Stats: 3,153,008 members, 7,817,974 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:51 AM

Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? (8459 Views)

Can I Ever Date A Girl / Can You Ever Date Your EX Back Again??? / Seven Reasons Why You Should Date A Shy Or Introvert Girl (2) (3) (4)

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Pdizzle(m): 12:51am On Mar 30, 2015
I would really love to.
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 1:29am On Mar 30, 2015
ehen igbos are jews abi?
and dem dey date other nigerians abi?
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 1:31am On Mar 30, 2015
incredible6:
there aren't Jews in Nigeria to start with..
ibos have jewish blood

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 1:33am On Mar 30, 2015
mirexxx:
never thought of that tho
I'll do a research on it! wink
to know if they are datable
their guys go kill you with LAW of moses grin grin
dem dey call am the Kaballah.na very strong jewish juju.
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 2:36am On Mar 30, 2015
Pretty random question!
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 8:35am On Mar 30, 2015
If she aint very white bt kinda light brown
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Blackfire(m): 10:09am On Mar 30, 2015
mirexxx:
never thought of that tho
I'll do a research on it! wink
to know if they are datable
their guys go kill you with LAW of moses grin grin

like u kill people with ur law of miogromism
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by mirexxx(f): 10:45am On Mar 30, 2015
Blackfire:

like u kill people with ur law of miogromism
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 5:51pm On Apr 02, 2015
lefulefu:

ibos have jewish blood
Lies!Lies!!Lies!!!are ibo so low self esteemed dey have 2 cling onto odas 2 feel good abt demselves?
As 4 d topic?HELL NO!!except 4 naïve ngrians who know notin abt d world everyone else on d planet knows jewish pple are racists esp towards black pple

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 5:52pm On Apr 02, 2015
Rainess:

Have no fear! You are at the very top of my list of people I could never marry as well grin
U c what I mean??Very racist pple.Dat is why everyone hates dem.Even white pple hate dem too
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 5:55pm On Apr 02, 2015
SkinnyDude:
i want to join IDF and kill all Hamas and palestinian stone throwers
Very stupid_ post.If d israelis would get off d land which dey stole from d palestinians hamas&d stone throwers wouldn't exist

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 5:59pm On Apr 02, 2015
Halimi24:
U c what I mean??Very racist pple.Dat is why everyone hates dem.Even white pple hate dem too

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by SkinnyDude(m): 6:00pm On Apr 02, 2015
Halimi24:
Very stupid_ post.If d israelis would get off d land which dey stole from d palestinians hamas&d stone throwers wouldn't exist
you must be a muslim. thats what every muslim says. very stupiid people.
madam, i suggest you go back to your history book.
there was nothing like Palestine. these palestinians you see today are jordanians.
they should stop terrorizing israel, and go back to jordan.

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 7:28pm On Apr 02, 2015

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 7:41pm On Apr 02, 2015
SkinnyDude:
you must be a muslim. thats what every muslim says. very stupiid people.
madam, i suggest you go back to your history book.
there was nothing like Palestine. these palestinians you see today are jordanians.
they should stop terrorizing israel, and go back to jordan.
Jew slave continue digesting d garbage u've been fed 4 yrs.U hear??.Jews in israel hate black pple verrrry well dat is why dey are sterilizing d ones over there.Jews are money grubbers&shady biznessmen&women dat is why no one except stupid_ brainwashed africans like dem

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by SkinnyDude(m): 7:44pm On Apr 02, 2015
Halimi24:
Jew slave continue digesting d garbage u've been fed 4 yrs.U hear
everyone knows you muslims are pathological liars.
forget this propaganda pic, and tell me the history of Palestine. how palestine came into existence.
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 7:57pm On Apr 02, 2015
SkinnyDude:
everyone knows you muslims are pathological liars.
forget this propaganda pic, and tell me the history of Palestine. how palestine came into existence.
www.nairaland.com/1178228/israelis-admit-sterilizing-african-women
www.ifamericansknew.org/history/origin.html
m.dummies.com/how-to/content/a-brief-history-of-palestine.html
www.palestinefacts.org/pf_early_palestine_brief_history.php
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 8:09pm On Apr 02, 2015
i will on one condition provided other conditions remain constant
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 2:34am On Apr 03, 2015
I really didn't anticipate this harmless thread to attract a rampaging antisemite. But perhaps I am too sheltered.

I don't often encounter people that despicable in my area of the world.
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by SkinnyDude(m): 8:43am On Apr 03, 2015
Halimi24:
www.nairaland.com/1178228/israelis-admit-sterilizing-african-women
www.ifamericansknew.org/history/origin.html
m.dummies.com/how-to/content/a-brief-history-of-palestine.html
www.palestinefacts.org/pf_early_palestine_brief_history.php
carry your links shift commot. madam, i am not visiting anything. post everything here, if you want to argue.
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 12:27pm On Apr 03, 2015
SkinnyDude:

carry your links shift commot. madam, i am not visiting anything. post everything here, if you want to argue.
I knew u would b a typical ngrian.Too freaking lazy 2 read.U saw d words&got scared abi?Ode.U want 2 argue an issue yet aren't capable.U take ur skinny backside&get out!!Intellectually lazy mofo.Whenever u c me on any thread make sure u shut up!Stupid_ dumb stammerer who thinks he has an opinion when he has none.Idiot_
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by SkinnyDude(m): 12:36pm On Apr 03, 2015
Halimi24:
I knew u would b a typical ngrian.Too freaking lazy 2 read.U saw d words&got scared abi?Ode.U want 2 argue an issue yet aren't capable.U take ur skinny backside&get out!!Intellectually lazy mofo.Whenever u c me on any thread make sure u shut up!Stupid_ dumb stammerer who thinks he has an opinion when he has none.Idiot_
a typical muslim. violent in nature.
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 12:39pm On Apr 03, 2015
SkinnyDude:

a typical muslim. violent in nature.
A typical jew slave.Stupid_ by nature
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Evina(f): 12:39pm On Apr 03, 2015
Halimi24:

Why are you so angry? Has Buhari not won?

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by SkinnyDude(m): 12:42pm On Apr 03, 2015
Halimi24:
A typical jew slave.Stupid_ by nature
does that stop me from joining IDF? No! thank God the recruitment is open for volunteers all over the world.

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 12:45pm On Apr 03, 2015
SkinnyDude:

does that stop me from joining IDF? No! thank God the recruitment is open for volunteers all over the world.
Like I said;dumb&stupid_.Go 2 israel&c how u'll b treated by those jew dogs.U've no idea how racist jews in israel are racist towards blacks do u?Pls go there&join dem&c 4 urself
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 12:48pm On Apr 03, 2015
Evina:

Why are you so angry? Has Buhari not won?
Why are u so stupid_??Isn't stupidity_ hereditary in ur family??Inconsequential idiot_
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by SkinnyDude(m): 12:49pm On Apr 03, 2015
Halimi24:
Like I said;dumb&stupid_.Go 2 israel&c how u'll b treated by those jew dogs.U've no idea how racist jews in israel are racist towards blacks do u?Pls go there&join dem&c 4 urself
rubbish. have you been to israel? do you even own an international passport?
stop watching al jazeera.
if you dont know, there are black IDF soldiers. thousands of them. if not a million.

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Halimi24: 1:07pm On Apr 03, 2015
SkinnyDude:
rubbish. have you been to israel? do you even own an international passport?
stop watching al jazeera.
if you dont know, there are black IDF soldiers. thousands of them. if not a million.
Am on my knees begging u skinnydude 2 pls go 2 israel.Plsssssss.Expect 2 get a very good dose of dis treatment from d jew authourities in israel(check my dp).Hurry up&go&fight 4 ur land.U hear??

Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by Nobody: 1:59pm On Apr 03, 2015
Yes. Like Mary magdalene.
Re: Would You Ever Date A Jewish Person? by SkinnyDude(m): 2:04pm On Apr 03, 2015
Halimi24:
Am on my knees begging u skinnydude 2 pls go 2 israel.Plsssssss.Expect 2 get a very good dose of dis treatment from d jew authourities in israel(check my dp).Hurry up&go&fight 4 ur land.U hear??
you are a liar! i have seen your dp. and that pic has been on the internet for a long time.
it's about an illegal immigrant in israel. a prostitute. and those guys in uniform are israeli polie officers.
you dont expect israeli government to leave illegal immigrants in israel.
every country doesn't allow illegal immigrants in their countries. why wont israeli do the same?
incase you dont know, israeli government promised to pay illegal immigrants, so they can leave.
how many countries have done that?

This Picture Should Serve As A Warning To Everyone On Earth / +18: Look at the G-String Panties I Bought Yesterday [Picture] / How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34