Stats: 3,156,136 members, 7,829,065 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:22 PM

We Need More Topics In Romance Section - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / We Need More Topics In Romance Section (758 Views)

UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! TOP 9 POTENTIAL Couples In Romance Section 2015 . / Scarcity Of Topics In Romance Section: What To Do. / How A Girl In Romance Section Nearly Soiled My Moniker (2) (3) (4)

We Need More Topics In Romance Section by habeebcole: 9:02pm On Apr 03, 2015
it really surprises me when you go offline for hours..... and when you come back from the lil break ,it just for you to come and read the same old stories.
it also keeps me wondering if my our sensible ops are on their honeymoon or is it because of easter things you no get romance section time again.

plzzzzz i need as much as a million topic this night....just post anything postable but let us make it at least, a little bit sensible
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by alberto2k(m): 9:04pm On Apr 03, 2015
who gave u fried ghanian weed to smoke undecided
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by deskossy(m): 9:09pm On Apr 03, 2015
habeebcole:
it really surprises me when you go offline for hours..... and when you come back from the lil break ,it just for you to come and read the same old stories.
it also keeps me wondering if my our sensible ops are on their honeymoon or is it because of easter things you no get romance section time again.

plzzzzz i need as much as a million topic this night....just post anything postable but let us make it at least, a little bit sensible
why not open d floor with a sensible post
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by Enegod(m): 9:11pm On Apr 03, 2015
unless you are paying pple to create a thread here then shut the f*** up! angry
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by 2dice(m): 9:14pm On Apr 03, 2015
alberto2k:
who gave u fried ghanian weed to smoke undecided
bro
leaf ham
he weren't dear when Shakiru brought ChrisBrown Igbo
he went to buy baba Fyro's own
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by habeebcole: 9:15pm On Apr 03, 2015
Enegod:
i guess your brain is less younger than ur real age.......it needs boosting
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by Enegod(m): 9:27pm On Apr 03, 2015
habeebcole:

i guess your brain is less younger than ur real age.......it needs boosting
Here is your bottle and I have already checked to make sure it's not too hot... Go to bed after drinking it, son!

Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by Percentile: 9:29pm On Apr 03, 2015
Enegod:

Guy... are you always like this... what with your profile and signature undecided
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by Nobody: 9:30pm On Apr 03, 2015
fvck you! morrafvckin fvctard and fvckin fvck off diz fvckin forum you fvckin brickhead. . .
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by Nobody: 9:32pm On Apr 03, 2015
It's politics season buddy
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by sourbutsweet(m): 9:56pm On Apr 03, 2015
Get a life. I mean, one outside NL.

That is the only solution to this "problem."
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by tpiadotcom: 10:27pm On Apr 03, 2015
romance section has always been like that.

most sections, actually.
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by habeebcole: 10:39pm On Apr 03, 2015
sourbutsweet:
Get a life. I mean, one outside NL.

That is the only solution to this "problem."

idiot ...have proffered a solution already.....so i.ll advise u to gt a real life.......dumbi
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by sourbutsweet(m): 10:48pm On Apr 03, 2015
habeebcole:

idiot ...have proffered a solution already.....so i.ll advise u to gt a real life.......dumbi

Lol, mumu.
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by habeebcole: 10:55pm On Apr 03, 2015
sourbutsweet:

Lol, mumu.

jobless fool.....who u help....waka pass o jare
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by sourbutsweet(m): 11:08pm On Apr 03, 2015
habeebcole:

jobless fool.....who u help....waka pass o jare

Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by Houseofglam7(f): 11:19pm On Apr 03, 2015
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by auntymi(f): 12:26am On Apr 04, 2015
Where dis okada man carry mi pass sef undecided
Re: We Need More Topics In Romance Section by habeebcole: 6:25am On Apr 04, 2015
auntymi:
Where dis okada man carry mi pass sef undecided

no tell me say u no knw where u dey go

5 Top Ways To Win Back Your Ex / 10 Reasons Why This Generation Find It Hard To Be In Love / Iz Diz Love Or Wha?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14