Stats: 3,152,616 members, 7,816,533 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:45 PM

RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee - Business (45) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee (80861 Views)

How Do I Get My Money Back From A Micro Finance Bank? / What Can I Do Online That Will Guarantee Atleast $5 Daily / Lending Money To Friends Who Hardly Pay Back: how to get your money back (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) ... (55) (Go Down)

Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 9:05am On Mar 19, 2015
Richard6:
It was unforunate that I couldn't post my games here online yesterday for some reasons beyond my control. Here were my games yesterday and congrats to my fans who got the games through whatsapp and won.

Select wisely from these 10 games:
Do not have a dull spirit.

1. England Championship:
Nottingham - Rotherham (Rotherham/Away team cleansheet - NO. i.e Nottingham to score)

2. England League 2:
Burton - Southend (southend/Away team cleansheet - NO. i.e Burton to score)

3. England Isthmian:
Hendon - Canvey (Hendon to win)

4. Turkey
Kayserispor - Sivasspor (Sivasspor/Away tean cleansheet - NO. i.e Kayserispor to score)

5. Portugal:
Benfica Lisbon B - Portmonense (Handicap 1:0)

6. Scotland - Scotish Cup:
Celtic - Dundee (Celtic to win)

7. Swizerland:
Sion - ST. Gallen (Over 1.5 goals)

8. Hungary - Leiga Kupa:
Debreceni - Videotn (Over 1.5 goals)

9. Champions League:
Barca - Man City (Barca to win)

10. Dortmund - Juventus (Handicap 0:2)
mr RICHARD i can authoritatively say your game produced 9/10 which isnt bad! hence you choose hendon - cavey as over 1.5 which played 1-0 full time. or was the games i received on watsapp different from the ones you sent to your die hard fans? please can any andriod user refer me to a good screen grabber on play store so i can do a screen shot of the games he sent. not an Android fan.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by potency: 9:17am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:
mr RICHARD i can authoritatively say your game produced 9/10 which isnt bad! hence you choose hendon - cavey as over 1.5 which played 1-0 full time. or was the games i received on watsapp different from the ones you sent to your die hard fans? please can any andriod user refer me to a good screen grabber on play store so i can do a screen shot of the games he sent. not an Android fan.
I tink he later changed it b4 games started, his initial game was over 1.5 but later sent us anoda game where he change it...I didn't even choose d hendon. Meawhile..hendon to win was in his paid games.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by overdrive(m): 9:17am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:

he said select wisely. d watchword here is select wisely so blame d witches in ur village. I selected 5 and won
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 9:23am On Mar 19, 2015
i dont know how to do screen shot. this is where my bb comes handdy! below were the games he posted. i didnt play them anyway!

1. England Championship:
Nottingham - Rotherham (Rotherham/Away team cleansheet - NO. i.e Nottingham to score)

2. England League 2:

3. England Isthmian:
Hendon - Canvey (Over 1.5 goals)

4. Turkey
Kayserispor - Sivasspor (Sivasspor/Away tean cleansheet - NO. i.e Kayserispor to score)

5. Portugal:

7. Swizerland:

8. Hungary - Leiga Kupa:

9. Champions League:

Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by potency: 9:23am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:
Even if he said over 1.5 in free games and said win in paid games, has it made him a liar or a good punter? Or are u here to start blamin him for one game that casted out 10 games in free games which played 7/7 in paid games he selected by himself for his paid fans?
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by 9jarian: 9:26am On Mar 19, 2015
dilldoni:
I need a reputable betting company, Apart from nairabet and merrybet. please recommend with experience.thanks

NaijaBet is your best option. with daily payouts and fantastic odds on match odds, you would not be wrong to chose them. thank me later smiley
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by potency: 9:26am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:
i dont know how to do screen shot. this is where my bb comes handdy! below were the games he posted. i didnt play them anyway!

1. England Championship:

2. England League 2:

3. England Isthmian:

4. Turkey

5. Portugal:

7. Swizerland:

8. Hungary - Leiga Kupa:

9. Champions League:

Did he also send u paid games for u to knw wat he predicted in it? Can u get out frm dis place pls? I dnt knw wats wrong wit u pple.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Nobody: 9:28am On Mar 19, 2015
T3amie:
mr man shey i quote you
a simple question that requires a simple answer...NO,you didn't quote me...and bck to my question,Are you a newbie? Simple yes or no
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 9:30am On Mar 19, 2015
potency:

Even if he said over 1.5 in free games and said win in paid games, has it made him a liar or a good punter? Or are u here to start blamin him for one game that casted out 10 games in free games which played 7/7 in paid games he selected by himself for his paid fans?
just shut up! must you always allow sentiment becloud your sense of reasoning and judgement? what RICHARD posted above were his FREE games which he lied to have said they all played 10/10! he should have posted that of his paid games where he predicted hendon as straight win.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by overdrive(m): 9:32am On Mar 19, 2015
dilldoni:
I need a reputable betting company, Apart from nairabet and merrybet. please recommend with experience.thanks

try 1960 and nairastake as e be say u no like better thing.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Dbestmax(m): 9:34am On Mar 19, 2015
godoluwa:
y do u av to copy another mans job and post it here? u copied this from the free WhatsApp group created by a kindhearted man without his permission. this is not good enough
loll....tnax for d concern shaa
....am DAT same person.... I just pasted it here for all shaaa
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by potency: 9:34am On Mar 19, 2015
overdrive:

try 1960 and nairastake as e be say u no like better thing.
Merrybet is stil good
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 9:40am On Mar 19, 2015
potency:

would have been more honourable for him to post his paid games which you allegedly claimed to have played 7/7 than post his free games that played 9/10 against what he posted as all the games playing 10/10.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 9:47am On Mar 19, 2015
potency:

I tink he later changed it b4 games started, his initial game was over 1.5 but later sent us anoda game where he change it...I didn't even choose d hendon. Meawhile..hendon to win was in his paid games.
bloody lie! you didnt choose hendon coz the game got casted? but you choose all other games right? you 've suddenly become a magician to avoid selecting any game you think might cast your ticket right? now to beat me down and shut me up forever! kindly upload your winning ticket of yesterday where you didnt choose hendon? or forever remain a fool.

Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Harry3: 9:49am On Mar 19, 2015
Richard6:
It was unforunate that I couldn't post my games here online yesterday for some reasons beyond my control. Here were my games yesterday and congrats to my fans who got the games through whatsapp and won.

1. England Championship:

2. England League 2:

3. England Isthmian:
Hendon - Canvey (Hendon to win for paid games and over 1.5 goals for free games)

4. Turkey

5. Portugal:

7. Swizerland:

8. Hungary - Leiga Kupa:

9. Champions League:

Sir, thanks for ysyday. Bleep haters and error finders.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Harry3: 9:51am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:
bloody lie! you didnt choose hendon coz the game got casted? but you choose all other games right? you 've suddenly become a magician to avoid selecting any game you think might cast your ticket right? now to beat me down and shut me up forever! kindly upload your winning ticket of yesterday where you didnt choose hendon? or forever remain a fool.

Must we always hv dis kinda pple here to disturb us? Wats dis man's problem pls? U want him to upload his paid games here for u, wats ur business on dat? Can we jst hv peace here? Why pple always get pained and bitten up all d time? Wat is eatin u up?
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Harry3: 9:54am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:

9/10 and ur witch in d village made u to select jst d only one dat didn't play and u are blamin him. Wil richard kill himself for u pple? Why can't u pple jst let dis young man be and appreciate his good predictions? Did he ask u to choose hendon over 1.5? Didn't u see oda games there to choose?
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Emerson8(m): 10:02am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:
Human beings and dia nature. So some1 dat gave u 10 games for free and asked u to select wisely and 9 played hasn't tried for u? Wait for richard to come do d selection for u, take u to where u wil bet, direct u on hw u wil bet, take u back home, cook for u, ask u to open ur mouth and feed u. He wil also marry wife for u, buy u d foam u wil use to bleep ur wife, tel u hw and wen to bleep ur wife. Error finders every where. U hvnt said wats eatin u up.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by T3amie(m): 10:11am On Mar 19, 2015
haydot95:
a simple question that requires a simple answer...NO,you didn't quote me...and bck to my question,Are you a newbie? Simple yes or no
check my profile ma nigga
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 10:26am On Mar 19, 2015
Harry3:

Must we always hv dis kinda pple here to disturb us? Wats dis man's problem pls? U want him to upload his paid games here for u, wats ur business on dat? Can we jst hv peace here? Why pple always get pained and bitten up all d time? Wat is eatin u up?
IGNORED!
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 10:26am On Mar 19, 2015
Emerson8:

Human beings and dia nature. So some1 dat gave u 10 games for free and asked u to select wisely and 9 played hasn't tried for u? Wait for richard to come do d selection for u, take u to where u wil bet, direct u on hw u wil bet, take u back home, cook for u, ask u to open ur mouth and feed u. He wil also marry wife for u, buy u d foam u wil use to bleep ur wife, tel u hw and wen to bleep ur wife. Error finders every where. U hvnt said wats eatin u up.
IGNORED
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Emerson8(m): 10:42am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:

1. England Championship:

2. England League 2:

3. England Isthmian:

4. Turkey

5. Portugal:

7. Swizerland:

8. Hungary - Leiga Kupa:

9. Champions League:

So despite all ur hatred and insults on richard, he stil sends u free games or u tink he can't remove u frm his broadcast list? He sends u games for u to select, win and be happy but instead u look for errors and d one dat didn't play to use against him...dis world wil never change at all. Why keepin d games he sent to u wen u didn't need it, instead of u to delete dem and politely ask him to stop sendin u games, u kept it to knw d one dat wil fail so that u wil come here to talk trash. Change if u can so dat u wil be happy in life.
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Nobody: 10:51am On Mar 19, 2015
T3amie:
check my profile ma nigga
well,now I wonder how come u still don't know who obinoscopy is sha...or maybe u were jst kinda kidding
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by T3amie(m): 11:02am On Mar 19, 2015
haydot95:
well,now I wonder how come u still don't know who obinoscopy is sha...or maybe u were jst kinda kidding
i just dey yne am i know say im be mod
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 11:08am On Mar 19, 2015
Emerson8:

So despite all ur hatred and insults on richard, he stil sends u free games or u tink he can't remove u frm his broadcast list? He sends u games for u to select, win and be happy but instead u look for errors and d one dat didn't play to use against him...dis world wil never change at all. Why keepin d games he sent to u wen u didn't need it, instead of u to delete dem and politely ask him to stop sendin u games, u kept it to knw d one dat wil fail so that u wil come here to talk trash. Change if u can so dat u wil be happy in life.
u are a fool to think he can remove me from his broadcast list when he doesnt even know my identity! i dont care about his games bro! you guys that claimed not to have included hendon that played 1-0 against the 1.5 he posted on watsapp should upload your wining tickets to shut me up! gullible fools

Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Emerson8(m): 11:37am On Mar 19, 2015
mrprince3:
u are a fool to think he can remove me from his broadcast list when he doesnt even know my identity! i dont care about his games bro! you guys that claimed not to have included hendon that played 1-0 against the 1.5 he posted on watsapp should upload your wining tickets to shut me up! gullible fools
See human being, look at ur pathetic life, he has many fans to even notice a clown like u...he dosnt knw ur identity and u claimed u had sometin with him in d past. He doesn't need to knw ur identity cus u are d one dat nids him and his tips, u are useless to him and nobody to him. U are his follower followin him to knw wat u wil use agains him bt na u go tire. If u are nt scared, why tel him who u are on whatsapp instead of talkin trash here for some1 who doesn't even knw u exist in his list. CLOWN!!!!
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 11:40am On Mar 19, 2015
Emerson8:

See human being, look at ur pathetic life, he has many fans to even notice a clown like u...he dosnt knw ur identity and u claimed u had sometin with him in d past. He doesn't need to knw ur identity cus u are d one dat nids him and his tips, u are useless to him and nobody to him. U are his follower followin him to knw wat u wil use agains him bt na u go tire. If u are nt scared, why tel him who u are on whatsapp instead of talkin trash here for some1 who doesn't even knw u exist in his list. CLOWN!!!!
IGNORED
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Battery1(m): 11:42am On Mar 19, 2015
Prince, wat do u pple need frm dis richard? Why nt jst go to anoda thread? Haba! Ppleeee!!!!!!!
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by Battery1(m): 11:45am On Mar 19, 2015
So d games u are seein is nt enough even if nobody won, u nid slips? Can't u pple jst rest? U got d game which means some pple must win and nt everybody wil choose hendon except if u paid for games..why are u disturbin urself over notin bro? Naija pple!
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 11:45am On Mar 19, 2015
if i IGNORE you, then you dont worth my mention!
Re: RICHARD6: Fulfil Your Money Back Guarantee by mrprince3: 11:51am On Mar 19, 2015
Battery1:
Prince, wat do u pple need frm dis richard? Why nt jst go to anoda thread? Haba! Ppleeee!!!!!!!
would be more honourable for your master to post his paid games where he chose hendon as straight win than to have posted the 10 games here which excellently played 9/10! against 10/10 he boasted!

(1) (2) (3) ... (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) ... (55)

Shoprite Ilorin Shut Down After Massive Crowd Stormed Their Store (Photos) / 3 Nigerian Banks Change Their Names; Sterling Splits Into 2 / Tope Awotona: Meet Nigeria's Richest Man In The US

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87