Stats: 3,140,601 members, 7,770,581 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 11:49 AM

Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating (5607 Views)

How Do Guys Really Feel After Sex? / Can Guys Ever Be Faithful? / Can Guys Of Nowadays Date A Lady Without Demanding Sex? (2) (3) (4)

Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by marymaria(f): 11:41am On Mar 22, 2015
They say a man is as faithful as his options.
Do you really believe this?
Are there still honest guys out there

Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Nobody: 11:44am On Mar 22, 2015
Its just d same like asking are there still honest ladies out there

Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Nobody: 11:44am On Mar 22, 2015
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by marymaria(f): 11:52am On Mar 22, 2015
NinoBrown888:
ma'am did your boyfriend cheat on you again?
no it was ur mom that cheated on ur dad

Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by cozy7(m): 11:54am On Mar 22, 2015
Yeah, it's possible, especially wen u find the right woman.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Enegod(m): 11:55am On Mar 22, 2015
marymaria:
Heterosexual men and women as a whole have precisely the same amount of sex.
It is mathematically impossible for it to be any other way. A simple illustration of
this is: when Obi is yanshing Ada, Ada is
obviously yanshing Obi.

There is a lot of playing going on with both sexes. Myself, I think it's great.
Nobody is innocent... undecided undecided

Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by boynigeria(m): 12:02pm On Mar 22, 2015
marymaria:
babe, there are guys who honestly don't but they are few so also are so many chics who cheat
u girls can't understand our libido, takes a matured man to hold it in

Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Cutehector(m): 1:04pm On Mar 22, 2015
See leme tell all of u especially the Op, as long as he hasn't gvn u a ring and both of u are not bound by a vow, den either is free to do wateva he or she wants. Besides, u guys aren't married anyways! Wen its marriage now dah one is a different case altogeda
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by falconey(m): 1:06pm On Mar 22, 2015
no need to go far, OP I can list 20 honest guys on this forum for you.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Mhizizzy(f): 1:13pm On Mar 22, 2015
Cutehector:
See leme tell all of u especially the Op, as long as he hasn't gvn u a ring and both of u are not bound by a vow, den either is free to do wateva he or she wants. Besides, u guys aren't married anyways! Wen its marriage now dah one is a different case altogeda

Buh wen girls cheat now

U will start screaming on Nl dah girls ain't loyal

Dating is like a prelude to marriage

Both Sud be faithful

Or else don't date
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by ronald4lif(m): 1:13pm On Mar 22, 2015
Cutehector:

I beg to disagree with you on this baba. Are you saying that people have rights to cheat or have non-monogamous relationship provided they aren't married to their lover?
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Cutehector(m): 1:17pm On Mar 22, 2015
ronald4lif:

I beg to disagree with you on this baba. Are you saying that people have rights to cheat or have non-monogamous relationship provided they aren't married to their lover?
yes. Provided thr is no vow bein recognized by evryone! D rship is illegal in d first place
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by mirexxx(f): 1:19pm On Mar 22, 2015
I heard it's in their DNA
not all guys cheat tho
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by ronald4lif(m): 1:20pm On Mar 22, 2015
At least 6/10 men are vulnerable to cheating, in short cheats. But not every one.

I also agree that most men promiscuous life style depends on their available options.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by tosyne2much(m): 1:21pm On Mar 22, 2015
OP, if I cuddle a lady without bleeping her, have I cheated ? cheesy
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by falconey(m): 1:21pm On Mar 22, 2015
mirexxx:
not all guys cheat tho

E.G davido, wizkid, olamide, flavour and falconey.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Nobody: 1:22pm On Mar 22, 2015
mirexxx:
not all guys cheat tho
thats some heavy chest u got there.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Cutehector(m): 1:23pm On Mar 22, 2015
Mhizizzy:

Buh wen girls cheat now

U will start screaming on Nl dah girls ain't loyal

Dating is like a prelude to marriage

Both Sud be faithful

Or else don't date
are nl girls loyal to start wit? embarassed
D only tym wen I wil expect d lady am seein not to cheat is wen I hav proposed to her wit a ring and she has gvn her consent not to date any oda man except me. All dis careless boyfrnd and girlfrnd ish hrtbreak is crap.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by tosyne2much(m): 1:24pm On Mar 22, 2015
falconey:

no need to go far, OP I can list 20 honest guys on nairaland for you.
I can't wait to see the list

Top 20 Honest Guys In The Romance section

Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by falconey(m): 1:26pm On Mar 22, 2015
tosyne2much:

it depends if you spend more than 10minutes is cheating according to section 6.02 of kamar sutra .
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by tosyne2much(m): 1:26pm On Mar 22, 2015
blublahd:

I smh 4u cheesy
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by ronald4lif(m): 1:27pm On Mar 22, 2015
Cutehector:
yes. Provided thr is no vow bein recognized by evryone! D rship is illegal in d first place

Oh really? What makes it illegal? Are you aware not every relationship must end up in marriage? Your reasons maybe on religious grounds but just so you know there are more than a billion people in the world who aren't religious and doesn't recognise any holy book.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by falconey(m): 1:27pm On Mar 22, 2015
tosyne2much:
I can't wait to see the list

Top 20 Honest Guys In The Romance section

LWKM was kidding......when it comes to LIST is YOU,emusmith, and davyjones.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Nobody: 1:29pm On Mar 22, 2015
tosyne2much:
I smh 4u cheesy
why?
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by falconey(m): 1:29pm On Mar 22, 2015
blublahd:

damn it!!!!! You man of sin!!!!

Because of this post I viewed her PIC, kai!!! I just returned from church!
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by Cutehector(m): 1:31pm On Mar 22, 2015
ronald4lif:

Oh really? What makes it illegal? Are you aware not every relationship must end up in marriage? Your reasons maybe on religious grounds but just so you know there are more than a billion people in the world who aren't religious and doesn't recognise any holy book.
have u at anypoint cheated on ur girlfrnd?
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by chimerase2: 1:31pm On Mar 22, 2015
tosyne2much:
dis lie eh even lie mohammed no fit talk amu kai grin
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by mirexxx(f): 1:32pm On Mar 22, 2015
blublahd:

hian!
thank you sad
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by cold(m): 1:32pm On Mar 22, 2015
Yes it is very possible. If i find a girl with no inhibitions in the bedroom,then i'll have no need to look any further. But if i start hearing stuff like 'ahh no o i can't do this',i can't do that','this is a sin''that is not allowed'. Then i'll have to appraise and re evaluate my options.
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by chimerase2: 1:33pm On Mar 22, 2015
1 year counting without a partner even prior to ma break up with ma ex I was always like a pigeon
Always devoted to her mins3 cool
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by mirexxx(f): 1:34pm On Mar 22, 2015
falconey:

damn it!!!!! You man of sin!!!!

Because of this post I viewed her PIC, kai!!! I just returned from church!
Re: Can Guys Really Do Without Cheating by tosyne2much(m): 1:38pm On Mar 22, 2015
blublahd:

why?
As I view that babe pix, na small remain make I self service cool

My Man Is The Very Rigid Type when it comes to sex / Is It True That Men That Don't Womanize Or Drink Alcohol Are .........?? / PLS Help!!should I Continue With This Girl

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32