Stats: 3,167,154 members, 7,867,354 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 02:28 PM

Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. (20804 Views)

Guys Only: Post Ur Picture, Let Me C How Handsome U R. / Upload Your Boo Pics Lets See Who Got It Natural / Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 2:40pm On Mar 16, 2015
Alexander001:
check my profile
ok
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 3:41pm On Mar 16, 2015
Nawa oo..when would they start creating threads for we ugly people.. Midehi,I think ur next post should be for ugly ppl
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by AlphaDibia(m): 3:58pm On Mar 16, 2015
Me with period blood on my mouth

Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 4:48pm On Mar 16, 2015
Jarizod:
Nawa oo..when would they start creating threads for we ugly people.. Midehi,I think ur next post should be for ugly ppl
and who said you are ugly, there's nothing like ugly
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 4:50pm On Mar 16, 2015
AlphaDibia:
Me with period blood on my mouth
your pics is so funny
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 4:52pm On Mar 16, 2015
Charlescobi:
me no smiles
your face looks cool but you for try smile small
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 4:54pm On Mar 16, 2015
Rexhenrex:
me and maself bashing is allowed ooo
bashing is allowed ba....see your face like shit....lol...you cute
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 4:57pm On Mar 16, 2015
LewisO:
[size=14pt]Ladies couldn't upload their pics during theirs, now they want to see guys pics? undecided

No pics for u ladies. undecided[/size]
who said....go to ladies thread & see dou them no try sha
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 4:57pm On Mar 16, 2015
wasak:
nice pics. keep em coming
where is yours?
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 4:58pm On Mar 16, 2015
NemzySeries:
I no try but I pass cut off mark sha grin
sriously over pass sef
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:00pm On Mar 16, 2015
debonairprinx:
#debonair.
fine boy, no pimples

Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Byron001(m): 5:01pm On Mar 16, 2015
OK nah

Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by wasak(m): 5:02pm On Mar 16, 2015
Midehi:

where is yours?
I'm shy...
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:02pm On Mar 16, 2015
NAIRALAND GUYS ROCKS...

i gbadu una walai, you guys are mmweenn!!!

The ladies thread fall my hand, them no try.

keep it coming!!!
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:04pm On Mar 16, 2015
wasak:

I'm shy...
shy not dear
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Kolade354(m): 5:04pm On Mar 16, 2015
Nba no be me go upload one yeye pix for here, I have learn from Davido and wandecoal...........In Olamide Voice Olosho(Runs gurl) tinking of how to ruin me bt i knw wat am doing,they want to wande coal me,they want to Davido me.
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by wasak(m): 5:06pm On Mar 16, 2015
Midehi:

shy not dear
check my profile nd tell me what u think
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:23pm On Mar 16, 2015
Pls girls don't blursh

Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:25pm On Mar 16, 2015
wasak:

check my profile nd tell me what u think
waoooo...cute.
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:26pm On Mar 16, 2015
profojah:
Pls girls don't blursh
guy pls upload your real pics, you have been bashing ladies on the other thread, lets see who you are jor
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:28pm On Mar 16, 2015
Kolade354:
Nba no be me go upload one yeye pix for here, I have learn from Davido and wandecoal...........In Olamide Voice Olosho(Runs gurl) tinking of how to ruin me bt i knw wat am doing,they want to wande coal me,they want to Davido me.
hmmmmm...vry funny
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:28pm On Mar 16, 2015
Midehi:

guy pls upload your real pics, you have been bashing ladies on the other thread, lets see who you are jor
That's my pix..
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by wasak(m): 5:29pm On Mar 16, 2015
Midehi:

waoooo...cute.
lol thanks. I'll try to upload later
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:30pm On Mar 16, 2015
profojah:

That's my pix..
dont lie this cool evening oooo
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:31pm On Mar 16, 2015
Midehi:

dont lie this cool evening oooo
Give me your number or Pin first
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:33pm On Mar 16, 2015
profojah:

Give me your number or Pin first
for what...e be like say u spoil well well
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:39pm On Mar 16, 2015
Midehi:

for what...e be like say u spoil well well
Nah...don't judge my book by the cover
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by pappy4real(m): 5:42pm On Mar 16, 2015
Me on ma profile
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:48pm On Mar 16, 2015
profojah:

Nah...don't judge my book by the cover
by their words,you shall know them
Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by MrCork: 5:50pm On Mar 16, 2015
Midehi:
The old thread of uploading both guys & girls pics is heading too high, ops..how can we keep on viewing all, its discouraging jor.

Guys pls let it start rolling.
Origin1 pls start with your origin bottle make i shark small then upload your pics, no fall my hand oooo

Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by MrCork: 5:52pm On Mar 16, 2015
Midehi:
The old thread of uploading both guys & girls pics is heading too high, ops..how can we keep on viewing all, its discouraging jor.

Guys pls let it start rolling.
Origin1 pls start with your origin bottle make i shark small then upload your pics, no fall my hand oooo

..sweery, did I mention I drive £28.000 (cash) range rover spot wit alloys wills and from London....and juss in case u ask: Pekam!

...Thiese usually automatically means ones u from London, U are handsome....gerrrrit!!!!

Re: Guys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are. by Nobody: 5:56pm On Mar 16, 2015

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Name Some Movies You Have Watched With Bad Ass X-rated Scenes / South African Lady Break Internet With Topless Photo To Celebrate Zulu Culture / Men Please Be Sincere: Define A Beautiful Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20