Stats: 3,150,838 members, 7,810,222 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:36 AM

Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola (42139 Views)

Why Is Peter Okoye Sitting Like A Woman In This Photo With Dangote? / Toke Makinwa Ushers In April With No Make Up Photo / Ten Richest Nollywood Actresses 2015(with Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by 2romantic: 6:04pm On Jan 01, 2015
Who can guess what billionaires chat about when they wine and dine?!

Every year the Boat Club in Lagos holds a New Year countdown and fireworks show for its members and their guests – the Nigerian elite. This year was no different as some of Africa’s richest men were in attendance.

Femi Otedola, his daughter Ife/DJ Cuppy and Aliko Dangote posed for a photo at the soirée.

She captioned the pic, “Happy New Year Everyone!!! From My Crew To Yours! Otedola X Cuppy X Dangote #familyfirst #2015 #newyear #workhardplayhard

DJ Cuppy who spun hits at the party, also posed with the cute her followers think so!Prince Otedola.

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Mitope(f): 6:12pm On Jan 01, 2015
smiley ftc cheesy I'm on top of the world in front of the crowd grin
I've always wanted to sing that song as the first to comment......... happy new year people!!!!!!! God bless us!!!! kiss

25 Likes

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by warriiboguy: 6:14pm On Jan 01, 2015
Dangote looking so so simple

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jan 01, 2015
This is the more reason I wanna hustle real hard this year

no need hating them

I'll be richer than them this year IJN!!!

Nice pictures

51 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jan 01, 2015
Her face
Her legs
#wondering#............

Good for them

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Inkredible(m): 6:53pm On Jan 01, 2015
All I see is people spending dia money.....

Murdified:
So many tins didn't add up. The face and the legs are like Smash and Vast of the BRACKETS

My 2 kobo jare sad

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by duni04(m): 6:53pm On Jan 01, 2015
Why's this news undecided
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by datguru: 6:54pm On Jan 01, 2015
Happy New Year to you all
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by seedord247(m): 6:55pm On Jan 01, 2015
Damnnn life's Good.. but she look like all these normal akata we see at walmart and mall cheesy

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Clemzy16(m): 6:55pm On Jan 01, 2015
See her bleaching face..

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by OohMpa: 6:55pm On Jan 01, 2015
How's this our plobrem? angry

Somewhere in the east, an igbo man is tlying to plonounce palalleroglam sad
That is a plobrem angry

67 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Roland17(m): 6:55pm On Jan 01, 2015
I need that babe phone number, she dey owe me money lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Nobody: 6:55pm On Jan 01, 2015
Sai Buhari cool

47 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Sezua(m): 6:56pm On Jan 01, 2015
my debtors
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Aitee1: 6:56pm On Jan 01, 2015
warriiboguy:
Dangote looking so so simple

Yeah..that's how real RICH men look wink

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by rattlesnake(m): 6:56pm On Jan 01, 2015
Childish
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by gsainttrinity(m): 6:56pm On Jan 01, 2015
ojoro!!

so With just four comments this shiit is on front page?

In 2015, heavenly moderators will do Ojoro for our sake.
They shall take us to high places even if our poor haters don't approve.
We shall be treated like billionaires because we billionaires already.
We shall be so favored dinning with Dangote would be a routine. If you believe shout ''AMEN''!

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by santana45: 6:57pm On Jan 01, 2015
I pray that God will lift me and all those who aspire to be on top IJN. Amen
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by SmooshCHN: 6:57pm On Jan 01, 2015
I just feel calm cos I know I'd join the list of rich and famous.

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by datguru: 6:57pm On Jan 01, 2015
frustratedman:
Sai Buhari cool

Frustrated
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by lilkid2435(m): 6:57pm On Jan 01, 2015
Dangote looks like a struggling business man

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Vstuffs(m): 6:58pm On Jan 01, 2015
Wow
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by olayincar(m): 6:58pm On Jan 01, 2015
So simple pix
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Dreyl(m): 6:58pm On Jan 01, 2015
I was there, i sat beside Dangote chilling with carafes of white wine.
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by romzyxy(m): 6:58pm On Jan 01, 2015
Ivyluvie2:
Her face
Her legs
#wondering#............

Good for them

Bleaching tinx

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Ilekeh(f): 6:58pm On Jan 01, 2015
Clemzy16:
See her bleaching face..

Na you bleach am?

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Nobody: 6:59pm On Jan 01, 2015
undecided undecided undecided

I have no interest in this thread! Thanks. tongue tongue
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by Nobody: 6:59pm On Jan 01, 2015
Aitee1:

That's how real rich men look wink

Well said.

Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by madridguy(m): 6:59pm On Jan 01, 2015
@ OP I am yet to see my pics I took with them. Please upload it fast.
Re: Billionaire New Year! DJ Cuppy Ushers In 2015 With Dangote & Dad, Otedola by baybeeboi: 6:59pm On Jan 01, 2015
wetin concern me weda Akpana amel Itta e'kikwu?

Cossy Orjiakor And Peks Ikeji, Linda Ikeji's Brother 'Cooking Something' / Jay Jay Okocha Pictured With 2face And Puyol At UEFA Champions League Tour / AY Comedian And Family At Teslim Balogun Stadium ( Lovely Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21