Stats: 3,152,979 members, 7,817,888 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:04 PM

NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread - NYSC (47) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread (250704 Views)

NYSC Batch B Mobilization Timetable 2016 Is Out / NYSC B 15 Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries / B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) ... (121) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 11:47pm On Mar 17, 2015
Finehouse:
yes for C14 but was not mobilized.I want to request for a change of email address because the email address I used last year is invaild.Please attend to me
Ok. Drop the email address. You have to know that any payments you've made with this email add becomes invalid after deletion. Game?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 11:53pm On Mar 17, 2015
morkjy:

wat abt me? At least say sometin.....if i stil av 2 wait or 2 send my details again or 2 4get it? I know u've been busy bt pls respond, thanks
Yes pls. Drop d details again. Let me trace your feedback.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by hilsocial(m): 11:55pm On Mar 17, 2015
Anoda new day. God will surely answer me. Good9t all.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Odunharry(m): 11:57pm On Mar 17, 2015
Jamb: 05205334CB
Kareem Rafiu Adeshola,
100123014 matric
Lagos state university.

a friend try checking his name on Senate list but it saying no record found and his course mate have all registered for Nysc.

sodiqyinka
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by morkjy(f): 12:06am On Mar 18, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Yes pls. Drop d details again. Let me trace your feedback.

oh thanks!
Babalola morenikeji
mcb/2009/066
wrong jamb no: 92916395ae
correct jamb no: 92916395ag
awaiting a positive response....thanks
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by damischoice: 12:08am On Mar 18, 2015
@sodiqyinka and my big brothers
NO RECORD FOUND..have
tried lots of means but didn't workout, and
have been mobilised by my school..Pls I need
help..its really frustrating..

Correct Name..BABALOLA Damilola faith
wrong surname name from sch...BABLOLA
from...LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY
DOB...17th October 1989
Matric no ..100611020
Jamb reg no..05186567GG
pls I need help...thank you in anticipation.God
bless
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:13am On Mar 18, 2015
Pls I completed my registration yesterday and I got d callup no on my dashboard buh i've not received it via text as it's supposed 2 be. Hope all is well?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by tmtech: 12:16am On Mar 18, 2015
Derbyman:
Bro sodiqyinka dis is wat I'm seeing now
Cc sodiqyinka

Obviously dey made a mistake while inputing ur data in to d portal... D sql server blablabla... Try contact nysc ASAP for rectification or ur sch
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by dexcira(f): 12:32am On Mar 18, 2015
dexcira:
Sodiqyinka pls m bros can't register due to wrong dob is telling him hs exemption letter is being processed! Can u pls help m correct it! Jambreg 92899522ii, dob 8 june 1987! Tnx
sodiqyinka plz help m out wt dis! Plss hvnt gotten any response frm u on dis! Abeg oo
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:40am On Mar 18, 2015
tmtech:

Obviously dey made a mistake while inputing ur data in to d portal... D sql server blablabla... Try contact nysc ASAP for rectification or ur sch
Obviously? Mistakes during inputs wont stop him from viewing his data. His data will display tomorrow. Cheers
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:41am On Mar 18, 2015
dexcira:
sodiqyinka plz help m out wt dis! Plss hvnt gotten any response frm u on dis! Abeg oo
FUTO?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:42am On Mar 18, 2015
lagmostkuit:
Pls I completed my registration yesterday and I got d callup no on my dashboard buh i've not received it via text as it's supposed 2 be. Hope all is well?
No problem.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by dexcira(f): 12:56am On Mar 18, 2015
sodiqyinka:
FUTO?
yes
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 1:01am On Mar 18, 2015
sodiqyinka:
FUTO?

yes o
TeamFuto
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Dikemaria(m): 1:04am On Mar 18, 2015
Good Morining Sodiqyinka, pls i put Matric Number and it told me no valid details found. whereas my school(Federal Uni TECH Owerri) told me that i was among those whose names and data was sent to NYSC for Mobilization this Batch A. Please I kindly beg that you cross check my data. or if I have not been keyed into the site do assist me. my Data is as follows:

School: FED UNI TECH OWERRI
Name: OZONZE CHIBUDIKE ONYEDIMMA
Matric NO: 20081600263
Jamb REG NO: 82386972DB
DEPT : Civil ENGINEERING
Date of birth: 01/04/1990
GRADE: Second CLass (UPPER DIVISION)
thanks as i anticipate your assistance. Pls I would be glad if you will reply
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 1:06am On Mar 18, 2015
Dikemaria:
Good Morining Sodiqyinka, pls i put Matric Number and it told me no valid details found. whereas my school(Federal Uni TECH Owerri) told me that i was among those whose names and data was sent to NYSC for Mobilization this Batch A. Please I kindly beg that you cross check my data. or if I have not been keyed into the site do assist me. my Data is as follows:

Another TeamFuto
All to Jesus
I sight you senior Bro
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Dikemaria(m): 1:24am On Mar 18, 2015
deracathy:

Another TeamFuto
All to Jesus
I sight you senior Bro
Through Mary our mother! how far?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by tmtech: 1:26am On Mar 18, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Obviously? Mistakes during inputs wont stop him from viewing his data. His data will display tomorrow. Cheers
According to d string error displayed .. Its data input error(This exception occurrs when your datatype,size does not
match with database field attributes).
.. I hope he sees his name ASAP...nyc work.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by labiz001: 4:39am On Mar 18, 2015
tmtech:

Hey.... I jst ur found ur name... Change ur matric no to 08/04/11/067 and magically ur details go show... U go buy me orijin o... Congratz

Thanks so much, may God bless u exceedingly, ur orijin on the way
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by damischoice: 6:39am On Mar 18, 2015
@ Mr sodiqyinka and my big brothers
Gudam sir's...Am damilola faith..Am having
issues registering for NYSC from day 1..It
always tells me NO RECORD FOUND..have
tried lots of means but didn't workout, and
have been mobilised by my school..Pls I need
help..its really frustrating..
Correct Name..BABALOLA Damilola faith
wrong surname name from sch...BABLOLA
from...LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY
DOB...17th October 1989
Matric no ..100611020
course...Economics
Jamb reg no..05186567GG
PLS HELP ME......TNK U
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by jaziridon(m): 6:51am On Mar 18, 2015
sirviktor:
sodiqyinka is BOSS of all bosses. I am feeling more than elated right now.
My man pls direct me to d peson dat did urs pls help me 08064968107. plsssss

wrong JAMB reg number have changed into the correct one. Would now proceed with my registration. Goodluck to those still having one issue or the other, it would sure be rectified soon.

Thanks a bazillion times.

As I don see "Matric number not in use" na #GODWIN...

Cc: sodiqyinka
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by swillonch(m): 6:57am On Mar 18, 2015
Cc:Mr SodiqYinka
Am stil Followin u Bro like we're on Twitter Page o0... Its Being long hv bin followin u on juz an issue and I Tell u I wnt b tired of navigatin tru as pages kips trendin up high like in d oda thread.
My issue stil remains Jamb Reg does not Exist on jamb dataBase.
Institution: University Of Agric, Makurdi
Name: Onche
Wrong jamb No: 93221217FJ
Correct Jamb No: 93221216FJ
Matric No: RE/13686/09
DOB:7/7/87.

Yuh Goin Out and Kmin bk Home Shal be A Blessin IJN...
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by dexcira(f): 7:18am On Mar 18, 2015
dexcira:
Sodiqyinka pls m bros can't register due to wrong dob is telling him hs exemption letter is being processed! Can u pls help m correct it! Jambreg 92899522ii, dob 8 june 1987! Tnx
yes is Futo pls wat cn he do? Sodiqyinka
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by olupanco(m): 7:27am On Mar 18, 2015
mr. sodiqyinka hop u've nt forgoten me.. 'no record found'
can i proceed 2 register
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by adewholley: 7:34am On Mar 18, 2015
Gd mornin Mr. Sodiqyinka.... I ve been followin dis thread for some time nw n am rily grateful for d help u ve rendered. God bless u. Pls sir, some of my mates in LASU r havin difficulties registerin, its mostly NO RECORDS FOUND. Followinma lead frm sum previous post, they went to Sidmach yday bt were told d sch(students affairs) has not sent dem any list. I want to ask, wat myt hv caused dat n hw cn it b remedied, seein dat time is tickin n LASU staffs r alredy embarkin on strike. Pls, kindly assist sir...pls respond to DAMISCHOICE above sir....kindly help us....tanks

Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Odunharry(m): 7:37am On Mar 18, 2015
dexcira:
yes is Futo pls wat cn he do? Sodiqyinka
it is well
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by damischoice: 7:46am On Mar 18, 2015
adewholley:
Gd mornin Mr. Sodiqyinka.... I ve been followin dis thread for some time nw n am rily grateful for d help u ve rendered. God bless u. Pls sir, some of my mates in LASU r havin difficulties registerin, its mostly NO RECORDS FOUND. Followinma lead frm sum previous post, they went to Sidmach yday bt were told d sch(students affairs) has not sent dem any list. I want to ask, wat myt hv caused dat n hw cn it b remedied, seein dat time is tickin n LASU staffs r alredy embarkin on strike. Pls, kindly assist sir...pls respond to DAMISCHOICE above sir....kindly help us....tanks

bro adewholley...tnk u so much..pls Mr sodiqyinka...I no u av ur hands full, but pls I need ur help and any other person that can help..AM FRUSTRATED
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by cooljude(m): 7:49am On Mar 18, 2015
Dikemaria:

pls help my friend.
sodiqyinka:
FUTO?
Dikemaria:

pls help my friend. Cc. Sodiqyinka
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Lafunky18(f): 8:03am On Mar 18, 2015
Good Morn Mr Yinka, hw was ur nite? Pls n pls i beg of u again dis morn,say somtin abt my case and help me rectify it. D issue is INCORRECT JAMB REG. NUM. My details again.
NAME: FOLARIN OLUFUNKE OLUWASEYI.
INS: KWARA STATE POLYTECHNIC.
MATRIC NO: HND/12/BA/FT/065.
MY CORRECT JAMB REG. NIUMBER: 84312526BA. Thanks. Expecting ur response sir. Hav a nice day.
Lafunky18:
Good Morn Mr Yinka, hw was ur nite? Pls n pls i beg of u again dis morn,say somtin abt my case and help me rectify it. D issue is INCORRECT JAMB REG. NUM. My details again.
MY CORRECT JAMB REG. NIUMBER: 84312526BA. Thanks. Expecting ur response sir. Hav a nice day.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Glokit(m): 8:04am On Mar 18, 2015
Cc: sodiqYinka sir....
av sent d details but u didnt reply sir...so im resending it...have contacted the school abt it but nothing yet. I wil appriciate if u can
quickly help in resolving this issue.. Below are the correct info
correct jamb number 06244434BI
wrong jamb number: 06244434DI
matric: 2010/1265
Oluwadele Hezekiah Kikiogo
Phone no: 08035972257, 07087683468
Funaab.
thanks
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by BadmanGozie: 8:19am On Mar 18, 2015
Sodiqyinka would you advise a friend that's sure her name wasn't for the May batch to create an account on the NYSC website (to protect her Jamb & Matric numbers) or just relax till during registration for the October batch?

Reading through this thread with many problems of REG NUMBER IN USE gave her serious concerns.

I. E. What's the disadvantage of registering on the NYSC website ahead of time?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 8:20am On Mar 18, 2015
cooljude:
pls help my friend. pls help my friend. Cc. Sodiqyinka
I'm sorry but its FUTO. I'm so sorry.

(1) (2) (3) ... (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) ... (121)

Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them / NYSC Batch A 2013 House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60