Stats: 3,151,293 members, 7,811,881 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:04 PM

Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers - Programming (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers (9001 Views)

Join Other Programmers / Programming Jargons Other Programmers Don't Know / How Many Other Programmers Do You Personally Know? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by Olucheye(m): 12:17pm On Aug 02, 2015
Is this thread still active?
I'm looking to partner with programmers on developing a Social Enterprise App.
Kindly quote me.

PS: Kindly note that the invite isn't limited to JackOfAllTrades alone.

I'm calling out for grounded programmers who would be willing to dedicate weekly hours to building one of Nigeria's best social enterprise.

- Back End developers are Welcome. PHP & Phyton, JS.

- UX programmers; CSS 3 & >, HTML, Jquery.

Kindly quote me.
So we'd put up some good structure on ground.
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by JackOfAllTrades: 1:55pm On Aug 02, 2015
Olucheye:
Is this thread still active?
I'm looking to partner with programmers on developing a Social Enterprise App.
Kindly quote me.

cc JackOfAllTrades
its not dead I shall continue the Nigeria app store anytime soon, been working on several projects, meanwhile please send me a pm about ur social enterprise app
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by Olucheye(m): 9:24am On Aug 03, 2015
JackOfAllTrades:
its not dead I shall continue the Nigeria app store anytime soon, been working on several projects, meanwhile please send me a pm about ur social enterprise app

PM sent. Waiting for a response

JackOfAllTrades:

I'm sorry i didn't get your pm on time I just had to search my spam folder only to find it there I have replied your mail

Did you get mine as well?

JackOfAllTrades:
I think this nairaland pm system is not too reliable, cause I didn't get your mail
Here is my direct mail then
( @ ) yahoo (dot) com

Seen.
You can take off your address now to avoid Spam mailers.
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by Nmeri17: 10:02pm On Aug 03, 2015
^^^ mine too. JackOfAllTrades please show mercy embarassed
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by JackOfAllTrades: 11:54am On Aug 04, 2015
@ Nmeri17
I'm sorry i didn't get your pm on time I just had to search my spam folder only to find it there I have replied your mail
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by JackOfAllTrades: 11:57am On Aug 04, 2015
Olucheye:

PM sent. Waiting for a response
I think this nairaland pm system is not too reliable, cause I didn't get your mail
Here is my direct mail then
ubighipaul ( @ ) yahoo (dot) com
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by Nmeri17: 7:48pm On Aug 04, 2015
JackOfAllTrades:
@ Nmeri17
seen. thanks. would get back to you tomorrow
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by 2oyo: 11:11pm On Aug 05, 2015
I have an idea of designing a Soccer Chat site.
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by bababode825(m): 11:06pm On Aug 09, 2015
Hello NLs, I have an idea and I believe it will fly. Let us develop a serious dating site/app where Nigerians can find love. This is a site where real people will have the opportunity to meet first hand at designated public places for a chat to see if they match. This would help eliminate scams/fakes. It will be free for all and we make money from ads or charge after a certain trial period.

I am open for further discussions. The best naija made site is naijaplanet and it is rubbish trust me (with due respect).

I can assure you this website will be the best
Re: Lets Post Ideas Here 4 Other Programmers by Nobody: 8:23pm On Aug 12, 2015
bababode825:
Hello NLs, I have an idea and I believe it will fly. Let us develop a serious dating site/app where Nigerians can find love. This is a site where real people will have the opportunity to meet first hand at designated public places for a chat to see if they match. This would help eliminate scams/fakes. It will be free for all and we make money from ads or charge after a certain trial period.

I am open for further discussions. The best naija made site is naijaplanet and it is rubbish trust me (with due respect).

I can assure you this website will be the best
Not a bad idea at all, but it takes a while for things like that to take off.

Please Help Me With VTU API / Is This What Big IT Firms Do? Please Help Me Out Nairaland Programmers / Dare Obasanjo (OBJ Junior): Microsoft IT Developer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23