Stats: 3,152,563 members, 7,816,371 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:20 AM

I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George (25216 Views)

Saraki, Atiku, Others Are Tenants In APC – Bode George / Pastors Collected N6b To Campaign Against APC, Buhari – Amaechi Says / Jonathan's Massive Campaign Rally in Onitsha, Anambra (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by JOF2: 10:22am On Apr 03, 2015
I thought he said he will go on exile?

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by ignis: 10:22am On Apr 03, 2015
Looser

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by thepatroit: 10:23am On Apr 03, 2015
Wait o. No be dis guy wan go on exile that time?

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Ninilowo(m): 10:23am On Apr 03, 2015
Ode. Agbaaya. Ex convict.

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by egift(m): 10:23am On Apr 03, 2015

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by agugi01(m): 10:23am On Apr 03, 2015
This guy need to die in jail this time around with all he has been doing since his day has military govt. In ondo State years back .... At time I wonder how God allow this type of elements to be in the mist of people. Rather than him to ask for forgiveness of his sins stupid man like him still talking

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by rusher14: 10:26am On Apr 03, 2015
kastonkastrol:
bode George don't just get it. Jimi will never win the coming governorship election in lagos. Never ever.
[b]
APC will rule in lagos for the next coming hundred years to come before any thieving PDP will have a chance to lead lagosians.

On April the 11th of this month, we will send jimi agbaje to a political asylum for ever.

Jimi agbaje doesn't even pay his taxes for crying out loud. Jimi once said he and his militants friends will make Nigeria ungovernable if buhari wins the election during one of his campaign speeches. SMH[/b]

Stop talking nonsense. APC is much better than PDP at the moment but one should not be conceited.

This is the exact attitude that made PDP the pariah that it is today.

Pick your words carefully or you'll get your hands burnt.
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Ushiefrank(m): 10:26am On Apr 03, 2015
kambili999:
what is this old baba saying?

Ask him well oh
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by egift(m): 10:27am On Apr 03, 2015

"Don't mind him. He is Just Kidding" grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by alomeda600(m): 10:27am On Apr 03, 2015
O.Y.O.

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by olatunjin(m): 10:27am On Apr 03, 2015
Some people are just dumb,think before you type haba!
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by yungmullah: 10:27am On Apr 03, 2015
sadD way u campaign for GEJ to win huh all dis shaku shaku talks.
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Intendy: 10:29am On Apr 03, 2015
kambili999:
it is only fools like him that will go out and protest.
I felt he would have fled the country by now

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Nobody: 10:29am On Apr 03, 2015
From AC to fire is not a good change, alagba Bode George

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Nobody: 10:30am On Apr 03, 2015
This man's CV and obanikoro's thuggery are some of the major reasons why jimi agbaje will lose the guber election.

While you can accuse Tinubu of everything u want, you cannot take his ability to nominate performing individuals to positions of power from him. He gave us fashola, we loved him! He's giving us Ambode, we'll love him even better!

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by gyanny: 10:30am On Apr 03, 2015
We have seen the result of your massive campaign for GEJ.

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Nobody: 10:32am On Apr 03, 2015
Where?
In the wilderness of exile? ! cheesy grin

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Nobody: 10:34am On Apr 03, 2015
rusher14:

Stop talking nonsense. APC is much better than PDP at the moment but one should not be conceited.

This is the exact attitude that made PDP the pariah that it is today.

Pick your words carefully or you'll get your hands burnt.
Lagos as a whole is not ready for a PDP government. I expect every lagosian to know this

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Remii(m): 10:34am On Apr 03, 2015
We all agree that JK is very smart so we should listen to him. He said Lagos needs to stop being in opposition. So since FGN would now be controlled by APC, we should vote for Ambode in agreement with Jimi Agbaje. If he still says we should vote for PDP, that means he didn't make earlier statement based on facts, another reason to still vote for Ambode. Yes or No?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by texazzpete(m): 10:35am On Apr 03, 2015
Ask4bigneyo:
If only BUHARI had accepted defeat in 2011 just the
way GEJ did, 800 Nigerians including corpers wont
have died. If it was APC that lost, we would have been
hearing sounds of war here and there.
A man called "CLUELESS" has shown us what
democracy truly mean. The US and Western World
predicted that Nigeria will split but GEJ put them to
shame.
PGEJ was the CHANGE we all have been clamouring,
longing for and talking about...he CHANGED our
political history by conceding defeat without
unnecessary argument.
GEJ will forever be remembered in Nigerian History.
RESPECT!!!

Only an unmitigated m'oron will be wailing about the folks dead in the post-election violence of 2011 yet be praising the President that allowed THOUSANDS to die under his watch.

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by cyunited(f): 10:35am On Apr 03, 2015
orubebe1:
Lol.... Na soso this sweet-mouth unna use kill jona....

seriously @ moniker , Orubebe??
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by omojeesu(m): 10:37am On Apr 03, 2015
I wish Him good luck.
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by orubebe1(m): 10:39am On Apr 03, 2015
cyunited:

seriously @ moniker , Orubebe??

Yu no kno sey I de here b4 nii
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by iniestar1(m): 10:42am On Apr 03, 2015
is this not the same bode George that was imprisoned sometimes ago now chanting change....God forbid,ambode all the way coz even if Jimi gat good things to offer,he has aligned wit d worst company ever

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by joedave(m): 10:42am On Apr 03, 2015
Hope you won't be disappointed in next Governorship election.
Because it will form the basis for your permanent exile.
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by tundemogba12(m): 10:46am On Apr 03, 2015
Never again would Lagos state be in opposition! Sai Ambode

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by fkaz(m): 10:48am On Apr 03, 2015

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by alaoeri: 10:48am On Apr 03, 2015
Someone that can't won Lagos for GEJ will now win it for Agbaje, laughing in Swahili. cheesy

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by holluwai(m): 10:49am On Apr 03, 2015
Bode, when are you gonna leave for exile? angry
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Nobody: 10:51am On Apr 03, 2015
Tewonde re-dollarised! suddenly jettisions exile....bring it on! We are ready 4 u...APC ALL D WAY!

Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by deletrue: 10:54am On Apr 03, 2015
Very powerful thread. If you are pdp friends, you are pdp full time member, this is the time to stand firmly. In NL alone, many people are no more on the forum. Why? This is the time to frustrate Buhari. Do not allow the highly rigged election to pull you down. We have all what it takes and necessary to pull down Buhari. Have you people forgotten what they did to GEJ? Come on, stand up now, organise your selves, open the social medias, like the NL and others. Say something, keep attacking apc and Buhari. Do not give them space. Let us make an impact on his first hundred days in office. Follow Bode behind or form another line and rise up. Apc must receive what they have giving to pdp. Thanks all.
Re: I’ll Lead Massive Campaign Against APC – Bode George by Nobody: 10:57am On Apr 03, 2015
kambili999:
How old are you? People like you can open your dirty smelling pussyy for old men like that, nonsensically nonsense

EFCC Summons Ike Ekweremadu After Surrounding His House In Abuja. Photos / 'Tell Us What Happened In Abuja' - Protesters Besiege Rivers Govt House / Senate Probes Obasanjo, Jonathan’s Power Sector Spendings