Stats: 3,151,373 members, 7,812,093 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:01 AM

My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? (47512 Views)

Am I Really A Bad Son? / When Your Wife Is Taller Than You And You Need Support To Kiss Her (pic) / Can You Kiss Your Daughter Like This? PHOTO (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by IGBOSON1: 12:50am On Mar 25, 2015
OGAofBOSS:
shocked shocked This must be the 'French kiss' I've been hearing about! grin grin

^^^'Agege kiss' more like!
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Ewuro4: 12:53am On Mar 25, 2015
Hehe
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by toprealman: 1:30am On Mar 25, 2015
#FirstTimerTinz
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Olufemiolaolu(m): 2:28am On Mar 25, 2015
Its a kiss-fighting cheesy
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by ojnnaco(m): 2:49am On Mar 25, 2015
grin na kiss fight
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Kingsasian(m): 3:50am On Mar 25, 2015
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Yippsy(m): 4:23am On Mar 25, 2015
almostFamous:
Kiss of life

Dat ain't kissing grin... suck of lyfe
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by condralbede(m): 4:41am On Mar 25, 2015
folabayo1:
No na war
And the groom must be a vampire
One of micosons brothers or klaus cousin
Lmao grin
The originals..... you might b right though.
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Emma4Jesu(m): 4:59am On Mar 25, 2015
;DNow you may SUCK the bride tongue
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Saraben(f): 5:57am On Mar 25, 2015
The caption says it All,he is drinking his wife...
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by dhebor258: 6:28am On Mar 25, 2015
d gal's face is already red
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by richyblink1(m): 7:00am On Mar 25, 2015
Bonapart:
Right there..... another senseless post

Where is your sense of humor? Take a chill pill man, no one leaves this world alive
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Able4christ(m): 7:12am On Mar 25, 2015
Dis man can kiss everything abt dis girl
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Basildvalour(m): 7:17am On Mar 25, 2015
Don't blame the groom

Who knows how much he had spent before he was able to wed her...he wants to start sucking out the vitamins from her now to start recouping his expenses

God Bless that man!
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Nobody: 7:22am On Mar 25, 2015
Now that is how you know the GROOM is a VIRGIN
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by smartxyz(m): 8:06am On Mar 25, 2015
OGAofBOSS:
shocked shocked This must be the 'French kiss' I've been hearing about! grin grin
........ cheesy
OGAofBOSS:
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by wildikeman(m): 8:15am On Mar 25, 2015
Maybe its his first time
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Nobody: 8:24am On Mar 25, 2015
tuffgongjo:
Are you his Miss?
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by folabayo1(f): 8:44am On Mar 25, 2015
condralbede:
The originals..... you might b right though.
yeah grin
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by folabayo1(f): 8:50am On Mar 25, 2015
yuzjet:

Wow! I stopped at episode 5. Have been busy. I know am really missing. But will definitely resume it soon. I've missed watching Elijah.
u are missin a whole lot
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Bonapart(m): 9:08am On Mar 25, 2015
richyblink1:

Where is your sense of humor? Take a chill pill man, no one leaves this world alive
what is this one saying angry
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by yuzjet(m): 9:21am On Mar 25, 2015
folabayo1:
u are missin a whole lot

Chai. Will soon resume watching my dear Elijah.
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by sisisioge: 9:34am On Mar 25, 2015
Chai! Now bad kisses are unforgivable... I mean obvious bad kisses like his grin grin grin grin
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by richyblink1(m): 9:57am On Mar 25, 2015
Bonapart:
what is this one saying angry

Sorry, thought you are reasonable undecided
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Bimpe29: 11:26am On Mar 25, 2015

Is the anatomy of his cheek nah

Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Gman4real(m): 12:33pm On Mar 25, 2015
folabayo1:
No na war
And the groom must be a vampire
One of micosons brothers or klaus cousin
Lmao grin

Can u boldly tell us that you have never kissed that way before?
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by yinkus4real: 4:26pm On Mar 25, 2015
DIS ONE NA WA O grin grin grin
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Nobody: 5:30pm On Mar 25, 2015
almostFamous:
Kiss of life

nahhh...kiss of death or knock out kiss:its done by sucking all the air out of your partner's lungs thereby leaving him/her breathless and gasping for breath if they are lucky to survive..its usually done by vampires when they want to take you home cool
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Nobody: 6:17pm On Mar 25, 2015
runnazz:

nahhh...kiss of death or knock out kiss:its done by sucking all the air out of your partner's lungs thereby leaving him/her breathless and gasping for breath if they are lucky to survive..its usually done by vampires when they want to take you home cool
sounds like ur a pro cheesy
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by Nobody: 6:22pm On Mar 25, 2015
almostFamous:
sounds like ur a pro cheesy

you are not wrong wink
Re: My Country People, Is This Really A Kiss Or Fight? by donsharwama(m): 11:00am On Mar 26, 2015
cho25bc:
And dis poo made fp?mtcheewwwww
na waa for this guy na so the kiss take reach this this serious ladis beware of the kind of man you marry

Man Laments After His Little Son Refused To Allow Him ‘Enjoy’ his Wife (Video) / Nigerian Nanny Gets $121,000 Pay Check From Oppressive Nsobundu Couple / Today's Experience Changed My View On Domestic Violence

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16