want to be banned, [/s] I'll back off  cool
Re: Something About Men by AdamBrody1(m): 6:05pm On Dec 10, 2008
Ebony-Silk:

still not an excuse. . . . .stop being feminine

Now i would be blamed for derailing a thread when from all indications, some people are hell bent on starting a verbal war!

What is actually causing this unwarranted and unguarded statement?

What did i say or do to ebony silk now? Nitori Oloun! undecided

Wahala de sleep, Yanga go wake am up!

The person i offended i apologized and we are all square!

Now how does that affect you?

Where did i insult you or bring you into the gist?

Sometimes, when someone ignores you chaps, youjust like to escalate things and when it gets very very nasty, you begin to call names and pay the role of a victim whereas, you ignited the whole thing. Thats how Jgirl and Uju started and you are following them now.

Na when i start my own, thunder and brim stone will be flying left and right!

Ok! Mr cackles i don hear!
Re: Something About Men by Nobody: 6:06pm On Dec 10, 2008
StephenP:

You just had to go back to call him names again.

Seriously, that seems like the only way out.

Aww, c'mon . . . Plsssssss. I said I'll back off dint I?
Re: Something About Men by Nobody: 6:14pm On Dec 10, 2008
Adam Brody:

Now i would be blamed for derailing a thread when from all indications, some people are hell bent on starting a verbal war!

What is actually causing this unwarranted and unguarded statement?

What did i say or do to ebony silk now? Nitori Oloun! undecided

Wahala de sleep, Yanga go wake am up!

The person i offended i apologized and we are all square!

Now how does that affect you?

Where did i insult you or bring you into the gist?

Sometimes, when someone ignores you chaps, youjust like to escalate things and when it gets very very nasty, you begin to call names and pay the role of a victim whereas, you ignited the whole thing. Thats how Jgirl and Uju started and you are following them now.

Na when i start my own, thunder and brim stone will be flying left and right!

Ok! Mr cackles i don hear!
when did you apologized? lie to yourself not moi.

And you're putting too much energy into a single request. . . .end of the discussion, thank you
Re: Something About Men by Tgirl4real(f): 6:15pm On Dec 10, 2008
U guys are stil on this. . . huh*

Anyway Adam, u can't blame Ebony or anyone for picking on u cos u picked the wrong girl to hit on - tgirl. *wink*
Why not back off and let everythn be cool. . .

(1) (2) (3)

Ovulation Period / The Seven Key Principles Of Lasting Relationships And Marriage / To All The Guys, 190 Signs She Won't Ever Open It For You, Yet She Is Your Gf

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23